factorydirectsupplyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FactoryDirectSupplyOnline.com !

Factory Direct Supply was founded in 2000 and has since developed a strong reputation for superior, knowledgeable and high quality Customer Service as well as competitive prices, please check out our reviews

We focus on Construction supplies and Power Tool accessories for all trades, We are Authorized Dealers for all major manufacturers, to name a few :

  • BN 
  • CMT Orange Tools
  • DeWALT
  • Freud / Diablo
  • Jet 
  • Makita
  • Metabo
  • Simpson Strong-Tie

We also custom manufacture Steel and Stainless Steel components and frames. Factory Direct supply has been supplying the residential and commercial Construction Industry for over 20 years, if you can't find what you are looking for we can get it, visit FactoryDirectSupplyOnline.com today !

Filter

724 Verified Customer Reviews

724 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
634
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FactoryDirectSupplyOnline.com !

Factory Direct Supply was founded in 2000 and has since developed a strong reputation for superior, knowledgeable and high quality Customer Service as well as competitive prices, please check out our reviews

We focus on Construction supplies and Power Tool accessories for all trades, We are Authorized Dealers for all major manufacturers, to name a few :

  • BN 
  • CMT Orange Tools
  • DeWALT
  • Freud / Diablo
  • Jet 
  • Makita
  • Metabo
  • Simpson Strong-Tie

We also custom manufacture Steel and Stainless Steel components and frames. Factory Direct supply has been supplying the residential and commercial Construction Industry for over 20 years, if you can't find what you are looking for we can get it, visit FactoryDirectSupplyOnline.com today !

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
2 days ago

Thanks


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence K.
2 days ago

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
2 days ago

Thanks for making this easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom R.
2 days ago , Colorado

Have everything needed for the job


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
2 days ago

A+ service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denny S.
3 days ago

easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich C.
3 days ago

Bbbbbbb


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron W.
3 days ago

I really like the easy to navigate website and it helped me find exactly what I wanted


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald C.
5 days ago , Texas

Good Job


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith A.
5 days ago , Ohio

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim M.
5 days ago

Has hard to find bearngs!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
5 days ago

Excellent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro A.
5 days ago

Thanks


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LM W.
5 days ago

SO FAR SO GOOD


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel R.
6 days ago

Pretty good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel W.
6 days ago

Found what I need


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pearson M.
6 days ago

easy to navigate through


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lary B.
5 days ago , OK

Shopping was easy and smooth. No problem.

Diablo D1084L 10 in x 84 Tooth Laminates & Non-Ferrous Metals Saw Blade
Diablo D1084L 10 in x 84 Tooth Laminates & Non-Ferrous Metals Saw Blade
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Wipe out

Warped, took for ever, over heated and broke off teeth.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022