factorydirecthardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 611 Ratings

5
440 (72%)
4
144 (23.6%)
3
24 (3.9%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(80)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

About Us

Factory Direct Savings on Home Improvement products with FREE shipping offers on Door Knobs, Locks, Handlesets, Faucets, Bathroom Hardware, Medicine Cabinets and much more

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

factorydirecthardware.com

D

Daniel W.
07/04/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Price
4/5
Daniel W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
O

Oliver
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection & smooth transaction."
C

Chris L.
06/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent layout. It was easy to find product I was looking for."
B

Brad B.
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"y"
B

Beverly S.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Website easy to navigate."
R

Richard T.
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Details on product are good."
G

Gerri S.
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
J

John T.
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for carrying under shelf coat hooks. Life saver..."
J

Jason
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike with FDH is great. He responds to email very quickly. Can't be the prices. I build affordable homes and order multiple projects at one time."
J

John C.
06/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth...see how long it takes to arrive"
John C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

kenneth G.
06/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Price
5/5
kenneth G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Daniel C.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike P. was awesome in his customer service and patience in explaining the entire process. I want to buy him a beer!"
H

Heidi K.
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy!"
B

Betty W.
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
R

Russ
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First batch came fast"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy so far"
B

Brenda M.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far, it was very user friendly."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for calling me so quickly when my checkout had issues"
P

Peter R.
06/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product that I wanted in the finish I wanted."
Price
5/5
Peter R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

jon B.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"most resellers listed different costs for each of the numerals. your consistent item cost for each of these items earned my respect and, consequently, our business"

See more factorydirecthardware.com Reviews

Visit factorydirecthardware.com ►