factorydirecthardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,539 Ratings

5
2717 (76.8%)
4
639 (18.1%)
3
148 (4.2%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
17 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(571)
4
(82)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(469)
4
(157)
3
(60)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(182)
4
(34)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

factorydirecthardware.com

About Us

Factory Direct Savings on Home Improvement products with FREE shipping offers on Door Knobs, Locks, Handlesets, Faucets, Bathroom Hardware, Medicine Cabinets and much more

J

Julio O.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far...it's difficult to call in and ask specific questions about ordering. My office tried a few times to order but were not able to for some issue with the check out...they could not get a hold of anyone to make this order happen on the phone. I has to come to my office and use my personal card to make this work, a week after I wanted to get this going.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
W

Wade C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had exactly what I needed with dimensions, easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathleen M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time - We'll see how it goes. Shipping is very expensive
A

Akron B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mario A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not yet, until order is received
D

Dennis B.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike did a great job of following up on my several orders
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robbin B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Helped me find a part that no other could.
S

Scott T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order
D

Dale S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering the specialty hinge I needed was very easy. I received the hinge in a timely fashion per the shipping notification. Product was as ordered, delivered on time. Thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product itself was great, but the shipping was very slow and had no tracking. That was a bit frustrating.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more factorydirecthardware.com Reviews

Visit factorydirecthardware.com ►