factorydirecthardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,318 Ratings

5
951 (72.2%)
4
306 (23.2%)
3
55 (4.2%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(142)
4
(30)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(117)
4
(49)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(17)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

factorydirecthardware.com

About Us

Factory Direct Savings on Home Improvement products with FREE shipping offers on Door Knobs, Locks, Handlesets, Faucets, Bathroom Hardware, Medicine Cabinets and much more

K

Kelle P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ives 571A Traditional Cast Aluminum Coat and Hat Hook

View this product

Just as described!

W

Wayne D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike at chat support was very helpful in confirming this part would work for our needs. Thanks Mike!"
R

Robert D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I have ordered from FDH and it was easy"
L

Linda W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices anywhere! Excellent selection!"
T

Ty C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Resonable prices, easy check out."
R

Ray M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike has been exceptional phenomenal. He has a passion for customer service. Thanks so much. The experience was incredible"
T

Tanya G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
J

jeff D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
J

John L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site is easy to follow, just need to check what the difference in round corner vs drive in latch was with Mike"
R

Richard E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Committing to pay was really easy; the acid test will be when the correct product shows up on time. More later."
G

Gary M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple and quick."
M

Morton R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I wanted . Good value."
T

Tim V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasant"
A

Adam T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is very use friendly"
Adam T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Schlage F206-476 Square Spring Latch Faceplate

View this product

The way it should be

Got what I ordered on time, thanks

B

Butch J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, your pricing and ease of ordering has been superb. Looking forward to receiving the order and seeing the quality of the product."
J

Joan V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ROBERT T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAD AN EASY TIME FINDING WHAT WE NEEDED AND CHECK OUT WAS GREAT."
P

Peter A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was a huge help with my order and quick shipping."
V

Vasilios V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. Shopping cart as well. Easy order placement and speedy customer service on chat when I had a question."

See more factorydirecthardware.com Reviews

Visit factorydirecthardware.com ►