facepaint.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,807 Ratings

5
8401 (77.7%)
4
1909 (17.7%)
3
442 (4.1%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(132)
4
(15)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

facepaint.com

About Us

FacePaint.com was born out of the Clown Antics family which was founded in 1988 near San Diego, California, selling costuming, props and other material for professional and amateur clowns. ClownAntics has since grown into a full service online retail clown shop catering to several aspects of clowning.

We started 

T

Trecia D.
08/24/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never disappointed."

New Product Ideas

No

Product Selection

No

Trecia D. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Half Ass Stencils (Whimsy - HAS5002)

View this product

This includes several great mini stencils which are perfect for smaller faces.

Diamond FX Red Face Paints - 30

View this product

Hero red

Solid red, used for Spider-Man and Superman too

Silly Farm Arty Brush Cakes - Winter Sparkle (20 gm)

View this product

Versatile and convenient

This works for different designs, winter and water.

Diamond FX Gold Face Paints - Metallic Gold M100

View this product

Gold

It’s a nice looking Gold, have to use it still

R

ras
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always appreciate product choices available, prices and quick shipping."

New Product Ideas

No.

F

Fan-Pei K.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Fan-Pei K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wolfe Essentials Face Paint Palette (12/colors)

View this product

Great price and quality

Qualatex Twisting Balloons - 260Q Assortment

View this product

Qualatex Heart Shaped Balloons - 6" (100/bag)

View this product

J

Jennifer M.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is an awesome selection if colors and the price was so much cheaper than amazon."
Jennifer M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ProAiir Hybrid Standard Makeup - Amethyst (2.1 oz/60 ml)

View this product

Right in my sights

Works like a charm. Great coverage, long lasting, perfect color

R

Regina M.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with my shopping experience at FacePaint.com. Their selection is very large, it's very easy to search and find exactly what you're looking for. I ended up leaving items in my cart for more than a week before I was ready to check out, and the items stayed right where I left them. Also, everything arrived much sooner than I expected."
C

cynthia O.
08/19/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easier to navigate than other companies, and delivery was prompt. Very satisfied overall."
cynthia O. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Superstar Biodegradable Glitter - Chunky Gold (6 ml)

View this product

Superstar Biodegradable Glitter - Chunky Turquoise (6 ml)

View this product

Superstar Biodegradable Glitter - Fine Sky Blue (6 ml)

View this product

I haven't used these glitters yet but they look great and I like that they are biodegradable!

J

Jerrilyn P.
08/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gorgeous colors, excellent coverage with little prep required. Works well with brush or sponge."

New Product Ideas

No

C

Catherine B.
08/19/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have great prices and a great selection. Plus, I love your blog for tips and tutorials. I will probably be a very faithful customer. I already have my next purchase planned out for the month of September. Thanks again! Cat"

Product Selection

Anything Leeann Butterfly palette through Fusion. It is not missing as much as just out, which is true everywhere. Plus, I am not ready to buy it. So, don't worry about loosing my business over it being out of stock.

Catherine B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

TAG Face Paints - White

View this product

Best price around.

TAG Face Paints - Black

View this product

Best price around.

TAG Split Cakes - Sunset (1.76 oz/50 gm)

View this product

Great price! Great product.

S

Stacey F.
08/18/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with my order"

New Product Ideas

no

Stacey F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

VIVID Glitter Gold Stars Chunky Glitter (10 gm)

View this product

I wasnt sure what I was getting & this is only stars. I have to find an adhesive to use to put it on with. but I'm sure it's going to look awesome

FAB Face Paint - White 161

View this product

Kraze FX Face Paint - White (25 gm)

View this product

J

Judy T.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy shopping with Face Paint"

New Product Ideas

yes, it seems we have to order from several face paint product shops to get all the glitter tattoo stencils.

Judy T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ProAiir DIPS Waterproof Makeup - Lava Dazzle (1 oz/30 ml)

View this product

Not in stock

Glimmer Body Art Glitter Tattoo Stencils - Brachiosaurus (5/pack)

View this product

Just what I needed.

T

Tresa B.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for the domed split cakes! Very impressed with the colors and consistency! "

New Product Ideas

no

Product Selection

no

S

Sarah P.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chatted with an online associate and they were very helpful. Great prices!"

New Product Ideas

Leanne's Mermaid and Unicorn Pallette and Leanne's Butterfly Pallette

Sarah P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fusion Body Art 1 Stroke Cake - Flower Fields (30 gm)

View this product

Fusion Body Art Double Dip 1 Stroke Cake - Sugar Rush (30 gm)

View this product

Fusion Body Art FX 1 Stroke Cake - Hippie Fest (30 gm)

View this product

I love the bright vibrant colors, and smooth creamy consistency.

C

Constance J.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the standard shipping and selection! Excited to try the new Kraze brand- the prices and packaging of it are awesome!"

New Product Ideas

Prima Barton’s Brushes!

Constance J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fusion Body Art Rainbow Cake - Summer Sunrise (50 gm)

View this product

Fusion is the best!

Fusion products are excellent. They are Highly pigmented and very little water is required for activation. The cakes are always very full and the value for the price is amazing. I used to be a Global girl, but now I’m definitely all about Fusion!

R

Rhonda D.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Facepaint.com is always easy to use for all my face paint supplies."

New Product Ideas

No

D

Dana K.
08/15/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Fast shipping. Quality products"
Dana K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Global Body Art Rainbow Split Cake - Japan (50 gm)

View this product

Pretty split. Lovely color.

So much paint, and lovely color blending options for crowns, roses and bright bases.

Fusion Body Art FX Rainbow Cake - Glowing Tiger (50 gm)

View this product

Excited for bright tigers!

So excited to have these beautiful oranges and yellows for lions, tigers, sunsets and even neon line work.

Jest Paint Bolt Firm Flat Brush (3/4")

View this product

Great firm flat

Nice and firm. I'm heavy- handed, so the short, firm bristles help so much when precision is needed.

N

Nicole J.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited and looking forward to item."
J

Jade V.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this!"
N

Nicole S.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website great products"

New Product Ideas

No

J

jacqueline S.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

New Product Ideas

No

Loading Page Animation

See more facepaint.com Reviews

Visit facepaint.com ►