facepaint.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,272 Ratings

5
7158 (77.2%)
4
1681 (18.1%)
3
394 (4.2%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.1%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(109)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

facepaint.com

R

Robin T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick ordering and great prices!!"
M

Maggie L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience-varied selection"
S

Shauna W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have a good selection and like the rewards points!"
J

Jacki O.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Happy it includes the bald cap."

New Product Ideas

No

S

Stephanie L.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy to use, comparable prices, good sale"
B

Bobbi L.
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how organized the website is."
M

Mary B.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices here!"

New Product Ideas

Some pearly face paint by kryvaline but I'll be back.

C

Cidney A.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, no run arounds"
Cidney A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eve J.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

New Product Ideas

N/a

C

Carol M.
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to find PartyXplosion paints."
Carol M. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nancy D.
07/14/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use and mobile friendly. Shipping is fast. Products arrive well packaged."

Product Selection

Yes, I've wanted to try a dagger brush. Can seem to find one.

L

Lookout O.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to negotiate site."
H

Haley S.
06/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my favorite website to buy bodypaint, sfx makeup, and tools from. Shipping is fantastic, the products aren't overpriced, and everything arrives when it says it will. This is my 6th purchase from this store and I know I'll be back again."

New Product Ideas

I wish there was an updated color list for bodypaints. Some colors aren't accurate (or they're photographed under harsh light) and it doesn't work for all skin tones.

Public Comment

Hi Haley, thank you very much for your continued patronage. We will do our best to provide the best shopping experience. 
C

Carol S.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, always good customer service and fast shipping. That's why I shop here."

New Product Ideas

Understandably out of Wolfe Black. No big deal cause you had Diamond FX too.

Public Comment

Thank you very much Carol. We appreciate you taking time to give us a positive feedback. :)
G

Ginger R.
06/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
L

leann N.
05/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always love what i get"

New Product Ideas

no

J

jackson C.
05/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty"

New Product Ideas

patterns

J

Jessica W.
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website had a fantastic selection and we well organized. I can't wait to receive my product in the mail."

New Product Ideas

No

S

Shelly H.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
S

Samantha S.
04/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple"

New Product Ideas

Lowe Cornell brush set

Samantha S. has reviewed 7 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Margaita D.
04/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my go to site to buy face paint products. quality, fast delivery and the best prices. Flat rate is reasonable."
Margaita D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more facepaint.com Reviews

Visit facepaint.com ►