facepaint.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,672 Ratings

5
7469 (77.2%)
4
1754 (18.1%)
3
406 (4.2%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.1%)
7,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(117)
4
(13)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

facepaint.com

About Us

FacePaint.com was born out of the Clown Antics family which was founded in 1988 near San Diego, California, selling costuming, props and other material for professional and amateur clowns. ClownAntics has since grown into a full service online retail clown shop catering to several aspects of clowning.

We started 

K

Kristi J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

New Product Ideas

silly farm mardi gras rainbow cake

S

Sheila F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, and great choices!"
M

marlene F.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
H

Hilal H.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it!"
B

bushra K.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

New Product Ideas

no, never

M

MaryAnne D.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with it overall"

New Product Ideas

I didn't find gems I only looked at a few pages though.

M

Maggie L.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience-varied selection"
R

Robin T.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick ordering and great prices!!"
S

Shauna W.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have a good selection and like the rewards points!"
J

Jacki O.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Happy it includes the bald cap."

New Product Ideas

No

S

Stephanie L.
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy to use, comparable prices, good sale"
B

Bobbi L.
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how organized the website is."
M

Mary B.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices here!"

New Product Ideas

Some pearly face paint by kryvaline but I'll be back.

C

Cidney A.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, no run arounds"
Cidney A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eve J.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

New Product Ideas

N/a

C

Carol M.
08/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to find PartyXplosion paints."
Carol M. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nancy D.
07/14/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use and mobile friendly. Shipping is fast. Products arrive well packaged."

Product Selection

Yes, I've wanted to try a dagger brush. Can seem to find one.

L

Lookout O.
07/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to negotiate site."
H

Haley S.
06/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my favorite website to buy bodypaint, sfx makeup, and tools from. Shipping is fantastic, the products aren't overpriced, and everything arrives when it says it will. This is my 6th purchase from this store and I know I'll be back again."

New Product Ideas

I wish there was an updated color list for bodypaints. Some colors aren't accurate (or they're photographed under harsh light) and it doesn't work for all skin tones.

Public Comment

Hi Haley, thank you very much for your continued patronage. We will do our best to provide the best shopping experience. 
C

Carol S.
06/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, always good customer service and fast shipping. That's why I shop here."

New Product Ideas

Understandably out of Wolfe Black. No big deal cause you had Diamond FX too.

Public Comment

Thank you very much Carol. We appreciate you taking time to give us a positive feedback. :)

See more facepaint.com Reviews

Visit facepaint.com ►