ezup4less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 601 Ratings

5
436 (72.5%)
4
133 (22.1%)
3
30 (5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ezup4less.com

J

Jacob W.
05/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called a head to check on the product I was ordering and the guy on the phone was very nice. Great customer service and these prices you can't beat, trust me I checked."

Product Choice

Having an outdoor party needed the shade

B

Barbara R.
10/28/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"
N

neal J.
07/20/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and quality"
B

bryan H.
06/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy and you had what we needed"
J

Jeff
06/19/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ to figure out what to order, EZ to order, prompt delivery. Thanks!"
G

Glenn
06/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to see someone taking care of business after the purchase of an EZ-Up. I will be shopping here again."
M

Mark A.
05/16/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, fast delivery"
J

Jimmy L.
05/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used live chat and they answered the questions I had right away"
D

Domingo D.
03/21/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and I am sure the experience will be the same as the first."
S

Stan K.
03/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest prices on the net!!"
N

Noelani H.
03/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy repair"
P

Patty
02/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and ease of purchase."
S

Sean D.
01/25/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to purchase on line...ordered on Friday and in my hands on Monday with no special freight requests."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was simple."
J

JEFFERSON W.
01/06/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't opened it up because of a weather pattern. I assume it will be what I ordered"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great."
C

Carolyn J.
11/12/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shocked that I got my order in a matter a days. It came one day before the rain and I got it up. I will tell you that even though it says it's a two man job, I have no one to help me and I put it up by myself. Yes, it was hard and it took me nearly 3 hours, but it's up and nothing got rained on. Thank you so much and if I ever need anything again, I will be sure to check out your site first. Thanks a million, Carolyn McGee"
S

Sheshon
11/02/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. The product exceeds my expectation. Will spread the word. Thank you"
L

Leroy C.
10/27/2016 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the product on time and it fit like a glove. Good quality material and well made. Very satisfied. "
K

Ken Z.
10/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called to confirm the part and service was excellent."
J

John D.
09/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

See more ezup4less.com Reviews

Visit ezup4less.com ►