ezgrinders.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 228 Ratings

5
146 (64%)
4
36 (15.8%)
3
16 (7%)
2
4 (1.8%)
1
26 (11.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.2 Average

5
(148)
4
(28)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(26)

Would Buy Again

4.2 Average

5
(153)
4
(25)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(27)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ezgrinders.com

A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help with the live chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal
06/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get this. My friend has the medium and it's amazing. They're gonna **** bricks when I bring this over (:"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Spencer
05/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan M.
05/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the selection! looking forward to these dope grinders!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla S.
05/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a minor mixup with my order, but they made sure I was aware of it and made it a priority to fix it. I am very satisfied with my item and their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly G.
04/14/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jack W.
03/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was splendid."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan A.
03/07/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place i have been able to find a replacement screen for my grinder so far, but still to small. I need like a 3.0" "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
A

Aliyah D.
02/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good service and good deals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diego
02/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel M.
02/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is a amazing website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hannah R.
01/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate. I had difficulties with a promo code and got help with it without having to contact anyone. They contacted me when they saw I was having a technical issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron
01/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chelsie
12/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple enough... Can't wait to grind up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
12/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From what I can see everything looks like it's good quality & I think I will be pleased with the product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sloane Z.
12/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, great products, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn G.
12/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the ease of shopping on this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, great selection, and an instant markdown.... winning!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan T.
11/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great just need a tracking number"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

keith A.
11/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"marvelous!! :0"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ezgrinders.com Reviews

Visit ezgrinders.com ►