ezgrinders.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 228 Ratings

5
146 (64%)
4
36 (15.8%)
3
16 (7%)
2
4 (1.8%)
1
26 (11.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.2 Average

5
(153)
4
(25)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(27)

Recommend This Company

4.2 Average

5
(148)
4
(28)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

3.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ezgrinders.com

A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help with the live chat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal
06/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to get this. My friend has the medium and it's amazing. They're gonna **** bricks when I bring this over (:
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Spencer
05/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan M.
05/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the selection! looking forward to these dope grinders!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla S.
05/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a minor mixup with my order, but they made sure I was aware of it and made it a priority to fix it. I am very satisfied with my item and their service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly G.
04/14/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate and great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

jack W.
03/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was splendid.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chaz C.
03/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Casey
03/14/2017 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole grinder isn't flushed at all. You can't really tell but when you feel it you can.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Ryan A.
03/07/2017 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place i have been able to find a replacement screen for my grinder so far, but still to small. I need like a 3.0"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Allison K.
03/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Search engine did not work
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Donna L.
02/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

communication sucked. This order was placed before 2-14-17. E-Mail sent it was on the way than after I questioned why not rec'd told they needed more info. Re=ordered on 2-20-17-checked status of order and they said no order existed. Sent another e-mail and today rec'd response It will arrive eventually. Also when you call them there is NEVER a answer. Will not order from this business again!!! Very bad service
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

Aliyah D.
02/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good service and good deals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diego
02/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel M.
02/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is a amazing website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hannah R.
01/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate. I had difficulties with a promo code and got help with it without having to contact anyone. They contacted me when they saw I was having a technical issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason C.
01/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the worst online shopping experience I have had in the last year. I placed my order with you instead of SLOW Amazon.com for this item, to get it shipped faster... despite the increased cost. My first problem is that some IDIOT delayed my order for phone verification, even though I used Paypal shipping to a VERIFIED ADDRESS! This has NEVER caused a problem in the past, but you assclowns seem to think you have a better security protocol than Paypal. Laughable, if it wasn't so infuriating and order delaying! I was told over the phone that it would ship Monday. The item shipped Tuesday instead. No confirmation email was sent telling me my order had shipped, and the tracking linkon your website is broken and just brings up the main order details page.
I will never shop with you again. Amateur hour mouth breathers... go back to selling popcorn at the theaters or flipping burgers! :(
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
C

Chelsie H.
01/23/2017 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed an order on December 26th. On January 1st I recieved an auto generated delivery notification. I asked about the order on January 2nd. I knew it hadn't shipped since the holidays. On January 4th I recieved a response saying the order was complete and was being shipped. I did not recieve tracking information. On January 11th I recieved a call from ez saying one of the grinder colors that I had ordered was out of stock, so I would need to change my order choice. I changed it, and got over it quickly. The fellow said he had it conpleted and would send me the tracking information via email. I did not recieve tracking information. I contacted them again on January 16th to ask for tracking information or a refund if the order could not be sent. They did not respond. I attempted again on the 17th, no response. On the 18th I was able to communicate withe them via live chat and got ahold of someone useful who completed the order and found it not shipped. I now have my order, January 23rd. Out of the two grindersvp I ordered, I like one. The other I dislike. This company did not support the customer nor did they respond promptly to requests. Not worth it.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
D

Dean
01/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast n easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Aaron
01/09/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ezgrinders.com Reviews

Visit ezgrinders.com ►