ezcosplay.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,015 Ratings

5
9798 (65.3%)
4
3967 (26.4%)
3
1040 (6.9%)
2
135 (0.9%)
1
75 (0.5%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(10,248)
4
(3,426)
3
(1,093)
2
(132)
1
(116)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(10,075)
4
(3,559)
3
(1,166)
2
(115)
1
(100)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(2,447)
4
(675)
3
(266)
2
(90)
1
(73)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,979)
4
(1,013)
3
(355)
2
(106)
1
(98)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,697)
4
(1,099)
3
(542)
2
(154)
1
(59)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ezcosplay.com

About Us

EZCosplay.com was founded in 2009 by two young anime lovers; Vince Wang and his younger sister Stella Wang in Shenzhen, China. EZCosplay started from humble beginnings with just 2 tailors and 2 sewing machines; today we have a factory with 3 designers, over 60 sewing machines, 100 tailors and over 3000 different cosplay costumes listed on our online store EZCosplay.com.

Here at EZCosplay.com our goals are simple; top quality cosplay costumes and friendly and efficient customer service. We will never stop striving for these goals, when it comes to quality our thought is only “can we do better”, this means we’re constantly developing and testing different materials and adjusting our product base accordingly. When it comes to customer service, we want to be the friendliest company you can find and help our customers whatever the query or problem.

If you’re looking for a cosplay costume EZCosplay is definitely the place you’ve been looking for. EZCosplay is not just a web store, we’re also an online cosplay community with half a million Facebook fans, and a blog containing cosplay turorials, cosplayer interviews, reviews and cosplayer showcases.

J

Justin M.
09/27/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and nice, I didn't mind the wait, I just wish there was some sort of instructions or something.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan H.
09/23/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High Quality and Excellent Customer Service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leah W.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith
09/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Moon
09/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item weren't so well fabricated unlike the previous items I bought. A tiny bit damaged.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Miguel
09/22/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection had variety and size charts are helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Kissxmekyla
09/21/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quick costumes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damian K.
09/21/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tags need to be fixed a bit. Can get a bit messy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
09/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the product was amazing. Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tristen G.
09/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing quality and detailing. Will definitely be shopping at ezcosplay again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James G.
09/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to navigate and has a wide selection of items to choose from. The items are good quality and look like how they are shown in the pictures provided.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam R.
09/20/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item was exactly as picture on the site and size was Great! Will order my next cosplay suit from the. In the future.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rob F.
09/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything fits PERFECTLY!! I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much! So happy I did the custom measurements.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shayden E.
09/18/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm looking forward to seeing how well the boots fit. So far the order process has been pretty easy.

Edit: The boots were amazing. The fit was brilliant and they looked amazing they've already lasted one day of full wear without any signs of aging or damage. I also bought a wig from here which looks very real and fits great even on my big head. Definitely would recommend buying from here.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian W.
09/18/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was in good condition and looked nice. The ability to get additional items for the costume with a quick response time on the inquiry was fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kendra L.
09/18/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy to access everything look forward to buying more. This is my first cosplay. ❤ Wish it didnt arrive a month later than anticipated and I wasn't til asking that I found out about delay. There were some corners not trimmed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
S

Sonia K.
09/16/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After leaving it to the last minute they were able to quickly get it to me, making me a very happy person on the day I cosplayed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis M.
09/16/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alyssa M.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I need, and size option is amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Vanessa M.
09/16/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how the quality of the wig looks and am very excited to receive it! The process was very simple and there's a wide variety to choose from!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ezcosplay.com Reviews

Visit ezcosplay.com ►