ezcosplay.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,330 Ratings

5
7356 (64.9%)
4
3043 (26.9%)
3
798 (7%)
2
81 (0.7%)
1
52 (0.5%)
7,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(7,595)
4
(2,720)
3
(870)
2
(82)
1
(63)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(7,718)
4
(2,608)
3
(830)
2
(98)
1
(76)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,131)
4
(754)
3
(381)
2
(100)
1
(40)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ezcosplay.com

About Us

EZCosplay.com was founded in 2009 by two young anime lovers; Vince Wang and his younger sister Stella Wang in Shenzhen, China. EZCosplay started from humble beginnings with just 2 tailors and 2 sewing machines; today we have a factory with 3 designers, over 60 sewing machines, 100 tailors and over 3000 different cosplay costumes listed on our online store EZCosplay.com.

Here at EZCosplay.com our goals are simple; top quality cosplay costumes and friendly and efficient customer service. We will never stop striving for these goals, when it comes to quality our thought is only “can we do better”, this means we’re constantly developing and testing different materials and adjusting our product base accordingly. When it comes to customer service, we want to be the friendliest company you can find and help our customers whatever the query or problem.

If you’re looking for a cosplay costume EZCosplay is definitely the place you’ve been looking for. EZCosplay is not just a web store, we’re also an online cosplay community with half a million Facebook fans, and a blog containing cosplay turorials, cosplayer interviews, reviews and cosplayer showcases.

L

Lillian D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tyrone M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish it was cheaper but good quality comes with a cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, hope the outfit is as good as it looks here when it arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betty M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only thing wrong, no sling for the gun. I have to get sling else where. Product is awesome though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shalena L.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It came out just as I had hoped it would. I will have to order more as soon as i can."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emma T.
1 day ago , Wales

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh J.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a women's medium for my daughter. The shirt was more like a small and the skirt was more like a extra large. I was very disappointed with how off the sizes were. In the future I might give them one more shot but not as of right now. The quality was the same as the last time I ordered not very good at all for the price. I could have bought a lot nicer skirt from the store for a lot less which I still might for her since she had to pin it to keep it on. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat experience is not good, the automated responses are annoying and inaccurate. However, I emailed and got a quick and good response from a real person"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mark
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy your products but the shipping is much too high."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jodie S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i loved my fate stay night rider outfit. I cant wait to see the Juvia dress and the league of legends tail."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheyenne M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy to follow and super excited to try it all"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tomos
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nakan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really fast! The store is clearly very open to communication and shows that they are willing to accommodate to your preferences."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Ronald W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good i found exactly what i needed but i couldnt find certain accessories to compliment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very neat and quick experience so far. I haven't been let down yet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site, ordered 3 orders all very well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chantal C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only bought wigs here before and they were really decent quality. I'm excited about the costume quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirstina B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great verity of products :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melody
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Can’t wait to get this :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what i needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ezcosplay.com Reviews

Visit ezcosplay.com ►