ezcosplay.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,562 Ratings

5
8162 (65%)
4
3368 (26.8%)
3
876 (7%)
2
101 (0.8%)
1
55 (0.4%)
8,000+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(8,553)
4
(2,899)
3
(918)
2
(110)
1
(82)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(8,404)
4
(3,015)
3
(983)
2
(92)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ezcosplay.com

About Us

EZCosplay.com was founded in 2009 by two young anime lovers; Vince Wang and his younger sister Stella Wang in Shenzhen, China. EZCosplay started from humble beginnings with just 2 tailors and 2 sewing machines; today we have a factory with 3 designers, over 60 sewing machines, 100 tailors and over 3000 different cosplay costumes listed on our online store EZCosplay.com.

Here at EZCosplay.com our goals are simple; top quality cosplay costumes and friendly and efficient customer service. We will never stop striving for these goals, when it comes to quality our thought is only “can we do better”, this means we’re constantly developing and testing different materials and adjusting our product base accordingly. When it comes to customer service, we want to be the friendliest company you can find and help our customers whatever the query or problem.

If you’re looking for a cosplay costume EZCosplay is definitely the place you’ve been looking for. EZCosplay is not just a web store, we’re also an online cosplay community with half a million Facebook fans, and a blog containing cosplay turorials, cosplayer interviews, reviews and cosplayer showcases.

J

Justin
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandre F.
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything fits perfectly! I love the costume very much. The material is light and is just like the picture online. Great job!!! The pants and shirt fit like a glove and the cape is also very stylish. I took the costume XXXL and everything fits good for my size 36-38 (waistline) and for someone who's 6 feet tall. Thank you very much for the product! I'm giving it a 9.7/10 Cheers! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lyndsay H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was fast and easy, can't wait to see the results of the costume!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
X

Xavier W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, fast, and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to find what I needed. They have such a large selection even."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan L.
1 day ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use the site. Very good quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Adam H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caitlin
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plenty of options for cosplay! Easy to navigate site, and switch currencies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought one of your costumes before and landed my first photoshoot at a con so I am pretty excited :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather H.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty fast and easy ordering wise, wasn't happy that my costume came after the wear by date. Then the pants for my costume didn't fit. I was terrified to sit down in fear of ripping the pants and the zipper wouldn't zip all the way because the pants were 2 inches to small. The pants were also to short they were not long enough. So I would order from EZCosplay again but probably just props only."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth R.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased Hawkeye costume, boots and weapon and received it on time company aswered my questions in timely manner an excellent experience. Costume beautiful, Vest and boots a little small but still look great for the price. Weapon nicely made but not what you see in Avengers. I will definitely recommend buying from EZCosplay. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NATHAN E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hope communication is open!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

karry V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really hope this fits me and I definitely will order cosplay here again every year"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate despite the slight language barriers. Informative sizing charts for newcomers made the process less confusing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second cosplay order. Recommending to Friends ^_^"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sade S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to receive my cosplay! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gold V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bo B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very is easy use and navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haley L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, every experience has been good. Customer service always helps me when I msg them. Good work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ezcosplay.com Reviews

Visit ezcosplay.com ►