ezcosplay.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,015 Ratings

5
9797 (65.2%)
4
3970 (26.4%)
3
1039 (6.9%)
2
135 (0.9%)
1
74 (0.5%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(10,248)
4
(3,428)
3
(1,093)
2
(131)
1
(115)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(10,076)
4
(3,561)
3
(1,164)
2
(115)
1
(99)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(2,430)
4
(669)
3
(264)
2
(89)
1
(72)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,965)
4
(1,005)
3
(352)
2
(105)
1
(97)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,686)
4
(1,088)
3
(539)
2
(152)
1
(59)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ezcosplay.com

About Us

EZCosplay.com was founded in 2009 by two young anime lovers; Vince Wang and his younger sister Stella Wang in Shenzhen, China. EZCosplay started from humble beginnings with just 2 tailors and 2 sewing machines; today we have a factory with 3 designers, over 60 sewing machines, 100 tailors and over 3000 different cosplay costumes listed on our online store EZCosplay.com.

Here at EZCosplay.com our goals are simple; top quality cosplay costumes and friendly and efficient customer service. We will never stop striving for these goals, when it comes to quality our thought is only “can we do better”, this means we’re constantly developing and testing different materials and adjusting our product base accordingly. When it comes to customer service, we want to be the friendliest company you can find and help our customers whatever the query or problem.

If you’re looking for a cosplay costume EZCosplay is definitely the place you’ve been looking for. EZCosplay is not just a web store, we’re also an online cosplay community with half a million Facebook fans, and a blog containing cosplay turorials, cosplayer interviews, reviews and cosplayer showcases.

S

Sonia K.
Today , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After leaving it to the last minute they were able to quickly get it to me, making me a very happy person on the day I cosplayed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis M.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alyssa M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I need, and size option is amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Vanessa M.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how the quality of the wig looks and am very excited to receive it! The process was very simple and there's a wide variety to choose from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trevor S.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mama M.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ezcospay has been life! If you plan to indulge in the USA please do it ahead of time. Shipping takes a little time, But the quality is amazing, the clothes are so comfy! I absolutely love my Kirari From Kakegurui!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Blade
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of stuff I love, my buy from again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olivia E.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how cheap everything was. Shipping is a bit much but everything looks great and fits well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gabriel R.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came just how it was told to and displayed and looks good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Marcel H.
2 days ago , Slovakia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hsjsjr"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good I will be coming back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason A.
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley T.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaina B.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dieter V.
4 days ago , Vlaams-Brabant

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer very pleased so far. The pants were a bit to small around the wait but the length was perfect. The shirt as a bit to short in the sleeve department but everything else was a perfect fit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
E

Emily P.
5 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shoes came selling a little bit ashy but i'm currenrtly trying to air them out. They were a good fit as well, accurately made. The wig is also great, minimal styling needed for the wig"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Heather
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic and well made cosplay. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mackenzie D.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katie J.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very responsive to my emails and had a fast delivery system. Great customer service and the products were a perfect fit, if not a little too big, which is better than it being too small."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie I.
6 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ezcosplay.com Reviews

Visit ezcosplay.com ►