EyeWashDirect.com Reviews

Filter

1,311 Verified Customer Reviews

1,311 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1064
(81.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Quick an easy!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula S.
1 week ago , North Dakota

easy search and fast check out

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

needed replacement part

Merchant Choice

internet search


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wally S.
1 week ago , Michigan

Danielle was a pleasure to work with on setting up my account

Product Choice

price and availability

Merchant Choice

Price and availability on the parts I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan S.
1 week ago , Texas

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Repair of existing equipment.

Merchant Choice

They had the part I need in stock.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
1 week ago , Ohio

okay

Product Choice

We are trying to slowing standard all of our eye wash stations

Merchant Choice

We have a history with shopping with your company


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector R.
2 weeks ago , Florida

great

Product Choice

need

Merchant Choice

tech


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew G.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Easy to find parts

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Needed parts to replace broken or missing pieces.

Merchant Choice

Found the site to be easy to use.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris B.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

Great website easy to navigate

Product Choice

I own a plumbing company this was the same I washed it was already there


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy S.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

Fast and easy

Product Choice

OSHA

Merchant Choice

Selection


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb G.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky

Easy to use; easy to checkout.

Merchant Choice

Typed in search engine for specific component and the exact component I needed pulled up and lead directly to website.

Product Choice

Existing component was damaged and needed repalcement.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad N.
10/28/2022 , California

User friendly site.

Product Choice

Spec equipment for job.

Merchant Choice

Best prices


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donny W.
10/27/2022 , California

Cool

Product Choice

Necessary

Merchant Choice

Fast


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom B.
10/25/2022 , Arizona

if order ships today, 5 stars!!

Product Choice

required.

Merchant Choice

out of stock everywhere else.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel F.
10/24/2022 , Wisconsin

easy to order!

Merchant Choice

parts in stock


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrod G.
10/24/2022 , Texas

quick and easy

Product Choice

My customer needed some specific brand name parts that EyewashDirect carries.

Merchant Choice

I like the prices and I can get what I need.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
10/20/2022 , Missouri

Easy web site to navigate

Product Choice

It will be a good replacement for what we have.

Merchant Choice

Have used company before, good service and products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
10/20/2022 , Massachusetts

Thank you. The process and availability was very easy to navigate.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy B.
10/13/2022 , North Carolina

Great customer service!!!

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

customer directed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anuya S.
10/07/2022 , Texas

I was impressed by the customer support. Jason helped me with placing the order online. Very efficient and quick service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022