eyespysupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,325 Ratings

5
1050 (79.2%)
4
216 (16.3%)
3
53 (4%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,026)
4
(219)
3
(72)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(137)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(92)
4
(47)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eyespysupply.com

About Us

EyeSpySupply.com was created with our customers in mind. We are passionate about helping you solve your security / surveillance problem. You will find a large selection of spy gear to fit your spacific needs.

  • Hidden Cameras, Spy Cameras & Nanny Cams
  • GPS Trackers & Tracking Devices
  • Audio recorders and listening devices
  • Bug & Camera Detecors
  • Much More...

Put our extensive experience in the private investgations field to work for you. We are here to help and advise you every step of the way.

We Make It Easy

If you have questions, need tech support or need to know how to deploy any of our spy equipment give us a call, email us or contact us on our live chat. We value our relationship with our customers and will bend over backwards to ensure that you have a great experience at EyeSpySupply.com .

J

Joseph A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative, good pictures, fair priced merchandise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ,easy, and good options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything has been very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leti
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely user friendly and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a SIMPLE plug-and-record-and-play hidden camera device and I found it quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert P.
03/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was quick and easy. I paid for 3-day shipping and I received it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received some help on the telephone while I was placing order - very helpful & easy to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roy
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the ease"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave B.
02/13/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for fast delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa B.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product info on line. GREAT info video on you tube! Perfect guy to answer questions on the phone. Ship quick and you just can't be beat!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jason
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rick H.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product not working, waiting for support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sammie H.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Petrus
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received the pen and still have to charge it, but other than the very long delivery time (which is out of your hands, I know), my overall experience is good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
S

Scott J.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more eyespysupply.com Reviews

Visit eyespysupply.com ►