eyespysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

EyeSpySupply.com was created with our customers in mind. We are passionate about helping you solve your security / surveillance problem. You will find a large selection of spy gear to fit your spacific needs.

  • Hidden Cameras, Spy Cameras & Nanny Cams
  • GPS Trackers & Tracking Devices
  • Audio recorders and listening devices
  • Bug & Camera Detecors
  • Much More...

Put our extensive experience in the private investgations field to work for you. We are here to help and advise you every step of the way.

We Make It Easy

If you have questions, need tech support or need to know how to deploy any of our spy equipment give us a call, email us or contact us on our live chat. We value our relationship with our customers and will bend over backwards to ensure that you have a great experience at EyeSpySupply.com .

Filter

1,617 Verified Customer Reviews

1,617 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1283
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
(16.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

EyeSpySupply.com was created with our customers in mind. We are passionate about helping you solve your security / surveillance problem. You will find a large selection of spy gear to fit your spacific needs.

  • Hidden Cameras, Spy Cameras & Nanny Cams
  • GPS Trackers & Tracking Devices
  • Audio recorders and listening devices
  • Bug & Camera Detecors
  • Much More...

Put our extensive experience in the private investgations field to work for you. We are here to help and advise you every step of the way.

We Make It Easy

If you have questions, need tech support or need to know how to deploy any of our spy equipment give us a call, email us or contact us on our live chat. We value our relationship with our customers and will bend over backwards to ensure that you have a great experience at EyeSpySupply.com .

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale R.
10/25/2022 , sd

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger H.
08/12/2022

So far so good!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dinardo
06/05/2022 , California

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
06/03/2022

Easy and fast to order. Looking forward to future business.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diego E.
06/02/2022

Thanks please send

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy S.
05/20/2022

I tried to speak to a representative but never got a response. I did however find what I hope to be what I need.

Would Recommend
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad L.
03/31/2022

Fast simple and easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas J.
02/19/2022

Very good overall experience.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda G.
01/31/2022

Ordered from site before-loved the experience and the merchandise

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry G.
01/13/2022

I can not rate product/services as I received no services and the I ordered for a friend and have not tried the product. Hence 1 star. Other then that. It comes with battery, headphones and all the hookups you need and a Manuel. So it would probly get a 5 star if I tried it out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn J.
11/18/2021

Quick and easy, customer service answered my question about discreet mail packaging which was my only hold back, but assured me it was discreet.

After I received my product, I couldn't get it to work and after a few emails back and forth from their support it started working (at my job site). I then took it home and couldn't get it to work. So I am now going to email them and try and see why it won't work at home.

Thank you,

Glenn

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen
10/27/2021

So far so good

Would Recommend
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol A.
10/24/2021

I have not installed it yet so no review yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
10/04/2021 , PA

The camera image is good quality nice and clear...I did have trouble getting the camera set up...but eventually got it...so far the camera works while I am home and can view live video how ever once I am out and away from the house I can. It view live camera when I open the app the camera says online but will not load so I am not sure why this is happening when the product states you can view from anywhere. Any feed back would be helpful thanks

Would Recommend
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deryam M.
08/19/2021

some search aspects could be easier

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
08/16/2021 , CA

Not at this time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch S.
07/04/2021 , California

Received the product all of the items there in the Box However cannot get the product to work as it's described

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michelle D.
06/19/2021 , TX

THIS WILL HELP ME WITH WORK THANK YOU GUYS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
06/11/2021 , NB

Knowledgeable and staff is very easy to communicate with. Recommend purchasing from here.!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
05/02/2021

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022