eyespysupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,480 Ratings

5
1168 (78.9%)
4
245 (16.6%)
3
61 (4.1%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,142)
4
(247)
3
(83)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(151)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(102)
4
(55)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(110)
4
(47)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eyespysupply.com

About Us

EyeSpySupply.com was created with our customers in mind. We are passionate about helping you solve your security / surveillance problem. You will find a large selection of spy gear to fit your spacific needs.

  • Hidden Cameras, Spy Cameras & Nanny Cams
  • GPS Trackers & Tracking Devices
  • Audio recorders and listening devices
  • Bug & Camera Detecors
  • Much More...

Put our extensive experience in the private investgations field to work for you. We are here to help and advise you every step of the way.

We Make It Easy

If you have questions, need tech support or need to know how to deploy any of our spy equipment give us a call, email us or contact us on our live chat. We value our relationship with our customers and will bend over backwards to ensure that you have a great experience at EyeSpySupply.com .

P

PETER K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FACEBOOK: peter kupselaitis, I SHARED SOME OF EYESPY SUPPLYS ON MY TIMELINE, PEACE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandra S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent job!
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Rodney F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dee C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good !!! Was a little disappointed that I couldn't find any valid coupon codes
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tricia A.
1 month ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy to order
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Raina E.
06/03/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time ordering from this outfit this is the only place I'd ever go for security equipment.

I ordered the spy cam weather clock the only thing wrong is I can't figure out how to change it to Fahrenheit it's stuck on Celsius plus it'd be nice to be able to turn out the display light.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline K.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had one in the past but it was stolen with my purse so I've been wanting to order another. Thank you for the good quality purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

K.B.
05/21/2020 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been debating between 2 different recorders, after completing the purchase, I realized that I had made the wrong choice. I called them the next day to change the order. He cancelled my order no problem and actually helped me find something that fit my needs better and was lower in price. Would definitely recommend. Very helpful, knowledgeable and quick to ship!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Enza V.
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony Q.
05/18/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elmore C.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope this will help
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert A.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick check out
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TYFFANY C.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AT THE MOMENT, THE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS OK.
Recommend this Company
3/5
C

Christine E.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need More Quick Buying Guides that can be read in 5 minutes to make a quick decision.
Recommend this Company
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy reliable
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andy
03/19/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product info from your tech guy. Thank you! I received the product the next day!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacie D.
03/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good & easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebecca P.
03/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would rather have written reviews and a little clearer description of item. but giving it a try. Have a vacant rental property that is being vandalized and looking at security options.
Recommend this Company
4/5
G

George
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having issues with the setup and haven't received a reply email from service department other than that have been pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more eyespysupply.com Reviews

Visit eyespysupply.com ►