eyespysupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,271 Ratings

5
1003 (78.9%)
4
212 (16.7%)
3
50 (3.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(980)
4
(213)
3
(70)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(90)
4
(45)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(96)
4
(41)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

About Us

EyeSpySupply.com was created with our customers in mind. We are passionate about helping you solve your security / surveillance problem. You will find a large selection of spy gear to fit your spacific needs.

  • Hidden Cameras, Spy Cameras & Nanny Cams
  • GPS Trackers & Tracking Devices
  • Audio recorders and listening devices
  • Bug & Camera Detecors
  • Much More...

Put our extensive experience in the private investgations field to work for you. We are here to help and advise you every step of the way.

We Make It Easy

If you have questions, need tech support or need to know how to deploy any of our spy equipment give us a call, email us or contact us on our live chat. We value our relationship with our customers and will bend over backwards to ensure that you have a great experience at EyeSpySupply.com .

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eyespysupply.com

S

sammie H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Petrus
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received the pen and still have to charge it, but other than the very long delivery time (which is out of your hands, I know), my overall experience is good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scott J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

LYNDA C.
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kris
11/06/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin R.
11/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best by far!! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable unlike a lot of other companies in the same field. By far these guys are number one! There's not even close second!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all great...2nd purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Prince
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stanley J.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony provided great help!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Herb W.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate your site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brenda K.
09/24/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good. Curious to see if it really works. Now that I received my product, my house is going crazy and had to turn it off because of my chipped pet. Need more instructions on it. Will be calling for help in operation. I am hoping to find anything I can and will be taking with me everywhere I go! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
09/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was quick to answer questions I had about a product. I have not yet received the product, but all is great so far. Thanks Once i received the product i did not like a particular aspect of it and will be returning it."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Don M.
08/24/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You need better detail on how to set the light timer. It's not clear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jennifer A.
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, still learning the item we purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Edward D.
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast! Selection optionsgreat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

greg G.
07/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seemed quite easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices were higher then other places but the sales person on the phone was helpful and seemed to really know his stuff and that is worth supporting when you make a purchase so I was glad to pay some extra."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy B.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far. Just could not locate rent or own option. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nate L.
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Navigating was quick and simple."
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

John K.
07/11/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more eyespysupply.com Reviews

Visit eyespysupply.com ►