eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Filter
AA 180 Eyeglasses Tortoise TOSH
AA 180 Eyeglasses Tortoise TOSH
See more product reviews

Jorge - 06/27/2017

Excellent product and service but I received a case that is smaller than the frame.


CH 8177 Eyeglasses Tortoise
CH 8177 Eyeglasses Tortoise
See more product reviews

Raul M - 06/26/2017

Good product. I use Charman TI 8177 for a decade. Best value for price.


RB 2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses Top Black on Transparent w/ Green Lenses 6052
RB 2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses Top Black on Transparent w/ Green Lenses 6052
See more product reviews

Sharon - 06/22/2017

Glasses are hot! They make me look younger. Love that. The sunglasses provide good protection for my sun sensitive eyes.


RC 5 Polo Men Satin Black with Black Polo Temples
RC 5 Polo Men Satin Black with Black Polo Temples
See more product reviews

Christine Kuniak - 06/21/2017

Awesome. I recommend the frames with the cable temples.


Groucho Eyeglasses Opal Red OP2
Groucho Eyeglasses Opal Red OP2
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/19/2017

nice frame but loooong wait


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Sherman - 06/16/2017

Very nice pair of eyeglass frames for my new lenses.


Round Sunclip Eyeglasses Shiny Gold with Brown Polarized Lenses
Round Sunclip Eyeglasses Shiny Gold with Brown Polarized Lenses
See more product reviews

Sherman - 06/16/2017

Great pair of sunglasses to keep the sun out of my eyes.


K 1410 Eyeglasses Crystal Clear
K 1410 Eyeglasses Crystal Clear
See more product reviews

shannon - 06/15/2017

Love the design and quality


5792 Eyeglasses BROWN
5792 Eyeglasses BROWN
See more product reviews

Daniel - 06/15/2017

Quick and cheap alternative


HC 5058 Jackie Eyeglasses Gold/Tortoise with Brown Gradient Lenses
HC 5058 Jackie Eyeglasses Gold/Tortoise with Brown Gradient Lenses
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2017

This was my first order placed with Eyeglasses.com. Very happy with both the quality of the frames and the prescription lens. Will definitely be a return customer.


LOYALTY Eyeglasses BLUE
LOYALTY Eyeglasses BLUE
See more product reviews

kelly - 06/06/2017

Paid for expedited shipment next day but didn't receive the frames until a week later. Frames were well made and very cute.


RC 5 Polo Men Satin Black with Black Polo Temples
RC 5 Polo Men Satin Black with Black Polo Temples
See more product reviews

Cid - 06/05/2017

I love these frames! Please don't buy them. I like the fact that they're so unique, and would be sad if I saw someone else wearing them too. Most round frames have a much larger diameter, and don't suit my face. If you really have to buy a pair, you'll love them...but please don't.


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

T.W. Hughes - 05/30/2017

Great. Continue to buy these as Ilike the frames so much. Difficult to find good cable temple frames.


PITCHMAN (Asian Fit) OX 8096 Eyeglasses Satin Black
PITCHMAN (Asian Fit) OX 8096 Eyeglasses Satin Black
See more product reviews

Alexander - 05/29/2017

One of the oakley's hinges makes a clicking sound when moved. It may either be a factory defect or a handling accident. For its lower price you get what you pay for


RB 4098 JACKIE OHH II Sunglasses Light Havana with Green Lenses  710/71
RB 4098 JACKIE OHH II Sunglasses Light Havana with Green Lenses 710/71
See more product reviews

Ndls - 05/26/2017

Like the frames a lot The prescription seems fine


K 1396 Eyeglasses Shiny Black
K 1396 Eyeglasses Shiny Black
See more product reviews

Ernesto - 05/25/2017

just 10% discount in spite of I bought 5 frames in just one month


Round Sunclip Eyeglasses Shiny Gold with Brown Polarized Lenses
Round Sunclip Eyeglasses Shiny Gold with Brown Polarized Lenses
See more product reviews

Ron - 05/25/2017

This is a second pair. The first pair I scratched. They have been efficient and reliable each time.


RC 4/P Eyeglasses Shiny Gold with Dark Tortoise Polo Temples
RC 4/P Eyeglasses Shiny Gold with Dark Tortoise Polo Temples
See more product reviews

Lou A - 05/19/2017

Great glasses and painless ordering


Rimway Eyeglasses Yellow/P#1/Skull Temple
Rimway Eyeglasses Yellow/P#1/Skull Temple
See more product reviews

Ted - 05/18/2017

been using them for 30 years.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024