eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Filter
GU 2731 Eyeglasses Turquoise/Other
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GU 2731 Eyeglasses Turquoise/Other
See more product reviews

Miya S - 06/15/2023

Excellent frame. Purchased 2nd time in different color.

Love this frame type. Have had the brown version a few years, decided to change up to the blue version this time. Looking forward to looking thru these a few more years!


HC 7141 Sunglasses TRANSPARENT AMBER / SHIN
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HC 7141 Sunglasses TRANSPARENT AMBER / SHIN
See more product reviews

Lavern M - 06/11/2023

Love the frame, color and quality.

Company Choice

I was looking for a particular frame at a lower price point.

Product Choice

Tried it on in optometrist office and loved it.

Lavern M

06/11/2023 - VA

Great prices!


USA Workforce 431AM Eyeglasses MATTE GUNMETAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USA Workforce 431AM Eyeglasses MATTE GUNMETAL
See more product reviews

David A - 06/08/2023

These glasses feel strong. This is very different from my last pair of Made in China glasses that broke during the first year.

Company Choice

You offered Made In USA products

Product Choice

Because it was what I was looking for.

David A

06/08/2023 - MD

Your website needs a LOT of work.


Half Jacket 2.0 XL OO 9154 Sunglasses Matte Black / grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Half Jacket 2.0 XL OO 9154 Sunglasses Matte Black / grey
See more product reviews

Cody M - 06/01/2023

A Little Slow in Completing the Order

A Little Slow in Completing the Order


Bristol Eyeglasses TEAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bristol Eyeglasses TEAL
See more product reviews

Danielle D - 05/30/2023

Great!

Great alternative when prescription sun's aren't an option.


FLEXON COLLINS 600 Eyeglasses (210) Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FLEXON COLLINS 600 Eyeglasses (210) Brown
See more product reviews

Tina G - 05/29/2023

Was exactly what I expected!

Company Choice

Recommend

Product Choice

Replacement

Tina G

05/29/2023 - SC

Was very easy


BB 1091 Eyeglasses Antique Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BB 1091 Eyeglasses Antique Gold
See more product reviews

Rod S - 05/28/2023

Cheap & Fast

Great price. Fast delivery.

Company Choice

Prices.

Product Choice

Look good on me!

Rod S

05/28/2023 - TX

Fast and cheap. What else do you need ?


PR 3 Eyeglasses Crystal Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PR 3 Eyeglasses Crystal Red
See more product reviews

Mark S - 05/27/2023

Perfect Classic Fit to Face

Love them! And astounding the number of compliments I receive - actually I bought the exact same pair 2 years ago but lost them to the sea while on vacation in Mexico. Perfect with updated prescription.


Revue PL 8 Eyeglasses Crystal Tan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revue PL 8 Eyeglasses Crystal Tan
See more product reviews

Jan - 05/23/2023

Very happy with my purchase

I'm very happy with these frames. I love the shape, which is lightly different than most styles, and they fit my face well.

Company Choice

Good variety of styles and good prices.

Product Choice

The size was good for me and I like the shape & style.

Jan

05/23/2023 - NC

Good variety of styles and good prices


NW 1089 Eyeglasses (605) BERRY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NW 1089 Eyeglasses (605) BERRY
See more product reviews

Molly G - 05/20/2023

Fits great


Half Jacket 2.0 OO 9144 Sunglasses Matte Black / grey polar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Half Jacket 2.0 OO 9144 Sunglasses Matte Black / grey polar
See more product reviews

Cody S - 05/18/2023

I love them. Just wish the lens edges were rounded

Company Choice

Y'all were the only ones that carried this particular style

Product Choice

Because I like the way they look & y'all were the only ones that carried them

Cody S

05/18/2023 - TX

Great quality


RB 2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses Gunmetal on Transparent/Light Grey Gradient Dark Grey Lenses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RB 2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses Gunmetal on Transparent/Light Grey Gradient Dark Grey Lenses
See more product reviews

Dan C - 05/17/2023

I really like my sunglasses and the service provided.

Dan C

05/17/2023 - OH

Very happy with my purchase and experience


5876 Eyeglasses Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5876 Eyeglasses Coffee
See more product reviews

happy C - 05/17/2023

love this

Company Choice

wanted my same frame

Product Choice

love this frame

happy C

05/17/2023 - SC

easy site to use, received my frame.


CH 8172 Eyeglasses GEP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CH 8172 Eyeglasses GEP
See more product reviews

Ovidiu D - 05/16/2023

good frames and most importantly good lenses for a fair price

Ovidiu D

05/16/2023 - QC

Happy customer here. Bifocals with my prescription are very hard to get by in Canada. eyeglasses.com has always delivered affordable quality.


VE 3326U Eyeglasses BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VE 3326U Eyeglasses BLACK
See more product reviews

LAVONNE H - 05/11/2023

I love them


VV 4005 Eyeglasses Matte Dark Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VV 4005 Eyeglasses Matte Dark Brown
See more product reviews

Ronald C - 05/11/2023

Glasses OK

Company Choice

Other sources could not satisfy my requirement

Product Choice

Size available at an acceptable price

Ronald C

05/11/2023

Free delivery lengthy


JU 175 Eyeglasses Tortoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JU 175 Eyeglasses Tortoise
See more product reviews

MaryAnn G - 05/09/2023

Nice frames.


JC 274 Eyeglasses BURGUNDY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JC 274 Eyeglasses BURGUNDY
See more product reviews

Shauna A - 05/09/2023

Love the style, not the fit

Glasses sit noticeably crooked on my face

Company Choice

I wanted a particular style you carried

Product Choice

I tried them on at an optometrist office

Shauna A

05/09/2023 - NV

I need an itemized statement to be able to submit a claim. Once I paid for my purchase, it disappeared.


Aubrey Eyeglasses BURGUNDY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aubrey Eyeglasses BURGUNDY
See more product reviews

Kay C - 05/06/2023

Frames are too large for my face.


PR 15UV Eyeglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PR 15UV Eyeglasses
See more product reviews

JMarie - 05/01/2023

These were not delivered - out of stock and I did receive my refund. Thank you.

JMarie

05/01/2023 - OH

Returned the glasses - the return process is not easy. Was difficult to find the instructions.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024