eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Filter
GG 0131O Eyeglasses BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GG 0131O Eyeglasses BLACK
See more product reviews

Marc H - 08/08/2023

Quality

Very well made and stylish. Looking good!


VV 4039 Eyeglasses Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VV 4039 Eyeglasses Matte Black
See more product reviews

john C - 08/07/2023

love it


GU 2795 Eyeglasses Shiny Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GU 2795 Eyeglasses Shiny Pink
See more product reviews

VERONICA B - 08/07/2023

GREAT PURCHASE

GREAT QUALITY


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

OCE - 07/31/2023

This is my default frame for life

This is a frame I’ve been using for the last 15 years. I am not planning to purchase another frame as long as the product is available.

Company Choice

variety of choices, easy to shop, reliable.

Product Choice

I have used it for years.

OCE

07/31/2023 - FL

For years, this has been my one-stop shopping for my eyeglasses


Substitution Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Substitution Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
See more product reviews

Jim - 07/27/2023

A very good place to buy frames from


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Satin Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Michael W - 07/14/2023

These are nice quality frames ( I have two of them). My only regret is that 165 isn't really as long as I would have liked, they get uncomfortable after a couple of hours. Maybe if I stretch them a bit, it'll be fine

Company Choice

the only place that sells any cable temple frames!!!

Product Choice

need cable temples with perfectly round lenses, you sell em!

Michael W

07/14/2023

website loses the special instructions when i save the cart!!! Also the promised 'first-order' discount is not being applied to the cart...


DG 1309 Eyeglasses Matte Black/Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DG 1309 Eyeglasses Matte Black/Gunmetal
See more product reviews

Sharon T - 07/11/2023

A Great Purchase

I love my new glasses. Eyeglasses.com did an exceptional job. I will definitely purchase again.

Company Choice

The Eyewear selection. A very large selection of Eyewear.

Product Choice

The style is what I was looking for. I love style and quality of the frame.

Sharon T

07/11/2023 - CA

Easy website to shop


QD 165M Eyeglasses BLACK/BLUE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QD 165M Eyeglasses BLACK/BLUE
See more product reviews

Tandy A - 07/09/2023

Thank you for the prompt delivery and the case for the glasses


Tate Eyeglasses BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tate Eyeglasses BLACK
See more product reviews

Mostafa K - 07/09/2023

Poor frame or shipping

I received the frame unaligned, the frame is always going to right side it's not straight

Company Choice

No idea just testing

Product Choice

I need new glasses

Mostafa K

07/09/2023

Website and custom service are great


CA 0130 Eyeglasses Violet/Other
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CA 0130 Eyeglasses Violet/Other
See more product reviews

Bria R - 07/07/2023

The product was good.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Angela F - 07/06/2023

I love these glasses. I had issues with them slipping at first but got them adjusted and now they are great. Highly recommend the clip on sunglass.

Company Choice

Selection

Angela F

07/06/2023 - MA

Website is a little hard to navigate but it was easy to upload prescription info.


Bateau Eyeglasses PURPLE TORTOISE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bateau Eyeglasses PURPLE TORTOISE
See more product reviews

Assunta D - 07/04/2023

Nice Glasses

Nice glasses a little bit larger - wider and taller than I thought based on the online description.


Dolomiti, Temples Only Accessories Shiny Gold, Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dolomiti, Temples Only Accessories Shiny Gold, Cable
See more product reviews

JK - 07/01/2023

Great to find a replacement temple for my RC2 eyeglasses. Note: even through the old temple had '140' printed on it and the replacement '165', both were the same size. The 165 fit my frames perfectly. Helpful customer service too!

Company Choice

Availability of styles, price, customer service.

Product Choice

Required to replace broken temple.

JK

07/01/2023

It's great that you provide the option to obtain this part however more clarity regarding the size of the temple and its compatibility with my frames would be appreciated.


PR 16WS Sunglasses Honey Tortoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PR 16WS Sunglasses Honey Tortoise
See more product reviews

Sunshine B - 06/29/2023

Love my new glasses


Ronwinne Eyeglasses Shiny Silver - Skull
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ronwinne Eyeglasses Shiny Silver - Skull
See more product reviews

SME - 06/25/2023

High quality glasses with excellent fit and finish

Company Choice

Reputation and past experience

Product Choice

Style and quality

SME

06/25/2023 - NV

My third purchase and once again I was totally satisfied


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Satin Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

William D - 06/23/2023

Fun, unique frames.

The frames are fine, but I'm not sure the progressive lenses are done right ("right" for me, at least). I'm still in the "get used to it" phase.


Shiloh Eyeglasses Emerald
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shiloh Eyeglasses Emerald
See more product reviews

Deborah B - 06/20/2023

Great value, great frames!

The frames are well made and very flattering. The prescription was filled perfectly; I can see better than ever!

Company Choice

I chose Eyeglasses.com because of their selection of frames and ease of ordering.

Product Choice

The frames are stylish and relatively lightweight.

Deborah B

06/20/2023 - NC

Eyeglasses.com are professional and knowledgeable; they know their business.


RNB 77 Cable P417 Eyeglasses Shiny Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RNB 77 Cable P417 Eyeglasses Shiny Silver
See more product reviews

Denise W - 06/16/2023

Great Shopping Experience

Love the design and the sharpness of my vision in these glasses. They are also very lightweight for the strength of my Rx. Very comfortable.

Company Choice

You have the rimless frames with the flexible temples that are very hard to find

Product Choice

I liked the shape of the lenses and wanted to try the hinged temple feature

Denise W

06/16/2023 - WA

Very satisfactory experience. My glasses fit. My vision is clear. Shipping was on time. Customer Service was responsive to questions I had about making changes to my Rx.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

David W - 06/16/2023

You need to correct the description above- "RC4/C women are designed for men and women featuring regular hinges and cable temples. The RC4/C w" ???


RC 5 Skull Eyeglasses Satin Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 5 Skull Eyeglasses Satin Gunmetal
See more product reviews

Philip C - 06/16/2023

Love them!!!

Love these glasses!! No one stocks round glasses for adults. Please do not get rid of them.

Company Choice

Only place I could buy round adult frames 33mm.

Product Choice

I get compliments on my glasses all the time!!

Philip C

06/16/2023 - GA

Easy to use website!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024