eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Filter
Blonddy Eyeglasses RED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blonddy Eyeglasses RED
See more product reviews

Clare O - 09/12/2023

PERFECT LENS

The replacement lens in my old frames are perfect! Will be ordering more. Thank you.

Clare O

09/12/2023 - KS

Beginner.


SK 5394 Eyeglasses Pale Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SK 5394 Eyeglasses Pale Gold
See more product reviews

Carol K - 09/12/2023

Great

Company Choice

Liked the frame

Product Choice

Same

Carol K

09/12/2023 - CT

Great


Esme Eyeglasses Eggplant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Esme Eyeglasses Eggplant
See more product reviews

Linda B - 09/08/2023

I love the shape of these but I would’ve preferred a different color !

Company Choice

Because they had my size .

Product Choice

The only ones my size that I liked

Linda B

09/08/2023 - KY

I have a really hard time finding nice eyeglasses in women's in size 48 ! Anything else is to big . You need a bigger selection in smaller glasses for a petite face .


C 5051 Eyeglasses Demi Amber & Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
C 5051 Eyeglasses Demi Amber & Black
See more product reviews

James R - 09/02/2023

Magnetic sun glasses, unavailable locally.

Company Choice

Product unavailable, since the optician business closed.

Product Choice

Replacement

James R

09/02/2023 - NY

I was able to find the company by examining my eyeglasses for a brand name.


Precise Eyeglasses GREY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Precise Eyeglasses GREY
See more product reviews

Jim A - 08/29/2023

Perfecr

Jim A

08/29/2023 - FL

Quick and Easy order process


VO 5332 Eyeglasses Transparent Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VO 5332 Eyeglasses Transparent Green
See more product reviews

Brian S - 08/24/2023

Highly Recommended

Very nice and attractive frames that were reasonably priced. This is my second pari from eyeglasses.com and I am very satisfied.

Company Choice

I like the number of options for frames, but I had a hard time using filters to narrow down my options.

Product Choice

I liked the styling of the company that makes the frames.

Brian S

08/24/2023 - OH

I some difficulties with the site. I tried many times to use filters so I could reduce the number of options to choose from. I never quite figured it out, but I managed to find frames that I liked.


Flexon 606 Eyeglasses (033) Light Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flexon 606 Eyeglasses (033) Light Gunmetal
See more product reviews

Jay L - 08/23/2023

Everything went great

I would recommend eyeglasses.com - will use again


Alder Eyeglasses Dark Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alder Eyeglasses Dark Gunmetal
See more product reviews

Eric K - 08/21/2023

Great Ducks Unlimited frames

Excellent, durable frames. 2nd pair of these; I didn't even need to tighten the screws on the first after a year of all-day use. Recommended!

Company Choice

Referred by eyecare provider; they could not otherwise source these frames

Product Choice

I have used this frame in the past and have found that DU frames are built with very solid quality.

Eric K

08/21/2023 - MS

Site is easy to use Good price


RC 5 Skull Eyeglasses Satin Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 5 Skull Eyeglasses Satin Gunmetal
See more product reviews

Diane - 08/10/2023

I absolutely love these frames. Very comfortable and I always receive many compliments.

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

Product Choice

Hard to find small, round frames. These are perfect.

Diane

08/10/2023 - NJ

Always great choices, fabulous styles.


GG 0131O Eyeglasses BLACK
GG 0131O Eyeglasses BLACK
See more product reviews

Marc H - 08/08/2023

Quality

Very well made and stylish. Looking good!


GU 2795 Eyeglasses Shiny Pink
GU 2795 Eyeglasses Shiny Pink
See more product reviews

VERONICA B - 08/07/2023

GREAT PURCHASE

GREAT QUALITY


VV 4039 Eyeglasses Matte Black
VV 4039 Eyeglasses Matte Black
See more product reviews

john C - 08/07/2023

love it


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

OCE - 07/31/2023

This is my default frame for life

This is a frame I’ve been using for the last 15 years. I am not planning to purchase another frame as long as the product is available.

Company Choice

variety of choices, easy to shop, reliable.

Product Choice

I have used it for years.

OCE

07/31/2023 - FL

For years, this has been my one-stop shopping for my eyeglasses


Substitution Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Substitution Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
See more product reviews

Jim - 07/27/2023

A very good place to buy frames from


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Satin Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Michael W - 07/14/2023

These are nice quality frames ( I have two of them). My only regret is that 165 isn't really as long as I would have liked, they get uncomfortable after a couple of hours. Maybe if I stretch them a bit, it'll be fine

Company Choice

the only place that sells any cable temple frames!!!

Product Choice

need cable temples with perfectly round lenses, you sell em!

Michael W

07/14/2023

website loses the special instructions when i save the cart!!! Also the promised 'first-order' discount is not being applied to the cart...


DG 1309 Eyeglasses Matte Black/Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DG 1309 Eyeglasses Matte Black/Gunmetal
See more product reviews

Sharon T - 07/11/2023

A Great Purchase

I love my new glasses. Eyeglasses.com did an exceptional job. I will definitely purchase again.

Company Choice

The Eyewear selection. A very large selection of Eyewear.

Product Choice

The style is what I was looking for. I love style and quality of the frame.

Sharon T

07/11/2023 - CA

Easy website to shop


Tate Eyeglasses BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tate Eyeglasses BLACK
See more product reviews

Mostafa K - 07/09/2023

Poor frame or shipping

I received the frame unaligned, the frame is always going to right side it's not straight

Company Choice

No idea just testing

Product Choice

I need new glasses

Mostafa K

07/09/2023

Website and custom service are great


QD 165M Eyeglasses BLACK/BLUE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QD 165M Eyeglasses BLACK/BLUE
See more product reviews

Tandy A - 07/09/2023

Thank you for the prompt delivery and the case for the glasses


CA 0130 Eyeglasses Violet/Other
CA 0130 Eyeglasses Violet/Other
See more product reviews

Bria R - 07/07/2023

The product was good.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Angela F - 07/06/2023

I love these glasses. I had issues with them slipping at first but got them adjusted and now they are great. Highly recommend the clip on sunglass.

Company Choice

Selection

Angela F

07/06/2023 - MA

Website is a little hard to navigate but it was easy to upload prescription info.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024