eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Filter
Daisy Eyeglasses Brown Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daisy Eyeglasses Brown Green
See more product reviews

Valerie R - 11/01/2023

Very comfortable!

Company Choice

Previous purchaser

Product Choice

Cost and comfort

Valerie R

11/01/2023 - IN

Easy site to navigate and good product selection


FLEXON H 6052 Eyeglasses Matte Moss
FLEXON H 6052 Eyeglasses Matte Moss
See more product reviews

William S - 10/30/2023

Great pair of Flexon glasses.


Groucho Eyeglasses Transparent Peach/Tortoise Temples
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Groucho Eyeglasses Transparent Peach/Tortoise Temples
See more product reviews

Jan D - 10/28/2023

Great Frames!

These are great eyeglass frames! I'm glad eyeglasses.com is able to acquire the frames for sale. I'm tempted to buy several sets of frames because I want to be able to wear them for a long, long time. I get plenty of compliments from people, so I guess these small, round frames look good on me and fit my personality. Please keep offering them for sale!

Company Choice

Because you have the Groucho frames I like.

Product Choice

I've worn this style of frames for a long time.

Jan D

10/28/2023 - TX

We'll see how long it takes to get the frames in stock.


J 776 Eyeglasses Tortoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
J 776 Eyeglasses Tortoise
See more product reviews

jackie M - 10/25/2023

perfect match

Company Choice

because I found the frame I needed

Product Choice

the lenses were still good but the frame was broken

jackie M

10/25/2023 - IL

easy to find frame and order


RC 4/S Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/S Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Bob L - 10/24/2023

Nice frames. Unobtainable here in Oz. Thanks for your willingness to ship.

Company Choice

The only place I can get dolomiti.

Product Choice

I like dolomiti round glasses and they are quite robust.

Bob L

10/24/2023 - Qld

Good product. Would/will buy again.


TRES JOLIE 160 Eyeglasses (210) Shiny Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TRES JOLIE 160 Eyeglasses (210) Shiny Brown
See more product reviews

Susan W - 10/23/2023

Above and Beyond

This company went over and above to meet my request if receiving my eyeglasses before I left for my vacation. Working with my insurance I received all but $40 back to pay for my new eyeglasses.

Company Choice

Widest selection

Product Choice

Dimensions of the glasses and the side bars

Susan W

10/23/2023 - TX

I would give this 5 stars but am still waiting for a complete refund back to my account for frames not chosen or at the very least an explanation of why a full refund wasn't received. Otherwise I would definitely recommend Eyeglasses.com to anyone.


4835 Eyeglasses Tortoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4835 Eyeglasses Tortoise
See more product reviews

MICHAEL L - 10/16/2023

Ernest Hemingway 4835 Eyeglasses

Ernest Hemingway 4835 Eyeglasses - arrived on time and in good shape. great value.

Company Choice

good glasses every time I order them

Product Choice

the size will fit my head, and comfort on the nose bridge.

MICHAEL L

10/16/2023 - CA

as always, quick and easy


FF 2 Folding Half-Eye Eyeglasses Amber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FF 2 Folding Half-Eye Eyeglasses Amber
See more product reviews

Stephen A - 10/13/2023

This is my second pair of folding eyeglasses. My first pair broke in the hinge between the lenses. I like these glasses, but I am hoping to get more service from this pair than the first.

Stephen A

10/13/2023 - DE

Prompt shipping


L 931 Eyeglasses grey rose gold
L 931 Eyeglasses grey rose gold
See more product reviews

Pamela G - 10/11/2023

Great service and selection

I was glad to find this frame because it replaced a frame that was broken. the service was great and I am very happy with my glasses.


Haute Eyeglasses NAVY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Haute Eyeglasses NAVY
See more product reviews

Michelle P - 10/10/2023

I love these glasses!

Company Choice

They seemed to legit and carried the frames I wanted at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

I had these frames from another company but my prescription changed (and the frames were getting old) so I wanted to order a new pair from a different company (had a few issues with the previous company).

Michelle P

10/10/2023 - MN

Ordering glasses was easy! Staff were very helpful and courteous with getting my prescription uploaded and pupillary distance. My glasses arrived sooner than I expected and I think they are a great value! I will definitely order from this company again.


RC 4/S Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/S Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Professor - 10/08/2023

Yet another problem-free order from eyeglasses dot com

Company Choice

Because my local opticians never have the perfectly-round frames that I wanted.

Product Choice

Because the frames are perfectly round.

Professor

10/08/2023 - VA

Never had nay problems with order or delivery with eyeglasses dot com, and I've ordered at least half a dozen pairs over the past decade or two. My only hesitation is that what's always first to go on these glasses is a thin plastic coating that I always ask NOT to be applied to the lenses, but it always come with it anyway.


FT 5709-B Eyeglasses Shiny Black
FT 5709-B Eyeglasses Shiny Black
See more product reviews

Aleksandra I - 10/04/2023

Awesome frames, great service


VO 4025 Eyeglasses TOP BLACK/SILVER
VO 4025 Eyeglasses TOP BLACK/SILVER
See more product reviews

Deborah C - 09/27/2023

They were out of stock. I never received a notification or a refund until I called to find out why they were not shipped.


Revue 812 Eyeglasses Matte Black
Revue 812 Eyeglasses Matte Black
See more product reviews

Deborah C - 09/27/2023

nice looking, but very delicate construction.


radiant Eyeglasses BURGUNDY
radiant Eyeglasses BURGUNDY
See more product reviews

Deborah C - 09/27/2023

Well made, nice simple design


Ocean Ridge 210 Series Eyeglasses Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Ridge 210 Series Eyeglasses Matte Black
See more product reviews

cory M - 09/15/2023

Very cheap made


VB Viviana Eyeglasses Butterfly By
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VB Viviana Eyeglasses Butterfly By
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 09/13/2023

Sits too high on my face.

Company Choice

Convenient & prices

Product Choice

Glasses look nice!

Leslie C

09/13/2023 - SC

It's convenient regarding using the site & mail option for trying on frames. Very quick turnaround on returns & credit. Also very happy with the end result of my new prescription glasses. Helpful customer service in questions.


Anchorage Eyeglasses Aubergine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anchorage Eyeglasses Aubergine
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 09/13/2023

Nice frame

Lightweight frame with rimless bottom. Fits my face nicely. I have a high bridge on my nose and the frame does not sit higher which is good.

Company Choice

Convenient & prices

Product Choice

Glasses look nice!

Leslie C

09/13/2023 - SC

It's convenient regarding using the site & mail option for trying on frames. Very quick turnaround on returns & credit. Also very happy with the end result of my new prescription glasses. Helpful customer service in questions.


NW 1101X Eyeglasses TEAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NW 1101X Eyeglasses TEAL
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 09/13/2023

Sits too high on my face.

Company Choice

Convenient & prices

Product Choice

Glasses look nice!

Leslie C

09/13/2023 - SC

It's convenient regarding using the site & mail option for trying on frames. Very quick turnaround on returns & credit. Also very happy with the end result of my new prescription glasses. Helpful customer service in questions.


SK 5394 Eyeglasses Pale Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SK 5394 Eyeglasses Pale Gold
See more product reviews

Carol K - 09/12/2023

Great

Company Choice

Liked the frame

Product Choice

Same

Carol K

09/12/2023 - CT

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024