eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Filter
Sidewinder Eyeglasses Demi Amber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sidewinder Eyeglasses Demi Amber
See more product reviews

sasdes - 5 days ago

I didnt realize these were men's glasses. I was looking for American made frames. While they are big and heavy for a woman's face the prescription is spot on. next time I'll be sure to look for a woman's American made frames.

Company Choice

US made glasses

Product Choice

US made

sasdes

5 days ago - WA

this is the first time ordering glasses online. I'm hoping they fit. You were one of two that carries US made glasses. Thanks!


M 3031 Eyeglasses Charcoal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M 3031 Eyeglasses Charcoal
See more product reviews

Scott G - 1 week ago

Very happy.

Very happy with everything. Will purchase a second pair of glasses later this year.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Frames

Scott G

1 week ago - IL

Ease of purchase


USA Workforce 970 Eyeglasses Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USA Workforce 970 Eyeglasses Matte Black
See more product reviews

David C - 1 week ago

Easy order

Fast and easy order

Company Choice

Had the brand I was looking for

Product Choice

Had a similar pair

David C

1 week ago - KS

Fast and easy, good selection


Texas Eyeglasses GOLD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Eyeglasses GOLD
See more product reviews

Bob W - 2 weeks ago

Great deal just like what you would get from from your local eye doc's office.

I looked at a few other online eyeglass websites trying to find resasonable priced glasses. They were either very proud of their glasses or didn't have any that would fit me. eyeglasses.com came thru with no problems. They fit perfectively and look good.

Company Choice

Price and frame availability.

Product Choice

Price and appearance

Bob W

2 weeks ago - SC

Easy to follow steps to order the frames and lenses. Just read the questions, do the measuring and order.


TH 1235 Eyeglasses MATTEBLACKCRYST
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TH 1235 Eyeglasses MATTEBLACKCRYST
See more product reviews

Dlw147 - 2 weeks ago

Fine glasses but frame scratches easily over time losing frame color. Shipped via UPS but took long time due to operational error.

Company Choice

I have ordered from them before many times. Reliable, fast, and material was as described.

Product Choice

I like these frames and have purchased them before.

Dlw147

2 weeks ago - CA

Great selection, fast ordering process


HC 5119 Eyeglasses ROSE GOLD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HC 5119 Eyeglasses ROSE GOLD
See more product reviews

nansy F - 3 weeks ago

They look great

Company Choice

Nice glasses

Product Choice

Great deal

nansy F

3 weeks ago - CA

Nice glasses great deal


Fives Squared OO 9238 Sunglasses Grey Smoke / Warm Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fives Squared OO 9238 Sunglasses Grey Smoke / Warm Grey
See more product reviews

Alfredo L - 3 weeks ago

Perfect fit

Company Choice

Quality , prices and fast delivery

Product Choice

Needed sunglay

Alfredo L

3 weeks ago - PA

Always satisfy with the services


FT 5696-B Eyeglasses DARK HAVANA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FT 5696-B Eyeglasses DARK HAVANA
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 03/02/2024

Nice frames.


Dallas Eyeglasses VIOLET
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dallas Eyeglasses VIOLET
See more product reviews

Kimberly R - 03/01/2024

.


Braun 5 Eyeglasses Demi Amber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Braun 5 Eyeglasses Demi Amber
See more product reviews

Diana M - 02/28/2024

They were pretty, but too large for my face.

Company Choice

recco online

Product Choice

need new frames. liked these

Diana M

02/28/2024 - IL

I like your frames, but your filter cleared itself frequently and favorite "heart" often would not attach. I was never able to use the instant try-on feature.


TY 2120U Eyeglasses SKY BLUE HORN
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TY 2120U Eyeglasses SKY BLUE HORN
See more product reviews

Diana M - 02/28/2024

They were pretty, but it turns out that blue is not my color.

Company Choice

recco online

Product Choice

need new frames. liked these

Diana M

02/28/2024 - IL

I like your frames, but your filter cleared itself frequently and favorite "heart" often would not attach. I was never able to use the instant try-on feature.


Little Bit Eyeglasses Sky Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Little Bit Eyeglasses Sky Blue
See more product reviews

Alexandra M - 02/23/2024

Great


4194 Eyeglasses MATT BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4194 Eyeglasses MATT BLACK
See more product reviews

Jayne M - 02/23/2024

Great experience!

I ordered 2 frames and returned one with no problems. I am very pleased with the quality and price of the frame I kept and the length of time that it took. Great customer service!

Product Choice

Tried one of the frames on in a store, then found a similar one on your website. Both were less expensive than in the store. I will keep one frame and return the other, and I like your return policy.


Stetson XL 41 Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stetson XL 41 Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
See more product reviews

Clyde H - 02/20/2024

thanks

Company Choice

was okay to order last time.

Product Choice

right size

Clyde H

02/20/2024 - UT

It would refresh after each filter change. I was given a coupon code and it did not take it so I lost out on the 15%


C 3034 Eyeglasses SATIN BROWN
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
C 3034 Eyeglasses SATIN BROWN
See more product reviews

Jeffrey M - 02/13/2024

Modern frames and light glasses. I wear thick glass on one side, but it still looks good.

Company Choice

Price and clarity in ordering.

Product Choice

Similar to another pair.

Jeffrey M

02/13/2024 - VA

The order guides were good and made it easier to order than other sites.


RX 5279F Asian Fit Eyeglasses Shiny Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RX 5279F Asian Fit Eyeglasses Shiny Black
See more product reviews

e4u - 02/10/2024

AWWWsome! My daughter broke her glasses in another country. I was able to get her a replacement pair with no problems. The quality of the glasses is very high grade.

Company Choice

They offered points on Rakatine

Product Choice

The classes are the perfect combination of color and brand that I like.

e4u

02/10/2024 - LA

No issues. Everything was smooth.


5938 Eyeglasses MATT BLUE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5938 Eyeglasses MATT BLUE
See more product reviews

Patricia V - 02/02/2024

Very pleased with the sunglasses I purchased love the color

Company Choice

Had heard good things about them

Product Choice

I just liked it

Patricia V

02/02/2024 - FL

My overall experience was fine. I good good service and a good product


MK 4024 PORTO ALEGRE Eyeglasses CLEAR TRANSPARENT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK 4024 PORTO ALEGRE Eyeglasses CLEAR TRANSPARENT
See more product reviews

Valerie O - 01/11/2024

Wonderful service and product

I love these eyeglasses and so appreciate the excellent quality and service your company provided me. Will purchase all my new glasses and any repairs needed to my existing glasses through your company.

Company Choice

They make it easy and are very accommodating.

Product Choice

I loved the look and price of the eyeglass frames.

Valerie O

01/11/2024 - CT

Great knowledgeable and friendly service.


TALK TO ME Eyeglasses PINK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TALK TO ME Eyeglasses PINK
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 01/10/2024

Your service was great! Timely and done precisely!


Marc 189 Eyeglasses BLACK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marc 189 Eyeglasses BLACK
See more product reviews

Paul S - 01/07/2024

Looked on internet and found small selection of Windsor glasses but none would fit my wide head. Found eyeglasses.com and there they were....

Company Choice

Hard to find glasses

Product Choice

FITS FACE

Paul S

01/07/2024 - WA

Choice was excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024