eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver

RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

wendy L - 08/25/2022

It so hard to find small round or oval glasses. Super happy with these, nice to find a product that keeps my style and love that I can do progressives in these! Smallest progressive frames I could find!

Company Choice

Had the style of frame I was looking for.

Product Choice

It is the style I prefer and is actually very hard to find.

wendy L

08/25/2022 - BC

Good first experience shopping for frames online


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Kim - 02/12/2022

poorly put together product and terrible customer service

My glasses arrived with a serious issue on the bridge- the pieces that hold the nosepads were very bent and misplaced by about 1/4" making them unusable. I called and was told I would receive a return label to send the glasses back. I never received the label. I needed the glasses immediately so took them to my optometrist and they were able to fix them but not for free. I will not be doing business with eyeglasses.com again.

Company Choice

I have had good experiences in the past and they are the only place I can get the particular eyeglasses I have worn for years

Product Choice

I have been wearing this style of glasses for over 10 years

Kim

02/12/2022 - VT

unsatisfactory.


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Jose I - 12/21/2020

It was a little tight at the beginning and the glasses hurt my ears, but after a few days of use, the frame adapted and everything was fine.


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Ville - 07/07/2020

I love these. Previous Dolomitis have lasted for 10 years and now I got new ones. These rims are made of normal metal which means they are durable. You can sit on these, rims will bend but do not brake. You bend it back and you are good to go.


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 11/27/2019

Gunmetal perfect color to make my black brows and white hair look not so different from each other. Looks just like I wanted, and of course can see great!


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Isaac - 06/13/2019

Exactly what I was looking for, just a little tight around the temples. To be expected and easily adjusted


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Jack - 05/31/2019

I love these glasses and have two pair. They fit my face well and I get compliments on how cool they are.


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

John - 05/22/2019

Frames have changed over the years to become even thinner and I am not sure they will last over a year. The style is great!!! I wish they were titanium for the price. They aren't cheap.


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

David - 10/20/2018

High quality, good design, good price


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

William - 08/09/2018

Great glasses from Eyeglasses.com!


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

William - 07/27/2018

Great Eyeglasses from Eyeglasses.com


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Jack - 07/17/2018

The look and fit are excellent. I have found it difficult to find smaller round glasses, but these have certainly fit the bill.


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

Peter - 04/10/2018

High quality exceeded my expectations


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

rick - 12/07/2017

Just what I expected Well manufactured


RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
RC 5 Cable Eyeglasses Satin Silver
See more product reviews

David - 09/22/2017

exactly what I was looking for. High quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024