eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze

RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

TJT - 04/30/2018

These glasses are superb! It is easy to believe they are handmade. The Windsor nose-piece (no eye-pads) and the "balance" of the frames makes it feel as if I'm not wearing glasses at all. I've wanted Windsor frames. It would have helped me make this purchase if the nose-piece had been identified and described online. It means no nose pinching.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Patrick - 04/11/2018

glasses were a perfect fit. just what i was looking for.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Kendall - 04/10/2018

Very well made. Vision shop loved them. Wanted web site where I purchased from. Thanks


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

One V - 04/02/2018

These look just like what they said they would and are super streamlined and easy to clean. I recommend them highly. The reason why I gave them four stars is because they needed to be adjusted for my small head. The cable temples only came in one size so I needed to do several bends overtime and clip off the ends at various times to make sure they fit just right. So if you're willing to tinker with them or have somebody who will do it for you these are the perfect glasses no matter what head shape you have.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Ian - 02/12/2018

Easy to put together the order, and the glasses came before the expected time which was even better.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

David - 01/23/2018

This was what I was looking for and in the color I wanted.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Rosanna - 12/06/2017

Great looking glasses. Super service


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Greg - 09/19/2017

I cant give this product 5 stars because it is not what I ordered. The Dolomiti Eyewear I purchased were satin antique bronze. I give the pair I ordered and received 5 stars.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Tobias - 09/07/2017

Excellent Quality! Fair Price!


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Sandra - 08/23/2017

Very good sturdy frames. Over the years there has been no issue with the frames.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Francisco - 08/22/2017

I actually got the shiny gold frame. Great fit and quite comfortable!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024