eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze

RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Gregory - 10/12/2020

Not my first pair from eyeglasses direct. Good quality product and service. As long as prices don't drive me away, I will continue to do my business here.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Charles - 07/17/2020

Very high quality.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Linda - 05/21/2020

They slide down the nose constantly without nosepads.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Bill - 04/27/2020

High quality


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Mark - 02/06/2020

I'm on my third pair of the Dolomiti eyeglasses in about 10 years. They are not as robust as a pair of plastic frames I have, but I love the look and my vision changes faster than I can wear them out. They are a bit narrow for my face, so, some adjustment is needed on the side temples. The cable temples behind the ears help keep them up on my nose. Love them.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

TOMMY B - 09/27/2019

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A PERFECTLY ROUND EYEGLASS WITH A CABLE TEMPLE FOR YEARS...FINALLY FOUND IT ONLINE AT EYEGLASS.COM


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Peter - 08/21/2019

Beautiful glasses. Light-weight. I love them!


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Josephan - 05/24/2019

I believe this frame would be great, but Eyeglasses.com lost the order twice, so I never received them.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Kirk - 03/22/2019

I'm very happy with these frames. They are extremely light and comfortable to wear. It took some trial and error to adjust the cable temples to fit perfectly, but I think they're cool and I like how they hold my glasses firmly in place. I only purchased the frames online and had the lenses put in by a local optometrist.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Sébastien - 03/10/2019

Nice and simple pair of glasses. Worth it for the price.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

John - 03/06/2019

Excellent!


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Job R - 12/14/2018

Very nice. Sturdy. I am pleased.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

jamessfay - 11/23/2018

Very nice! Good price! Thanks!


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Steven - 10/09/2018

Well built frames, comfortable and lightweight. I like the style and these fit well.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Gina - 10/02/2018

They are perfectly as the photo page showed,


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Lee - 09/11/2018

Great frames but shipedbin popr condition. Lost all confidence in this company.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Kendall - 08/21/2018

Love this style. This pair is my second quality is superb.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Sammi - 08/19/2018

I missed up my frame size, an agent at eyeglasses.com got me the right one. Now they fit I love them. I get compliments all the time on how these amazing frames fit my personality. Great frames from a older time.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

jeff - 06/01/2018

product was great but the arrns are a little to long


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

P. P - 05/01/2018

Like these frames! Only place I can find em. Good service & fast!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024