eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze

RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

OCE - 07/31/2023

This is my default frame for life

This is a frame I’ve been using for the last 15 years. I am not planning to purchase another frame as long as the product is available.

Company Choice

variety of choices, easy to shop, reliable.

Product Choice

I have used it for years.

OCE

07/31/2023 - FL

For years, this has been my one-stop shopping for my eyeglasses


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

David W - 06/16/2023

You need to correct the description above- "RC4/C women are designed for men and women featuring regular hinges and cable temples. The RC4/C w" ???


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

William G - 12/02/2022

high quality for a classic retro design

Company Choice

Past experience was good.

Product Choice

I like saddle bridge glasses and new ones are hard to find outside of overprices boutiques.

William G

12/02/2022 - GA

Super smooth web ordering and delivery tracking. Very fast, even for glass lenses!


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

allen B - 10/26/2022

Great place to buy glasses.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Amedeo C - 10/19/2022

Very good and quality product. Serious seller. Thanks


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 10/17/2022

A Tried and True Frame for the Round Glasses Fan

I really love the Dolomitri RC4/C rounds because they are built solid and, as importantly, they are offered in such a large variety of sizes and colours!

Company Choice

Because I have been purchasing Dolomitri frames from you for over 8 years.

Product Choice

Because I love round frames.

Andrew J

10/17/2022 - ME

I really wish you offered the option for me to choose a custom tint for my lenses, such as 20-30%.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Fred A - 06/02/2022

very nice glasses

Company Choice

best selection of round glasses

Product Choice

Try without nose pads. Hoping they will work ok.

Fred A

06/02/2022

very good


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Wade M - 05/21/2022

Dolomiti RC4/C Frames

Great look. Great feel. Great Price.

Company Choice

had the Dolomitis I was looking for

Product Choice

round lenses . cable legs .

Wade M

05/21/2022 - TN

SO FAR, SO GOOD


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Olga - 05/13/2022

Superb!

Company Choice

A

Product Choice

A

Olga

05/13/2022

A


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Rosanna G - 04/28/2022

I have worn these same glasses for more than 10 years. The service is superb. The product was exceptional and I look terrific in my new specs. Outstanding!

Company Choice

I have been a customer for years.

Product Choice

I look terrific in them.

Rosanna G

04/28/2022 - NJ

Outstanding


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Marty H - 04/11/2022

Thank you Michelle Mathieu for wonderful service!

Ms Michelle Mathieu (your employee) made this a very successful purchase. She definitely deserves recognition for the friendly yet diligent manner in which she resolved my issues.

Company Choice

Had the exact requirements I sought.

Product Choice

Personal preference

Marty H

04/11/2022 - CO

Frame (arms/legs/?) were initially too long. Your rep (Michelle Mathieu) came up with solutions that resulted in perfect satisfaction.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Jerry D - 10/07/2021

Great product and a great price .. fast delivery time ..............


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Charles - 07/06/2021

My favorite eyewear. Thank you.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

John - 05/12/2021

Great frames but very pricey


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Todd D - 04/23/2021

The Dolomiti RC4/C frames are very unique and a good value. The cable temple pieces and nose bridge makes sure they stay in place - no pushing the glasses up all the time. A classic pair of glasses that John Lennon wore!


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/02/2021

Classic styling and the absence of nose pads is awesome. One less thing to bend, break or clean. I work with my hands and the cable temples keep them in place when I can't push them back up.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

steve - 02/16/2021

Very comfortable


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

steven - 12/08/2020

I really like this style for me.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

WPN N - 11/23/2020

Excellent frames in the style I sought. Cable temples prevent slippage in daily activities and the lack of nose pads is one less thing to break. Thumbs up. Comparable frames from a famous London maker are twice the price.


RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
RC 4/C Eyeglasses Satin Antique Bronze
See more product reviews

walt - 10/14/2020

Excellent very satisfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024