eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise

RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

John S - 11/26/2021

Perfect


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Vladimir - 07/06/2021

I bought the same product probably 15 years ago and I still wear it. I bought the second pair because I need the spare for switching after each eye check. If all what is purchased have the same life span like that frame ... It would be great! Perfect product!


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Ivan G - 06/01/2021

Not this time.


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Jim - 05/23/2021

The frames shown are not what I received the frames I received were silver in color and had much larger openings for lenses!


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Gary - 03/03/2021

My prescription lenses are being installed at this time. I will know more after they are returned.


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Russell - 02/23/2021

Great eyewear


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Valerie - 02/10/2021

Great product Great company Great turn around time will use again


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

bill - 07/31/2020

very pleased


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Terry - 07/29/2020

I wish I could give this more stars. I could not be happier with these glasses. The quality is excellent. I'm used to cable temples, and these are very comfortable to me. This may not be everyone's experience, but I'm so thrilled someone is still making this style.


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

steven - 05/26/2020

Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Larry - 05/18/2020

Great glasses. Great service.


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

timothy - 04/07/2020

excellent.


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

JK - 03/17/2020

I bought the antique bronze RC2 and very nice they are. Was a little surprised they didn't come with a cleaning cloth (or a paper receipt) but oh well...


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

KY C - 03/12/2020

Top quality frames!


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Alton - 02/18/2020

These are hard to find elsewhere


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Rod - 11/21/2019

Excellent service


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Roy - 11/14/2019

Exactly what it says on the tin. I was looking for this particular look locally and unable to find at more traditional places I found it on line. I would've liked them to had spring arms but you can't have everything right, about the only criticism I have is if you don't have something to measure by how do you know what size you need ? Especially the arm length which seems to include the curl, I think I would've brought the next size up if I do it again..


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Rodney - 10/23/2019

Glasses are just like the ones on sight, nice fit. Perfect for my daily activities...


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Anton - 10/17/2019

Very nice glasses.


RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
RC 2/C Eyeglasses Shiny Gold/Tortoise
See more product reviews

Melvin - 10/03/2019

The price is not to bad.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024