eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Angela F - 07/06/2023

I love these glasses. I had issues with them slipping at first but got them adjusted and now they are great. Highly recommend the clip on sunglass.

Company Choice

Selection

Angela F

07/06/2023 - MA

Website is a little hard to navigate but it was easy to upload prescription info.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Robert - 11/05/2021

I have worn the same frames for years, either the Anglo American AA 406 or, more recently, the Dolomiti Panto 8. The Anglo American version always seems to be backordered, but the Dolomiti is more readily available. Both are great quality.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Sumner B - 11/04/2021

Superb fit and finish. No frame adjustment necessary for perfect, comfortable fit.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Sumner B - 10/21/2021

Frames are of superior design and quality.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

SHARON - 05/30/2021

Pair that was sent was bent.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

paul - 11/25/2019

Darker than shown.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Robert - 10/25/2019

Nice frames. Half the price of the nearly identical Anglo American AA-406, which I had previously worn for years.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

James K - 10/02/2019

good value.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Kevin - 09/24/2019

Exact replacement for my rick mast glasses.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Timothy - 08/15/2019

Excellent product and great service!


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Brent - 08/11/2019

Excellent fit. Amazing quality. Buy a Size up of you want them for sunglasses.


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

Scott - 08/09/2019

Quality, economy, speed. Normally, one must settle for only two. With these folks, the customer gets all three–thank you!


Panto 8 Men Light  Tortoise
Panto 8 Men Light Tortoise
See more product reviews

William - 11/21/2018

Very pleased with these frames and they were recommended to me by the Eyeglasses.com Staff!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024