eyeglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
Filter
 RC1/S eyeglasses are designed for men and women featuring regular hinges and skull temples. The  RC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC1/S eyeglasses are designed for men and women featuring regular hinges and skull temples. The RC
See more product reviews

Alexandre D - 1 day ago

Great model

Small frame is suitable for my eyesight.

Company Choice

Small frames

Product Choice

Small Round frame

Alexandre D

1 day ago - QC

The selection is terrific.


7578 Eyeglasses Vanilla Brown Sandstone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7578 Eyeglasses Vanilla Brown Sandstone
See more product reviews

Karl F - 1 week ago

Only online source

The only source I could find online for Silhouette titaneum frames. VERY espensive but in my opinion worth it.

Company Choice

Online online vendor I could find that had Silhouette titanium frames.

Product Choice

I have had Silhouette Titanium frames for a LONG time and find them WAY better than everything else.

Karl F

1 week ago - MA

Silhouette titaneum frames are hard to find, neither from conventional eyeglass stores nor online vendors. That is why I bought them from eyeglasses.com


 RC2/P men are designed for men and women featuring regular hinges and skull temples. The  RC2/P men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RC2/P men are designed for men and women featuring regular hinges and skull temples. The RC2/P men
See more product reviews

Gil H - 2 weeks ago

Great experience

Company Choice

Returning customer

Product Choice

Bought in the past

Gil H

2 weeks ago - CA

Great experience


1001 Eyeglasses Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1001 Eyeglasses Matte Black
See more product reviews

Dwight S - 3 weeks ago

Good price compared to optician

Bought to replace broken frames of same manufacturer, same model. Old lenses did not fit exactly the same. Will save for next time I get new prescription.

Company Choice

Had model close to what I currently have.

Product Choice

Needed replacement frame for current one that broke. Going on trip in 3 days. Need to transfer lenses from old frames to new one. Insufficient time to get new glass lenses ground.

Dwight S

3 weeks ago - CT

Shipping time does not include processing time? All I ordered was frames. Ordered next business day, hopefully they will arrive before I go on a trip in 3 days. Current frames just broke.


HC 5122 Eyeglasses SLATE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HC 5122 Eyeglasses SLATE
See more product reviews

James B - 4 weeks ago

This was my first time ordering eye glasses online and I saved a little money by doing so. It took a little longer to complete the process but it worked out good anyway.

Company Choice

Wanted to save some money.

Product Choice

The price was right for me.

James B

4 weeks ago - NC

For my first time ordering eye glasses online the process went okay. I would prefer communicating over the phone but was difficult to get someone on the phone.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eyeglasses.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022