Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter

23,330 Verified Customer Reviews

23,330 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(73.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4465
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1172
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
242
(1%)


5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy B.
Today , CA

Easy website to navigate. Great Prices
Saved me $40.00 from my past supplier
Randy

Company Choice

Great Prices on the Shuron Freeway Black/Fade frames

Product Choice

Used in the past


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
1 day ago , CA

Great selection, fast ordering process

Company Choice

I have ordered from them before many times. Reliable, fast, and material was as described.

Product Choice

I like these frames. I admit that they have a great selection but am worried that I may not like the frames I pick without trying them on. I believe they have a virtual process for seeing how they might look on your face though.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L L.
1 day ago , NY

Easy to pick everything and assemble your glasses.

Company Choice

The options given to assemble everything.

Product Choice

I love Flexon products since my youth. Durable.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward A.
2 days ago , FL

awesome product

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

awesome glasses


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose S.
2 days ago , FL

Excellent

Product Choice

Is my favorite

Company Choice

They are the best and to make purchases


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan O.
2 days ago , MA

Easy

Company Choice

Have Nautica frames

Product Choice

Like it


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob W.
2 days ago , SC

Easy to follow steps to order the frames and lenses.

Company Choice

Price and frame availability.

Product Choice

Price and appearance


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnold C.
2 days ago , CA

Easy ordering, great selection

Company Choice

Found the frame I’ve been looking for

Product Choice

Fits my needs


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
3 days ago , IN

I have the same pair of glasses, which I will send in once my new one comes in to get new lenses placed in. I just hope i can figure out how to do that...

Company Choice

Found the perfect model I always wanted

Product Choice

Style


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corrine B.
3 days ago , CT

I be love the frames

Company Choice

It’s easier

Product Choice

Purple is my color and I want a different type this time


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert C.
4 days ago , VA

Easy to choose lenses

Product Choice

Best in class

Company Choice

Good lens choices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clyde H.
4 days ago , UT

It would refresh after each filter change. I was given a coupon code and it did not take it so I lost out on the 15%

Company Choice

was okay to order last time.

Product Choice

right size

Stetson XL 41 Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
Stetson XL 41 Eyeglasses GUNMETAL
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

thanks


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LePoris J.
5 days ago , CA

Easy to chose and easy to purchase

Company Choice

Ease of use. Pricing and services.

Product Choice

Seemed like the most appropriate


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREGG W.
1 week ago , TX

Everything was Great !

Company Choice

Ordering is so easy

Product Choice

I am a Big fan of Oakley


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
1 week ago , NY

Category choice functions were inconsistent.

Company Choice

returning customer

Product Choice

Came close to earlier purchase as replacement.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

Very user set friendly

Company Choice

Return policy

Product Choice

Look


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana M.
1 week ago , IL

All was fine. Stephanie was most helpful. The digital "try on" feature never worked.

Company Choice

reccommeded on Best online eyeglasses site

Product Choice

liked the look


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
1 week ago , TX

Compared to what I can get from my local eye doctor this is a better deal and a greater selection.

Company Choice

Wanted specific frame and lense type.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy M.
1 week ago , OH

Good web sight and a lot of frames to choose from.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
1 week ago , TX

Thank you

Company Choice

Can’t afford the other way

Product Choice

Found on internet sesrch


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024