eyeglasses.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,335 Ratings

5
9025 (73.2%)
4
2510 (20.3%)
3
627 (5.1%)
2
93 (0.8%)
1
80 (0.6%)
9,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,808)
4
(471)
3
(179)
2
(50)
1
(69)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,472)
4
(696)
3
(319)
2
(64)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(88)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eyeglasses.com

About Us

At Eyeglasses.com, "Our Vision is Service."  We are a high quality, high service provider of eyewear.  We never make

B

Brian M.
04/03/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website and prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon G.
04/03/2015 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE EYEGLASSES.COM. I HAVE ORDERED LENSES AND GLASSES FROM THEM SINCE 2011 AND EVERY NEW PAIR OF EYEGLASSES ARE PERFECT!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
03/27/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and the VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON RETURNS PERIOD"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

byron S.
03/26/2015 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web interface and great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany D.
03/25/2015 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful selection and great prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tucker L.
03/25/2015 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and great customer service. Thank you!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles R.
03/22/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE HAD ALL THE DETAILED INFORMATION THAT I USED TO MAKE MY DECISION AND AM VERY HAPPYHE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FRAMES AND TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan H.
03/18/2015 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your selection. Ordering is so easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

randolph S.
03/14/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good, found just what I wanted"
S

Sean M.
03/14/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done ... I am a long time client (over ten years) and always come here to find what I want."
R

Robert N.
03/13/2015 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be the fourth pair of these I have purchased. They are great but do eventually wear out."
A

ALEJANDRO C.
03/12/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eyeglasses.com are incredible. You always find that you need and they have the widest supply on frames. Excellent. Truly recommended."
J

Joy K Williamson
03/12/2015 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered glasses online before, but never from this company. So far I am THRILLED. The selection is unbelievable! And the prices are just as great. I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses and sharing this website with others in the the future."
D

Donna S.
03/11/2015 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place we can always find the round eyeglasses, which no one seems to stock in their eyeglass stores. This will be my 3rd pair. Great selection."
D

diane R.
03/09/2015 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection is wonderful, and the prices beat the other sites I looked at. Plus your return policy is better than many others. thank you"
H

Hadiya S.
03/07/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the size I need. Free shipping is great."
R

robert W.
03/06/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had even the slightest issue with Eyeglasses.com after numerous pairs of glasses. Always recommended to friends."
M

Marilyn M.
03/05/2015 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service over the phone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5
M

mary H.
03/05/2015 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked being able to try on the glasses"
C

cathy E.
03/04/2015 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection. I've been looking for cable temples!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more eyeglasses.com Reviews

Visit eyeglasses.com ►