eyeglasses.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,741 Ratings

5
7855 (73.1%)
4
2204 (20.5%)
3
532 (5%)
2
81 (0.8%)
1
69 (0.6%)
7,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,377)
4
(666)
3
(295)
2
(61)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,694)
4
(447)
3
(166)
2
(48)
1
(67)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(88)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(23)

About Us

At Eyeglasses.com, "Our Vision is Service."  We are a high quality, high service provider of eyewear.  We never make

eyeglasses.com

R

Robert W.
04/04/2015 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sizing chart is easy to follow. The order was super easy to place. And these frames look like what I want."
Price
5/5
Robert W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Brian M.
04/03/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website and prices!"
Price
5/5
Brian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sharon G.
04/03/2015 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE EYEGLASSES.COM. I HAVE ORDERED LENSES AND GLASSES FROM THEM SINCE 2011 AND EVERY NEW PAIR OF EYEGLASSES ARE PERFECT!"
Price
5/5
S

Scott W.
03/27/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and the VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON RETURNS PERIOD"
Price
3/5
Scott W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

byron S.
03/26/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web interface and great customer service!"
Price
4/5
B

Brittany D.
03/25/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful selection and great prices"
Price
5/5
Brittany D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tucker L.
03/25/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and great customer service. Thank you!!!"
Price
5/5
C

Charles R.
03/22/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE HAD ALL THE DETAILED INFORMATION THAT I USED TO MAKE MY DECISION AND AM VERY HAPPYHE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FRAMES AND TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER"
Price
5/5
Charles R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susan H.
03/18/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your selection. Ordering is so easy!"
Price
5/5
Susan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

randolph S.
03/14/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good, found just what I wanted"
S

Sean M.
03/14/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done ... I am a long time client (over ten years) and always come here to find what I want."
R

Robert N.
03/13/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be the fourth pair of these I have purchased. They are great but do eventually wear out."
A

ALEJANDRO C.
03/12/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eyeglasses.com are incredible. You always find that you need and they have the widest supply on frames. Excellent. Truly recommended."
J

Joy K Williamson
03/12/2015 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered glasses online before, but never from this company. So far I am THRILLED. The selection is unbelievable! And the prices are just as great. I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses and sharing this website with others in the the future."
D

Donna S.
03/11/2015 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place we can always find the round eyeglasses, which no one seems to stock in their eyeglass stores. This will be my 3rd pair. Great selection."
D

diane R.
03/09/2015 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection is wonderful, and the prices beat the other sites I looked at. Plus your return policy is better than many others. thank you"
H

Hadiya S.
03/07/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the size I need. Free shipping is great."
R

robert W.
03/06/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had even the slightest issue with Eyeglasses.com after numerous pairs of glasses. Always recommended to friends."
M

Marilyn M.
03/05/2015 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service over the phone."
Price
2/5
Marilyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

mary H.
03/05/2015 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked being able to try on the glasses"
C

cathy E.
03/04/2015 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection. I've been looking for cable temples!"
Price
5/5
cathy E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more eyeglasses.com Reviews

Visit eyeglasses.com ►