eyeglasses.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,711 Ratings

5
10K+ (73.2%)
4
2793 (20.4%)
3
692 (5%)
2
101 (0.7%)
1
88 (0.6%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,902)
4
(505)
3
(184)
2
(52)
1
(72)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,556)
4
(735)
3
(330)
2
(68)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(88)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eyeglasses.com

About Us

At Eyeglasses.com, "Our Vision is Service."  We are a high quality, high service provider of eyewear.  We never make

R

Robert W.
04/04/2015 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sizing chart is easy to follow. The order was super easy to place. And these frames look like what I want."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Art-Craft 100A Glasses

View this product

Thank You

I was unable to find these frames at any local opticians so I was very excited to find them on line. These frames are exactly what I wanted. I've gotten numerous compliments and I always suggest trying your site for great selection and excellent customer service. thank you!!!

B

Brian M.
04/03/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website and prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vera Bradley VB Katrina Glasses

View this product

Happy daughter & happy parents who pay the bills.

My daughter loves these glasses. Eyeglasses.com was so easy to work with and I lived the price compared to out local store. Thank you

S

Sharon G.
04/03/2015 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE EYEGLASSES.COM. I HAVE ORDERED LENSES AND GLASSES FROM THEM SINCE 2011 AND EVERY NEW PAIR OF EYEGLASSES ARE PERFECT!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
03/27/2015 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and the VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON RETURNS PERIOD"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dolomiti Eyewear Round Sunclip Glasses

View this product

just as promised

B

byron S.
03/26/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web interface and great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany D.
03/25/2015 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful selection and great prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brittany D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coach HC8042 Sunglasses

View this product

I love these sunglasses!! Very pleased with my order!!

T

Tucker L.
03/25/2015 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and great customer service. Thank you!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles R.
03/22/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE HAD ALL THE DETAILED INFORMATION THAT I USED TO MAKE MY DECISION AND AM VERY HAPPYHE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FRAMES AND TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Optical BIG John Glasses

View this product

just what I was looking for!

S

Susan H.
03/18/2015 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your selection. Ordering is so easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Legre LE 184 Glasses

View this product

The frames are perfect. Just what I wanted.

R

randolph S.
03/14/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good, found just what I wanted"
S

Sean M.
03/14/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done ... I am a long time client (over ten years) and always come here to find what I want."
R

Robert N.
03/13/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be the fourth pair of these I have purchased. They are great but do eventually wear out."
A

ALEJANDRO C.
03/12/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eyeglasses.com are incredible. You always find that you need and they have the widest supply on frames. Excellent. Truly recommended."
J

Joy K Williamson
03/12/2015 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered glasses online before, but never from this company. So far I am THRILLED. The selection is unbelievable! And the prices are just as great. I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses and sharing this website with others in the the future."
D

Donna S.
03/11/2015 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place we can always find the round eyeglasses, which no one seems to stock in their eyeglass stores. This will be my 3rd pair. Great selection."
D

diane R.
03/09/2015 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection is wonderful, and the prices beat the other sites I looked at. Plus your return policy is better than many others. thank you"
H

Hadiya S.
03/07/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the size I need. Free shipping is great."
R

robert W.
03/06/2015 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had even the slightest issue with Eyeglasses.com after numerous pairs of glasses. Always recommended to friends."
M

Marilyn M.
03/05/2015 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service over the phone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5
Marilyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Easytwist CT 131 Glasses

View this product

replacement glasses

Great customer service!!!

M

mary H.
03/05/2015 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked being able to try on the glasses"
C

cathy E.
03/04/2015 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection. I've been looking for cable temples!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
cathy E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Art-Craft Rimway Glasses

View this product

The rimless frames I purchased where just as I'd hoped and expected. I bought two pair to decide on a size and did return the one I felt was too large. So nice to have size options, unlike most dispensaries now days.

Loading Page Animation

See more eyeglasses.com Reviews

Visit eyeglasses.com ►