eyeglasses.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,991 Ratings

5
11K+ (73.7%)
4
3206 (20%)
3
787 (4.9%)
2
117 (0.7%)
1
102 (0.6%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,076)
4
(568)
3
(200)
2
(57)
1
(77)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,712)
4
(807)
3
(360)
2
(72)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(162)
4
(26)
3
(14)
2
(9)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eyeglasses.com

About Us

At Eyeglasses.com, "Our Vision is Service."  We are a high quality, high service provider of eyewear.  We never make

R

Robert W.
04/04/2015 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sizing chart is easy to follow. The order was super easy to place. And these frames look like what I want.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Art-Craft 100A Glasses

View this product

Thank You

I was unable to find these frames at any local opticians so I was very excited to find them on line. These frames are exactly what I wanted. I've gotten numerous compliments and I always suggest trying your site for great selection and excellent customer service. thank you!!!

B

Brian M.
04/03/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome website and prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vera Bradley VB Katrina Glasses

View this product

Happy daughter & happy parents who pay the bills.

My daughter loves these glasses. Eyeglasses.com was so easy to work with and I lived the price compared to out local store. Thank you

S

Sharon G.
04/03/2015 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE EYEGLASSES.COM. I HAVE ORDERED LENSES AND GLASSES FROM THEM SINCE 2011 AND EVERY NEW PAIR OF EYEGLASSES ARE PERFECT!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy O.
03/31/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the frames I was looking for at a great price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
03/27/2015 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fast and the VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON RETURNS PERIOD
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dolomiti Eyewear Round Sunclip Glasses

View this product

just as promised

B

byron S.
03/26/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice web interface and great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany D.
03/25/2015 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful selection and great prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brittany D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coach HC8042 Sunglasses

View this product

I love these sunglasses!! Very pleased with my order!!

T

Tucker L.
03/25/2015 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and great customer service. Thank you!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles R.
03/22/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SITE HAD ALL THE DETAILED INFORMATION THAT I USED TO MAKE MY DECISION AND AM VERY HAPPYHE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FRAMES AND TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Optical BIG John Glasses

View this product

just what I was looking for!

S

Susan H.
03/18/2015 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your selection. Ordering is so easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Legre LE 184 Glasses

View this product

The frames are perfect. Just what I wanted.

S

S. E.
03/17/2015 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price and quality was great.

That said, I was disappointed with the shipping options.

Lead time needed for processing the glasses was as expected, and I received very good communication related to the receiving, processing and shipping. Yet I elected to pay the extra $9.95 for medium priority shipping, which took a total of 7 days to ship the package in lieu of the 4 days expected by way of USPS First Class.

Why not offer a USPS Priority Mail at $6.95 and 1 to 3 day shipping? It is cheaper and quicker, and given that eyeglasses readily fits in the same size mailing envelope. The shipping options are vague and need to be improved.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
R

randolph S.
03/14/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good, found just what I wanted
S

Sean M.
03/14/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well done ... I am a long time client (over ten years) and always come here to find what I want.
R

Robert N.
03/13/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be the fourth pair of these I have purchased. They are great but do eventually wear out.
A

ALEJANDRO C.
03/12/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eyeglasses.com are incredible. You always find that you need and they have the widest supply on frames.
Excellent. Truly recommended.
J

Joy K Williamson
03/12/2015 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered glasses online before, but never from this company. So far I am THRILLED. The selection is unbelievable! And the prices are just as great. I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses and sharing this website with others in the the future.
D

Donna S.
03/11/2015 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place we can always find the round eyeglasses,
which no one seems to stock in their eyeglass stores. This will be my 3rd pair. Great selection.
D

diane R.
03/09/2015 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection is wonderful, and the prices beat the other sites I looked at. Plus your return policy is better than many others. thank you
H

Hadiya S.
03/07/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the size I need. Free shipping is great.
Loading Page Animation

See more eyeglasses.com Reviews

Visit eyeglasses.com ►