eyeglasses.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,950 Ratings

5
13K+ (73.6%)
4
3746 (19.8%)
3
955 (5%)
2
158 (0.8%)
1
153 (0.8%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,259)
4
(604)
3
(210)
2
(62)
1
(86)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,866)
4
(862)
3
(386)
2
(74)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(238)
4
(45)
3
(24)
2
(13)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eyeglasses.com

About Us

Eyeglasses.com began after the founder's life changing event, being blinded in one eye during a street mugging. For over 20 years, our mission is to support your story and your vision, because you have a tremendous impact on the people around you. When you buy glasses from us, we supply a pair to a person in need through our "Buy One Give One" campaign. We have also funded over 900 eye surgeries to cure blind people. Each person we touch with Our Give Back program impacts hundreds of others. Join our revolution, be our revolution, by being your vision.

B

Brian R.
11/19/2014 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very extensive selection with clear sizing information provided.....well designed site. I look forward to my order.
R

Robert W.
04/04/2015 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sizing chart is easy to follow. The order was super easy to place. And these frames look like what I want.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Art-Craft 100A Glasses

View this product

Thank You

I was unable to find these frames at any local opticians so I was very excited to find them on line. These frames are exactly what I wanted. I've gotten numerous compliments and I always suggest trying your site for great selection and excellent customer service. thank you!!!

B

Brian M.
04/03/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome website and prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vera Bradley VB Katrina Glasses

View this product

Happy daughter & happy parents who pay the bills.

My daughter loves these glasses. Eyeglasses.com was so easy to work with and I lived the price compared to out local store. Thank you

S

Sharon G.
04/03/2015 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE EYEGLASSES.COM. I HAVE ORDERED LENSES AND GLASSES FROM THEM SINCE 2011 AND EVERY NEW PAIR OF EYEGLASSES ARE PERFECT!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
03/27/2015 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fast and the VERY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON RETURNS PERIOD
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dolomiti Eyewear Round Sunclip Glasses

View this product

just as promised

B

byron S.
03/26/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice web interface and great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany D.
03/25/2015 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful selection and great prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brittany D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coach HC8042 Sunglasses

View this product

I love these sunglasses!! Very pleased with my order!!

T

Tucker L.
03/25/2015 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and great customer service. Thank you!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles R.
03/22/2015 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SITE HAD ALL THE DETAILED INFORMATION THAT I USED TO MAKE MY DECISION AND AM VERY HAPPYHE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FRAMES AND TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Modern Optical BIG John Glasses

View this product

just what I was looking for!

S

Susan H.
03/18/2015 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your selection. Ordering is so easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Legre LE 184 Glasses

View this product

The frames are perfect. Just what I wanted.

Loading Page Animation

See more eyeglasses.com Reviews

Visit eyeglasses.com ►