exteriorcoatings.com Reviews

About this Company

Established in 2009, we are a family run, small business dedicated to supplying the best quality, top performing products backed up with outstanding personalized service for both professionals and homeowners.  We focus on products that clean, repair, protect and decorate a wide range of interior and exterior wall and floor architectural concrete, block, brick, wood and other surfaces.  We sell and ship worldwide.  

WE ARE AVAILABLE   We Want to Help.  We like to say  “YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PROJECT” .  Whether working on a commercial, industrial or DIY homeowner project, we are here to help with recomendations on how to select the right product solution, how to prepare the surface and how to properly apply.

We specialize in Decorative and Protective Floor & Wall Coatings  and Concrete Repair products with a complete selection of commercial quality epoxy, polyaspartic, polyurea, urethane, polyurethane and silane siloxane systems.  Whether looking for a functional solid color floor coating system, decorative chip and flake look or one of the beautfiul metallics marbled epoxy floor coating systems or simply need to protect against damage from graffiti tags or moisture intrusion we can help.

Call, email or text chat us .  We want to help make your project successful!

Filter
Filter
E814RCP Co-Polymer White Flat Roof Coating | Reflect Solar Heat | Flexible | Waterproof
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E814RCP Co-Polymer White Flat Roof Coating | Reflect Solar Heat | Flexible | Waterproof
See more product reviews

Melvin C - 08/28/2023

Thin, Watery product. We needed a thicker brush on polymer. Great pre-order customer service, though.

After speaking to customer service, who was very professional and nice, we ordered a product that we thought would fit our needs. The product did not. It is not a coating, it is more of a paint with a watery consistency. I would not say that we are unhappy with the company, just the product. This product might be great as a paint, we were looking for a thicker polymer.

Melvin C

08/28/2023 - Texas

We are had used the chat figure for the product search. The representative was very nice and tried his best to serve us. It just wasn't the product we were looking for.


E-Poly Pigment For All Floorguard Epoxy & Polyaspartic Coatings
E-Poly Pigment For All Floorguard Epoxy & Polyaspartic Coatings
See more product reviews

George P - 08/25/2023

great customer support & products


5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
See more product reviews

Marri S - 08/18/2023

Great product


5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
See more product reviews

Mike S - 08/16/2023

Love it

Mike S

08/16/2023

Great Service


Pigment Color For 5500 Polyaspartic Coating
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pigment Color For 5500 Polyaspartic Coating
See more product reviews

Redd H - 08/10/2023

All done, came out great.

Pigment was perfect color

Redd H

08/10/2023 - Louisiana

I called this morning but left no message. George Carson called back later and we had a great conversation about options to floor my new dog kennel. website was great and easy to follow, information on the products were very precise and helped immensely. Placed my order today for 900 square foot kennel.


5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
See more product reviews

Redd H - 08/10/2023

Great product

Easy to apply

Redd H

08/10/2023 - Louisiana

I called this morning but left no message. George Carson called back later and we had a great conversation about options to floor my new dog kennel. website was great and easy to follow, information on the products were very precise and helped immensely. Placed my order today for 900 square foot kennel.


Stone Sealer & Water Repellent Premium Grade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stone Sealer & Water Repellent Premium Grade
See more product reviews

Paul T - 07/31/2023

have not yet applied it. Will after more thorough cleaning of stone patio.

Paul T

07/31/2023

excellent information from your person on the phone


5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30F | 87% Solids
See more product reviews

Andrew M - 07/12/2023

Great product and price

We use this product on the commercial outdoor furniture we manufacture. It's super tough and has great UV properties. We have tried all similar finishes and ASTC is the best by far with great product support.


Random Cut Glitter Flakes for Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings
Random Cut Glitter Flakes for Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings
See more product reviews

david E - 07/10/2023

make sure you know what yu are getting

love the color,, but they are so small and fine it is almost like glitter. the flakes do not stick very well and have been coming up every time I sweep


E650 Non-Skid Epoxy Floor & Deck Low Temp 25F | OSHA ADA Navy Spec Mil-PRF-24667B
E650 Non-Skid Epoxy Floor & Deck Low Temp 25F | OSHA ADA Navy Spec Mil-PRF-24667B
See more product reviews

Jim K - 06/19/2023

the product was just what we were looking for as our last Distibutor claimed it had been discontinued. but there it was on youtr web site at a better cost than had ever gotten it fasy deliver good service we will be reordering for sure.


Chips/Flakes for Epoxy Polyaspartic Urethane Floor Coatings | 58 Blends | 6 Sizes | Vinyl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chips/Flakes for Epoxy Polyaspartic Urethane Floor Coatings | 58 Blends | 6 Sizes | Vinyl
See more product reviews

Steven S - 06/19/2023

Green Bay Flakes. Perfect colors

i love the Green Bay vinyl flakes. the colors were perfect for our garage. Really complimented my project.

Steven S

06/19/2023

Website was easy to navigate, great variety of products and colors to choose from. Rapid processing of the order and it arrived ahead of schedule.


Chips/Flakes for Epoxy Polyaspartic Urethane Floor Coatings | 58 Blends | 6 Sizes | Vinyl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chips/Flakes for Epoxy Polyaspartic Urethane Floor Coatings | 58 Blends | 6 Sizes | Vinyl
See more product reviews

Jeffrey D - 06/14/2023

Product worked good and looks great

Jeffrey D

06/14/2023

Good


Reflective Colored Glitter for Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings | 12 Colors
Reflective Colored Glitter for Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings | 12 Colors
See more product reviews

Micah M - 06/06/2023

Was exactly what I was looking for.


NE256 Novolac Clear Epoxy Acid Solvent Chemical Resistant Floor Coating
NE256 Novolac Clear Epoxy Acid Solvent Chemical Resistant Floor Coating
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 05/18/2023

Loved it!!!!!!!!!


Create-A-Blend Custom Vinyl Flakes For Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create-A-Blend Custom Vinyl Flakes For Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings
See more product reviews

Kross C - 05/16/2023

We receive the flakes, the attention is kind and quick answers to any question, everything ok.

Kross C

05/16/2023 - Bio Bio

They were very kind in helping me choose the correct product, I had made a mistake in the color codes, it could be solved without the need to cancel everything and have to do the whole purchase again.


E322SG Semi-Gloss Aliphatic Urethane Abrasion & Chemical Resistant Low Temp 45F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E322SG Semi-Gloss Aliphatic Urethane Abrasion & Chemical Resistant Low Temp 45F
See more product reviews

Tim R - 04/26/2023

great

Tim R

04/26/2023

Great on line advisors


VandlGuard Non-Sacrificial Anti-Graffiti Coating | Low Gloss and Zero Gloss Options
VandlGuard Non-Sacrificial Anti-Graffiti Coating | Low Gloss and Zero Gloss Options
See more product reviews

Leo C - 04/15/2023

Very easy to use!


E344QC Polyaspartic Quick Cure Concrete Floor Coating | 85% Solids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E344QC Polyaspartic Quick Cure Concrete Floor Coating | 85% Solids
See more product reviews

Tim R - 03/30/2023

George helped immensely! Product worked great and met my expectations! Except for a surprise, my floor is coated with a semi-gloss finish and this is Glossy! Really, really glossy! LOL! Hard as a rock though and George brought to my attention another product of yours, which, while not Polyaspartic, is available in a semi-gloss and he described steps to take to overcoat the glossy finish with this product. I'll be looking into that soon.

Tim R

03/30/2023

Chat assistance is very helpful. George was a great help


Chips/Flakes for Epoxy Polyaspartic Urethane Floor Coatings | 58 Blends | 6 Sizes | Vinyl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chips/Flakes for Epoxy Polyaspartic Urethane Floor Coatings | 58 Blends | 6 Sizes | Vinyl
See more product reviews

James W - 03/08/2023

Colors no one else has.

Everything was delivered as stated, and product worked well

James W

03/08/2023 - Ga

Good product and service


Super Stucco Silane Siloxane Sealer Concentrate Protects 98 mph Wind Driven Rain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Stucco Silane Siloxane Sealer Concentrate Protects 98 mph Wind Driven Rain
See more product reviews

Kent - 02/12/2023

Rained hard last week and so far so good!

Kent

02/12/2023 - CA

So far so good!!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exteriorcoatings.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024