exteriorcoatings.com Reviews

About this Company

Established in 2009, we are a family run, small business dedicated to supplying the best quality, top performing products backed up with outstanding personalized service for both professionals and homeowners.  We focus on products that clean, repair, protect and decorate a wide range of interior and exterior wall and floor architectural concrete, block, brick, wood and other surfaces.  We sell and ship worldwide.  

WE ARE AVAILABLE   We Want to Help.  We like to say  “YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PROJECT” .  Whether working on a commercial, industrial or DIY homeowner project, we are here to help with recomendations on how to select the right product solution, how to prepare the surface and how to properly apply.

We specialize in Decorative and Protective Floor & Wall Coatings  and Concrete Repair products with a complete selection of commercial quality epoxy, polyaspartic, polyurea, urethane, polyurethane and silane siloxane systems.  Whether looking for a functional solid color floor coating system, decorative chip and flake look or one of the beautfiul metallics marbled epoxy floor coating systems or simply need to protect against damage from graffiti tags or moisture intrusion we can help.

Call, email or text chat us .  We want to help make your project successful!

Filter

1,399 Verified Customer Reviews

1,399 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1223
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)


5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill O.
3 days ago

Found what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy G.
3 days ago

Customer support was exceptional. They called to verify my order, suggested a better option that would save me some money, and then when I called to ask some technical questions they were able to answer and provide guidance on the use and application.

CMW 8000 Lithium Moisture Vapor Barrier and Concrete Densifier
CMW 8000 Lithium Moisture Vapor Barrier and Concrete Densifier
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

This product was the ready to use mix and it was simple and easy to apply. Had to look at the website for application instructions as none were included. But it applied easily and appeared to perform as advertised.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad B.
5 days ago

Easy to order. We’ll see when it comes in. Thanks!

Product Choice

Recommended by a body shop expert and friend and it claims to be especially effective on asphalt.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter R.
1 week ago

very easy

Product Choice

i did my homework


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Forest2112
1 week ago

Amazing Customer Service.

Product Choice

I've purchased from Exterior Performance many times and think their products are better than all the other epoxy coatings I've purchased from other suppliers in the past.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOE C.
1 week ago

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Product Choice

WATCHED IT BEING APPLIED ON VIDEO


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina B.
1 week ago

Love your colors! Chat experience was excellent, all of my questions were answered.

Product Choice

Love your colors!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger L.
2 weeks ago

Great help from George!

Product Choice

Looks like the only way to go


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MT
2 weeks ago

Awesome

Product Choice

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
2 weeks ago

Great customer service / sales support

Product Choice

Very few products out there like this


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
2 weeks ago

Everything is good- product performance, delivery, etc. I just wish that there was a non- yellowing version

Product Choice

M.C. polyurethane is the best urethane on the market


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LAWRENCE L.
3 weeks ago

Very easy to order and shipped quickly

Product Choice

Best nonskid my my charter boat

Aluminum Oxide Anti-Slip | WHITE | 4 Grit Sizes | Non-Skid Tough Durable Floor
Aluminum Oxide Anti-Slip | WHITE | 4 Grit Sizes | Non-Skid Tough Durable Floor
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great product

Great product worked very well on my charter boat


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda F.
3 weeks ago

Site was easy to find the product and checkout.

Product Choice

This is a tough product to find in small amounts. I wanted a good quality Polyaspartic for a small counter and searched dozens of sites before making this purchase.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne G.
4 weeks ago

Great customer service


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victor H.
03/20/2024

great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua D.
03/18/2024

Phenomenal

Product Choice

Only place I could find it


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura B.
03/15/2024

Everyone has been extremely helpful.

Product Choice

This is the only company that has contacted us back. They have been very detailed on what we needed and how to install it properly. They also offer custom colors for my project.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RE
03/10/2024 , VT

Pretty easy, return policy was a little rough. Thankfully the owner made an exception for me. Main complain is for perfect primer to make 1 gallon floor prep paint which has nothing to do with you all.

Product Choice

Cover asbestos tile and mastic in basement


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gil L.
03/09/2024

This was very easy and didn't take to much time.

Product Choice

I have a lot of stone exterior and a few place where wind driven rain is coming thru the wall into my home.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew N.
03/08/2024

Purchasing and receiving the material was simple enough but the final finish was not as anticipated

Product Choice

We thought the coating would be thicker and fill in the broom marks. It did not.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024