exteriorcoatings.com Reviews

About this Company

Established in 2009, we are a family run, small business dedicated to supplying the best quality, top performing products backed up with outstanding personalized service for both professionals and homeowners.  We focus on products that clean, repair, protect and decorate a wide range of interior and exterior wall and floor architectural concrete, block, brick, wood and other surfaces.  We sell and ship worldwide.  

WE ARE AVAILABLE   We Want to Help.  We like to say  “YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PROJECT” .  Whether working on a commercial, industrial or DIY homeowner project, we are here to help with recomendations on how to select the right product solution, how to prepare the surface and how to properly apply.

We specialize in Decorative and Protective Floor & Wall Coatings  and Concrete Repair products with a complete selection of commercial quality epoxy, polyaspartic, polyurea, urethane, polyurethane and silane siloxane systems.  Whether looking for a functional solid color floor coating system, decorative chip and flake look or one of the beautfiul metallics marbled epoxy floor coating systems or simply need to protect against damage from graffiti tags or moisture intrusion we can help.

Call, email or text chat us .  We want to help make your project successful!

Filter

1,158 Verified Customer Reviews

1,158 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1010
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Established in 2009, we are a family run, small business dedicated to supplying the best quality, top performing products backed up with outstanding personalized service for both professionals and homeowners.  We focus on products that clean, repair, protect and decorate a wide range of interior and exterior wall and floor architectural concrete, block, brick, wood and other surfaces.  We sell and ship worldwide.  

WE ARE AVAILABLE   We Want to Help.  We like to say  “YOUR PROJECT IS OUR PROJECT” .  Whether working on a commercial, industrial or DIY homeowner project, we are here to help with recomendations on how to select the right product solution, how to prepare the surface and how to properly apply.

We specialize in Decorative and Protective Floor & Wall Coatings  and Concrete Repair products with a complete selection of commercial quality epoxy, polyaspartic, polyurea, urethane, polyurethane and silane siloxane systems.  Whether looking for a functional solid color floor coating system, decorative chip and flake look or one of the beautfiul metallics marbled epoxy floor coating systems or simply need to protect against damage from graffiti tags or moisture intrusion we can help.

Call, email or text chat us .  We want to help make your project successful!

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin R.
1 week ago

Na


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robb S.
1 week ago

great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SCOTT B.
1 week ago

great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian T.
1 week ago , Texas

I have not used the product yet


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
2 weeks ago

Scotty is awesome!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian
2 weeks ago

The customer service from Scotty and George was great. They helped me to choose the right products for my criteria, quick and easy. Thanks guys!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel M.
2 weeks ago

Great, easy transaction.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SCOTT B.
2 weeks ago

NICE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer micheal B.
3 weeks ago

great service


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vladislav Z.
3 weeks ago

good company. fast shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas H.
3 weeks ago

it was good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
3 weeks ago

Easy Peasy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
3 weeks ago , PA

Excellent customer support pre purchase to make me comfortable with my purchase. George was great to talk to and very helpful.

Terrazzo Stone Flakes | Multi-Sized | For Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings
Terrazzo Stone Flakes | Multi-Sized | For Epoxy, Polyaspartic, Urethane Coatings
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Creates an extremely unique terrazzo-like look. I opted to try and color match my base coat to the light grey flakes to help make the other chips pop more. Very pleased with the finished look.

E-Poly Pigment For All Floorguard Epoxy & Polyaspartic Coatings
E-Poly Pigment For All Floorguard Epoxy & Polyaspartic Coatings
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Easy to use and mixed into the e-green product well.

5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30°F | 87% Solids
5500 Polyaspartic Polyurea Coating Roll Down Low Temp 30°F | 87% Solids
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Used as a clear coat over tinted e-green and chips. Mixed easily and pot life was spot on at 30 minutes (extended life formula). Directions say to use a squeegee and roller to apply, I would opt for a gauge rake to get a more uniform coat. I applied 2 gallons to 360 sq ft and the coverage was ample but there are thinner and thicker spots where I can feel differences in the texture from the chips.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur D.
4 weeks ago

Great products, great price A++


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince V.
11/02/2022

Quick. It called and got a recording hope this works on red brick and is somewhat clear


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
11/01/2022 , MA

The help and advice I got from George Carlson was amazing. You can't put a price on it. I have used this company for 2 projects and am very pleased

E5015 Epoxy Primer WB Coating | Concrete Wood Masonry | 20 Colors
E5015 Epoxy Primer WB Coating | Concrete Wood Masonry | 20 Colors
Read more reviews about this product

11/01/2022

Just used it this morning. So far so good

CMW 8000 Lithium Moisture Vapor Barrier and Concrete Densifier
CMW 8000 Lithium Moisture Vapor Barrier and Concrete Densifier
Read more reviews about this product

10/11/2022

4034 Polyurea Concrete Quick Repair | Ultra Low Viscosity | Low Temp -20°F
4034 Polyurea Concrete Quick Repair | Ultra Low Viscosity | Low Temp -20°F
Read more reviews about this product

11/01/2022

Worked great. Although it hardened in about 4 minutes.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorne G.
10/31/2022

This was an amazingly easy order process.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer randall M.
10/30/2022

very nice!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris R.
10/24/2022

Very informative


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio H.
10/24/2022 , TX

Great products always help when needed

Metallic Epoxy Color Pigment | Marbled 3-D Look | Pearlescent | Translucent 4oz (113g)
Metallic Epoxy Color Pigment | Marbled 3-D Look | Pearlescent | Translucent 4oz (113g)
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Worked as expected cool 3 d marbling effect


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022