expresspassport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 308 Ratings

5
293 (95.1%)
4
14 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(295)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(292)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(157)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expresspassport.com

A

Ann
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very expensive but did an excellent job !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeffrey
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made a stressful application process very streamlined snd easy. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy. I'm not good with a computer and still did it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Earll
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with your service. The process was alot faster than expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
V

Vinh
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your staffs answered and guided me how to completed the process passport application. They were thoroughly and very patient to explain clearly all my questions. I am greatly appreciated their support. Well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynn
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service. Very streamlined and efficient. One stop shop. They handle the hassle you get your passport.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah K.
03/14/2021 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, and accurate how-to information
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret
03/12/2021 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter
01/20/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt service. I was notified by e-mail of the progress at every stage. Everything was returned to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
01/12/2021 , TN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It wasn't the most elegant interface. Confusing in some cases. Especially when I went to the 2nd Avenue Location as directed on your map as an option to find that I had to go to a specific post office instead. The 2nd Avenue Location in Nashville said they hadn't been an acceptance site for months. So you probably need to clean that up.

Also, I don't have my old passport back yet. Being patient but concerned about that.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more expresspassport.com Reviews

Visit expresspassport.com ►