expresspassport.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 227 Ratings

5
219 (96.5%)
4
8 (3.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(221)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(221)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(122)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expresspassport.com

A

ana K.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!! Staff guided me throughout entire process "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie M.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! They communicate very well and guide you through the process step by step! Transaction went so well. I needed my passport fairly fast and they delivered! Will recommend and use again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service. Very professional. Quick turnaround. Worth the money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annonan S.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have never used a third party before, they made the experience easy. They answered questions and walked me through the process step by step. Had updates on the processing of the passport. Received passport sooner than expected. Very happy with the experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean F.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was very helpful along with everyone else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica K.
11/05/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the whole experience very rewarding. Had a tight deadline to get the passport and they more than delivered for me. Very nice and helpful customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin K.
11/02/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva
11/01/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completing government forms is nerve-racking. I called customer service, rep was very helpful and assured me all was in order. He gave me a guaranteed time for my documents to arrive. I sent documents tuesday, had them back monday morning, in 3 working days, two days ahead if guaranteed deadline. Great service all around!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional service and priced very well for that service. Their team was helpful from start to finish. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan K.
10/27/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! Talk about fast! I sent out my documents Monday morning and had a passport in my hand by Thursday! I admit when I spoke to a representative on the phone I became a little frustrated by the almost condescending way my instructions were conveyed, but when I thought about it this probably ensures that customers get it right the first time. Getting it right the first time expedites the entire process alone. I cannot complain, and I appreciate the expediency in the issuing of my new passport!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri B.
10/24/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4 business days before departing the US for the Cayman Islands I realized my passport was expired! Jessica @ Expresspassport provided every detail I needed to get my passport renewed in this short time period! The website was very user friendly and the step by step emails kept me informed of the whereabouts of my passport during the entire process. Then Andi in the billing department helped me through a hiccup with my credit card. Expresspassport was amazing !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even faster than expected, received in 7 business days! Excellent and prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey C.
10/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This service was invaluable to me! They made everything so easy and explained every last detail and told me if I had any questions at all I could call back at any time. I felt comfortable knowing that they were handling the process for me and directed me in the right direction to get everything done efficiently. I was notified of each step prior to getting the passport. The process was easy, efficient and quick! I would recommend them to anyone who needed a passport in a timely manner and had any intimidation of the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Niall
10/19/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I travel overseas a lot and need visas, passport renewals etc which have to be up to date and correct. ExpressPassports came through when I had problems with travel to China and the 6 month passport expiry problems. They were very easy to contact and to talk to a rep by phone. Every step was clarified and laid out clearly and I collected my documents and sent them out on Wednesday 17 Oct and had my new passport (and the old one) back in my hand at 2.00pm on Friday 19 Oct. Wonderful, wonderful service and they came through exactly as they said. Will use them again and will recommend them to friends and family "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine
10/19/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having an extremely difficult time renewing my passport due to a name change. The experts at Express passport told me exactly what I needed and handled all the additional issues that popped up. I had the passport in my hands in exactly the time frame they originally promised. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
10/18/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They delivered exactly as promised. My passport arrived 2 days earlier than expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
10/17/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank Express Passport for making a seemingly daunting task absolutely effortless. Once I filled out the required information, all that was left was a 15 minute trip to the Post Office for the sealed official documents, and shipping those to Express Passport. Everything else was taken care of in a very timely manner, with no more effort on my part. I was kept in the loop during the entire process, and was returned my personal documents with a brand new passport in less time than I would have ever expected. Thank you Express Passport."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sully
10/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely professional and promt service just as advertised. The entire process is simple streamlined and very well guided. Thanks for making my trip to Cabo possible!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DIANE K.
10/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless - thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shanna H.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an excellent service for anyone that needs a rushed passport. The process is easy and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more expresspassport.com Reviews

Visit expresspassport.com ►