expresspassport.com Reviews

Filter

340 Verified Customer Reviews

340 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
(95.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(4.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
P
Philip
12/16/2022 , PA

I have used Expresspassport.com twice in 11 years and never regretted it. Pay absolute attention to instructions and if you are not sure, call and ask for help rather than being sorry.
I only have highest respect for them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Ozzie
09/02/2022 , NJ

I got passports for me and my wife. No hiccups. Passports arrived and I got emails throughout explaining where in the process we were which was a nice touch since there are times when you feel like you're in limbo cuz you don't know what's happening.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Corey
06/29/2022

Your service was great and I was extremely happy with the timely service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
William
06/23/2022 , CA

Easy to use, very responsive support and great tracking so I always knew the status of my renewal

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sara
05/23/2022

It was outstanding!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Virginia
05/16/2022 , NV

Had trouble on the site, called customer service. She guided me through the process, got the process going. Even got my passport faster than promised. Cabo here I come !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lee
04/14/2022 , KS

Excellent job. On time well done. Very expensive, but worth if needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Patricia
04/08/2022

Great customer service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
William
03/17/2022

I was in a panic because my passport was just about to expire and my wife and I were planning to go to Ireland in a few weeks. I did call customer service about an error on the check I sent with the application. Kristie was very helpful and got me all straightened out and even called me back to check on my progress.
I thought the service was fairly expensive but it's much better than cancelling my trip.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Elvis
03/08/2022

Amazing service! Great customer care and papers arrived 2 weeks earlier! Cannot stress how grateful and thankful I am God directed me to this amazing company and their wonderful staff!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Maura
12/28/2021 , MD

Express passport was professional, courteous and helpful from start to finish. Their customer service team helped to walk me through the process with patience and expertise. I received my passport exactly one week from the day I submitted my application. It was a seem less and worry free process. I highly recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Jose
12/10/2021

The passport arrived at the time it was requested for our traveling without any issues

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Marek
12/01/2021

I was very surprised because I paid 6 weeks and I got my passport within 3 weeks, thank you for the service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
William
11/28/2021 , WV

VERY SATISFIED AND PLEASED WITH THE EXPEDIENCE. THANK YOU

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Floyd
11/04/2021 , OH

The service is not a scam. It worked for me. You just need to follow instructions carefully.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Taylee
09/13/2021

This is my second time using express passport and they haven't failed me yet! I needed a passport for my daughter and I waited to long and when we went to apply they said even with expediting the soonest I could get it would be 12 to 16 weeks. I only had 10 weeks. They told me I could get it in time so I trusted them because I had dealt with them before, everyone doubted me and said we wouldn't be able to come! But we got her passport in about 8 weeks!!!! I definitely recommend their service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kim
08/21/2021 , NY

I was a nervous wreck since I purchased my flight and then checked my passport to see it expired. I called and the rep wakes me though the entire process. She were super helpful and patient and I received my passport sooner than expected .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marcela
08/16/2021 , IL

I was very happy with the Express Passport. At the post office they told me it will take 16-18 weeks to get the passport issued. Through Express Passport site took just three weeks to receive new passport for my son. It was such a relief for us , since we leave for our trip in just three weeks. Thank you so much for such a wonderful service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Al M.
08/07/2021 , MI

I get that customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Woody
08/04/2021

I was informed every step of the way and my passport was processed very quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023