expressnaturals.com Reviews

Filter

4,394 Verified Customer Reviews

4,394 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3765
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
4 days ago , MI

World Class - Clean & Simple

Merchant Choice

NO One has more Enzyme knowledge or fresher products than Enzyme Hub!

Product Choice

They work the absolute best for my specific needs.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ofelia R.
1 week ago

Like the prices

Merchant Choice

Great product

Product Choice

They have improved my body inflammation


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

easy, quick

Merchant Choice

great price

Product Choice

been using it over 30 years and depend on it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette K.
1 week ago

Extremely easy.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

I’ve been using this product for over 15 years to help with my carpal tunnel syndrome pain.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

great

Merchant Choice

good products

Product Choice

got an email


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick E.
1 week ago

Easy online ordering

Merchant Choice

Price and customer service

Product Choice

Have taken it for years with great results. Notice difference if miss a few days


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy shopping!!

Merchant Choice

Great deals

Product Choice

Great product, been using for a while


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john P.
1 week ago

straight forward

Merchant Choice

recommended by physical therapist

Product Choice

recommended by physical therapist


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan S.
1 week ago

Easy and quick

Merchant Choice

already taking Vitalzyme

Product Choice

Fibrinolytic properties


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
1 week ago

It was good

Product Choice

My doctor recommends that I take them.

Merchant Choice

I just recently started taking systemic enzymes again but a less expensive option. After getting the email that yours are on sale I decided to try them again.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan Y.
1 week ago

Very efficient.

Merchant Choice

Quality and pricing

Product Choice

Have excellent health results from it


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorretta E.
1 week ago , NC

shopped with ease

Merchant Choice

recommendation

Product Choice

pure product with recommendation


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah K.
1 week ago

Website easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Offer good products and excellent prices

Product Choice

Aware of the benefits of systemic enzymes


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

The website is extremely easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Recommended by physician


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Always easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

Always great pricing/products

Product Choice

Used for years with good results.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn B.
2 weeks ago

Great!

Merchant Choice

Great product and best price

Product Choice

I’ve been taking this for years. Helps with many conditions.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/25/2022

Just wanted to order VitalzymXe180 but kept wanting me to connect to link and the enter codes. Too much work and took time. It's been much easier in past.

Merchant Choice

Product Choice


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022

I have to get the savings code via email which I know by heart, but have to wait for the email to buy it rather than from the website. It takes me a while to remember the process of buying the capsules. Thanks for the discount, but it seems like I could just buy it from your website directly, if I have the discount code on hand.
Thanks so much, Sandra

Merchant Choice

Product Choice

It seems to reduce my inflammation. Am allergic to ISADs


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/29/2022

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

Love the products

Product Choice

I’ve been using it for years


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn W.
09/23/2022

Excellent! Easiest ever.

Product Choice

Consistent results and part of my anti-Covid arsenal.

Merchant Choice

Best source for Vitalzym.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022