expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 409 Ratings

5
346 (84.6%)
4
31 (7.6%)
3
17 (4.2%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
9 (2.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(352)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(362)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

K

Kk305
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely SUPERB !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica O.
6 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with how fast we got the passports with no issues whatsoever, the agent that help me was super nice and easy to understand, I will recommend this service to everyone I know Thank you!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WONDERFUL
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BRIDGETT WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL . SHE REALLY WALKED ME THRU THE PROCESS & DELIVERED THE PRODUCT AS ADVERTISED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY & SERVICES. THANKS............ STEVEN BRADSHAW . . . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Thank you. Expedited passports came through when we were in a desperate need of a passport fast..Lasia was so professional, helpful and was able to guide me in getting my dad's passport in four days..The passport arrived as promised and actually came a day early..Dont hesitate in paying and using their service, it works! Thanks again :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and businesslike service. Rushing a passport is tense and I appreciate your calm professionalism. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TravelingJo
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lasia H was wonderful! From the very beginning she was very helpful in assuring I had everything in order. There was an odd situation where my passport was on hold because of a case of mistaken identity and she went above and beyond to fix the problem and even stayed at work late to get my passport to me on time. Very happy with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alrick R.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was awesome! I received excellent customer service from Adria, she was professional & kind even though I kept on calling with a lot of questions. I recommend their services! Great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a pinch to get a Chinese business Visa after another company determined they couldn't get one before my departure date. Expedited came through for me and I am writing this review from my flight to China. Great service and fast turn around. Will definitely go back to Expedited when the need arises in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill P.
11/05/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called regarding leaving the check blank. I was concerned that I had paid money to a fake company. The person I talked to gave me assurance that your company was legal. When I sent an email to ask if you had received my paper work. I received an reply right away telling me my paper work was on its way to the China embassy. Today my Passport with my china visa was delivered by FedX. Thank you for the great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meganack F.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laisa H. was amazing. She is professional, patient and knowledgeable. She understood my needs and delivered outstanding customer service. It's because of her that you have my recommendation and my future business. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen
10/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a fast service to replace my lost passport, but not looking to break the bank! Obviously this is not a cheap service, but worth every dollar. Plus I got my passport even faster than I ordered. My order manager was super helpful and explained all of the steps calmly. I will hopefully never run into this situation again, but if I do, I will definitely use this service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brant
10/17/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My coworker and I needed a super quick turn on a visa. Three days as promised and the passport with visa came back just in time! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose C.
10/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked really fine. All contacts were very clear. Thanks a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joi
10/11/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your business and the service was great. I personally dealt with Adriea sorry if I spelled the name wrong, but her customer service was very good. Very friendly also knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and got my daughters passport to me promptly with no problems and I really appreciate that. You guys are awesome and I will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone I know needed your services. Thanks so much Adreia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patricia
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the service was responsive, clear and curteous and did what it said it would do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted W.
10/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was great! He walked me through the entire process and kept me informed the entire time. I received my Visa in 36 hours from the time of INITIAL contact to DELIVERY to my home. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mimi
10/05/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had contacted other companies who said there wasn't enough time to get the passport turned around. From the minute I spoke with your representative I felt reassured that I could, indeed, get it done in time and that you knew what you were doing. I was greatly relieved. And, yes, we got the passport with next day service. Amazing! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia B.
10/01/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria was very nice and super helpful!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
10/01/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was nervous applying in the beginning but the Expedited Specialist called me on the phone and was so helpful and walked me through the process to make it easy. I highly recommend Expedited Passports and Visa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►