expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 585 Ratings

5
497 (85%)
4
41 (7%)
3
20 (3.4%)
2
9 (1.5%)
1
18 (3.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(514)
4
(29)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(503)
4
(35)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(26)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(503)
4
(35)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(193)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

D

Dave
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tough case handled well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MARK W.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt, efficient, professional!!! That describes my experience with Josie

from Expedited Passports.

My local post office had my stomach in knots with bad info.

With Josie as my specialist everything went as she said.


My passport in in hand and no more post office headaches.

Thanks Josie and Expedited
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Drake
3 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked exactly as advertised. The team contacted me within 30 minutes of my order and got to work helping me get squared away. Passport was delivered right on time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cheryl
3 weeks ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, step by step instructions. Always had someone to contact to for information and help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Suhaib A.
02/27/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my passport in my hand with less than 48 hours .. recommended if you want to expedite getting your passport quickly.. Bridgette K. was my expedite specialist.. she have the knowledge.. with quick response and clear directions.
Thank you Bridgette K. and thanks for expedited passport and visas..
Suhaib
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fran
02/25/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expedited passports and visas was excellent. I ordered my passport for an upcoming trip and a few days later, I realized that I had given them an incorrect date. In order for me to keep my travel plans, they were able to expedite my passport to 5-7 days, and I received my passport in time for my trip. Their employee team, especially Josie and Adria, assisted me with everything, and provided me with "peace of mind," as I do not travel very often. I highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Theresa
02/25/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is WOW! When hubby was notified he actually did qualify for a company trip at the last minute...( okay 60 days out) - we had to scramble to get our passports. We thought we were okay on timeline to go through local courthouse... (4 week turnaround with expedited service
- Since he was born in the state we live in, he was able to acquire his birth certificate easily. I thought I was okay until I got to the courthouse...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Larisa B.
02/25/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with service in your office. And will recommend to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stacey L.
02/22/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so pleased with this company and the service I received. My daughter needed a passport within days and they absolutely delivered. Everyone we spoke with was professional and knowledgeable. We were assigned to Bridgett and she was amazing. I would definitely recommend their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jimmy J.
02/21/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They do what they say and its worth the money all day long and the people are fantastic to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
02/19/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional exceeded expectations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

BOGrady
02/14/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is... wow! Speedy, accurate and courteous customer service from beginning to end! Lasia was the best! Walked me through everything, always in touch the entire time, and always friendly and professional! I will never use another service company! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tanya
02/12/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was fast and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Norm
02/11/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expedited passport renewal to accommodate "visit+ 6 months on passport" requirement. Needed to call Customer Service to verify progress on application -- competent, friendly, helpful service. I received my new passport 36 hrs ahead of committed delivery time !
WELL worth the money !

Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben
02/11/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Start to finish, very streamlined, easy to understand process. Friendly and helpful customer service. Kevon was very knowledgable and kind in assisting me. Everything was "As promised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juanita P.
02/08/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely service and call back related to the process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tyra
02/06/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I lost my passport two days before my trip. ExpeditedPassportandVisas got me a new passport in just in time! Great help and customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Glenn
02/01/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a bit difficult getting all the information especially the birth certificate. The instructions a support were very clear and easy to understand.

The only tevommrndation i could make is to list the birth certicate information by state. I wasted time by getting what is called the short form. Texas requires a copy of the long form which has more detail. It can be ordered by mail. The only other way to get it is to go to county clerk of the county where you were born.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LC
01/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the process. I received my passport almost a week sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert B.
01/29/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to renew my passport quickly because of a surprise vacation my wife gave me for my birthday. Had three weeks before the trip and I didn't want it taking until the last minute before the passport arrived. Didn't need the anxiety. Contacted on them on January 16th, they told me all the information I would need to supply, emailed a FedEx label to get it to them quickly and I received the new passport back on January 29th, a little more than a week before we had to leave.

Everything went as smooth as possible and I couldn't be happier with their service, I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►