expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 470 Ratings

5
400 (85.1%)
4
34 (7.2%)
3
17 (3.6%)
2
8 (1.7%)
1
11 (2.3%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(416)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(404)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(406)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(22)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

A

Alison
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Clear instructions. No issues. Very pleased with service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim
6 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scheduled a last minute overseas trip/vacation after finding free time from school activities and was worried our passports would not be ready in time. Had one renewal and one new. Contacted this company and they made the process extremely easy and user friendly. Got our passports with plenty of time to spare. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JD S.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, courteous, and professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tammy H.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found ourselves needing passports renewed quickly. Expedited Passports was very professional and quick to get out passports to us. Even sooner than we expected. Thank you very much!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CHARLES N.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
U

Updating I.
2 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wished that they would have emailed received at our office. The Fed x web keep me up to date on from your office to my pickup. I got a little worried. A little reassurance from time to time would have helped. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Don L.
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alasia and Bridgette were spectacular and guided me thru my passport problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Simon B.
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had Adria helping me through the process of renewing my passport and she was very polite and gave such great details throughout the process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maureen
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company is AMAZING!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Frank
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I have used their service. It is rather expensive, but being pressed for time, decided to give it a try. Adria G was the specialist who handled my case. Thanks to her expertise and efficiency, everything went smoothly, and I am very happy with the excellent service... worth every penny. These people know what they are doing and take care of every little detail. Thank you, Adria!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lynn G.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support staff helped me understand my options, and were empathetic about the stressful situation. They made sure that I had what I needed, answered all my questions, and got me my passport on time! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tommy W.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette was the customer service representative that I worked with. She walked me through the entire process and she was amazing. She was very patient and understanding throughout the entire process. Thank you for all you have done for us!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ADavis
05/07/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service ! I had no problems or issues everything went very fast got my passport in plenty of time. I recommend this service and would use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gabriela
04/25/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and timely service; although FedEx did not pick up my papers in time (they were delayed by one day), the company still managed to get my passport and send it back to me by the original date. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Royce
04/19/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't say enough. Delivered what was promised without a fuss"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ann M.
04/17/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would not be able to take advantage of a last minute opportunity to meet with friends in another country if it weren't for services such as yours. Thank you for such a quick response and quick results! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kimberly H.
04/16/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services provided by this agency were outstanding. They delivered my passport in the time frame they promised and I was able to travel at my scheduled time. i would recommend this service to anyone who needs their passport in a quick turnaround time. Very pleased with the customer service. if I had any questions or concerns, calls were answered or if I had to leave voicemail, calls were returned in a timely manner. Great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherri
03/29/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this service! Lasia was very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend this business! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

B A.
03/27/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lasia was my agent - she was thorough, patient, and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather
03/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria - my contact - was patient and on top of keeping me informed of each of the steps. Things happened a lot faster than I anticipated. I was surprised! It was a delight!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►