expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 517 Ratings

5
441 (85.3%)
4
37 (7.2%)
3
17 (3.3%)
2
8 (1.5%)
1
14 (2.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(458)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(446)
4
(32)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(448)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(173)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

M

Matthew
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked as advertised. I felt well communicated with and the process was easy. Be sure to do your part and follow the instructions, and it's all simple. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria was knowledgeable, efficient and patient! Excellent service Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mabel
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and helpful, would definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerard
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely happy I decided to go with this company. Fast, easy and extremely helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marion
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman at the desk was friendly and very informative. A young lady helped me understand the cost, the time it would take to receive my passport and which company would deliver it. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone who had an expired passport and needed a renewal within a week. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Aislinn
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - personalized to your needs. You have a person who is dedicated to you and responds in an incredibly timely manner to all communications. The emailed paperwork has great instructions, and the price is very reasonable for the connections they have. I can't recommend enough!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brooke
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria was wonderful to work with - super responsive and able to answer any questions I had through the process. Everything was very clear, streamlined and easy to complete. I'd definitely recommend this service to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rhonda S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was so professional, patient and helpful. Everything went very fast. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nancy
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgett was fantastic. She responded to my calls quickly and very helpful to my needs "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcus
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I received my new passport in less the than 7 buisness days "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Winifred
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instructions for completing paperwork were very clear. Timing for delivery was explained openly and was accurate. The representative I spoke with was very courteous and sent necessary information quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jean
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only problem was in my passport being returned by FEDEX and left at my my door without a signature being required by me. My delivery was made when Hurricane Dorian was expected to hit Florida I was not home. My passport was left out in the elements. Luckily I had a neighbor who could go and pick it up for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aaron
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Case handler was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juliana
1 month ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that they were able to answer all my questions about what to do with a passport with an unexpired visa that ran out of pages. My order was an Urgent situation and I got updates daily on where they were in the process, which eased my anxiety. I got the passport on time and on the date they promised I would receive the passport. I was extremely satisfied. I did this for my boss, and getting her the passport on time before she left for China has impressed her and she thought "I" did an excellent job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Crystal A.
09/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in need of a renewed passport and had a small window between travel to have updated. The service was excellent, clear details of what was needed and communication along the way was exceeded expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Captain D.
09/13/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a passport quickly for an unexpected trip. Turned it around in 8 days. Worth every penny. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and fast answering any questions if you need Thank you so much "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael
09/06/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria was professional concise, courteous, & quick in response. She walked me through the process efficiently, and made the process easy to understand. She changed an appointment date for me the same day that I requested it. I received my papers promptly, as promised. How refreshing to know that some people still do as they say! thank you expeditepassportsandvisas.com, and thank you Adria."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jing
08/26/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my passport quickly and my case manager walked me through the process being very patient. Will definitely recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason E.
08/22/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER FAST! DELIVERED WHAT WAS PROMISED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►