expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 574 Ratings

5
488 (85%)
4
40 (7%)
3
20 (3.5%)
2
9 (1.6%)
1
17 (3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(504)
4
(29)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(494)
4
(34)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(495)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(189)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

L

Larisa B.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with service in your office. And will recommend to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stacey L.
3 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so pleased with this company and the service I received. My daughter needed a passport within days and they absolutely delivered. Everyone we spoke with was professional and knowledgeable. We were assigned to Bridgett and she was amazing. I would definitely recommend their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jimmy J.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They do what they say and its worth the money all day long and the people are fantastic to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional exceeded expectations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

BOGrady
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is... wow! Speedy, accurate and courteous customer service from beginning to end! Lasia was the best! Walked me through everything, always in touch the entire time, and always friendly and professional! I will never use another service company! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tanya
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was fast and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Norm
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expedited passport renewal to accommodate "visit+ 6 months on passport" requirement. Needed to call Customer Service to verify progress on application -- competent, friendly, helpful service. I received my new passport 36 hrs ahead of committed delivery time !
WELL worth the money !

Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Start to finish, very streamlined, easy to understand process. Friendly and helpful customer service. Kevon was very knowledgable and kind in assisting me. Everything was "As promised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juanita P.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely service and call back related to the process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tyra
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I lost my passport two days before my trip. ExpeditedPassportandVisas got me a new passport in just in time! Great help and customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Glenn
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a bit difficult getting all the information especially the birth certificate. The instructions a support were very clear and easy to understand.

The only tevommrndation i could make is to list the birth certicate information by state. I wasted time by getting what is called the short form. Texas requires a copy of the long form which has more detail. It can be ordered by mail. The only other way to get it is to go to county clerk of the county where you were born.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LC
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the process. I received my passport almost a week sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to renew my passport quickly because of a surprise vacation my wife gave me for my birthday. Had three weeks before the trip and I didn't want it taking until the last minute before the passport arrived. Didn't need the anxiety. Contacted on them on January 16th, they told me all the information I would need to supply, emailed a FedEx label to get it to them quickly and I received the new passport back on January 29th, a little more than a week before we had to leave.

Everything went as smooth as possible and I couldn't be happier with their service, I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

S. C.
01/23/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sweating bullets thinking that I would not get my passport on time, then would have to cancel plans, lose money on flights, etc., etc. Bridgette helped me get my passport ON TIME, literally the day before I needed to fly out. Please read all documents thoroughly! Any tiny mistake could set you back in time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jenn
01/21/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unexpected international travel=3 passports in record time! Worth their weight in gold. I'll use them again in 10 years!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Ken
01/18/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good turnaround.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
R

Rhonda
01/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service provided EXACTLY what they advertise. They walked me through the checklist to be certain I had all items required for expediting the passport process and they ALWAYS answered the phone. The passport was received 4 days prior to travel. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William H.
01/14/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was most impressed with the patience shown by my representative...
During the numerous calls to her during the process, she made a stressful experience very calming...
Many thanks Lasia! William
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Curtis
01/14/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I waited until the last possible minute to get my passport. I was a little worried that it would be confusing or difficult working through a third party. Especially with such short time before my trip. Expedited Passports walked me through the steps over the phone and email. Five days later I had a passport. Thank you for your quick and easy service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laura
01/08/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adria is very knowledgable and kind, she helped us through the process without difficulty,I'm so glad shes there for everyone who needs this service thank you Adria 5 stars for you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►