expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 495 Ratings

5
420 (84.8%)
4
37 (7.5%)
3
17 (3.4%)
2
8 (1.6%)
1
13 (2.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(437)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(18)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(425)
4
(32)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(20)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(427)
4
(30)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(165)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

G

German
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply Worry free...it was all I was expecting and have recommended it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MK
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast, and I already received my passport today, ahead of schedule and in advance time to use it to get my pre-check. I am very glad I used this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received fantastic customer service from Bridget. She was the customer service rep assign to me. I called her several times the day I was getting all my paperwork together and she answered all my questions and was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. They will email you everything you need including step-by-step instructions. The service was also very fast, shipping was through Fedex, received my passport on time. Thank you so much for the great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gem
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expedite? I thought it was not possible ! Not until I found you guys on the net and compared your services with others. Thanks God for working expeditiously on my new passport application. I thought I would have to cancel my cruise to the Caribbean but you guys were amazing! My new passport arrived on time, I will now be a happy cruiser! Kudos to this company !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christina
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very well and the instructions were super straightforward. So it was easy to comprehend. Also, the total price for what I needed was not bad at all! I received my passport just in time for my trip! So, I am very happy with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, responsive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Danielle D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really incredibly responsive and very helpful. Our individual service coordinator carefully explained the process and was happy to answer questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edward
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My service was perfect and well handled. Bridgette was a total professional and very helpful. I highly recommend the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maryann
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was helpful and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MJC
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the process from start to finish. The person assigned walked me through the entire process, answered all my questions and set very clear expectations for when I would received my expedited passport. Everything worked perfectly - thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wendy
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did what they said they would do, and it was on time. I called several times to ask questions, and I always got the same lady, who was very helpful and polite. What a relief!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BJ
07/16/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette was just awesome. She was very detailed about the process and she responded to my emails very timely. I couldn't have asked for a better company rep to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jack
07/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service I received. Questions that I had were answered on my initial call and everything went the way it was explained to me. I would highly recommend expedited passports and visas. Very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rebecca
07/10/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevon was my Specialist and was beyond wonderful. Thank you for all your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MASSIMINO A.
06/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAD SO MANY QUESTIONS AND KEPT CALLING TO MAKE SURE I FILLED OUT THE PAPERWORK CORRECTLY. BRIDGETTE WAS SO NICE AND TOOK THE TIME TO GUIDE ME, HARD TO FIND THESE DAYS! THANK YOU BRIDGETTE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

A. S.
06/25/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy
06/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette was a calm influence; extremely professional, thorough and timely. Greatly appreciate your service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dwayne G.
06/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lasia H. was my representative and she was amazing, patient and guided me to eliminate mistakes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alison
06/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Clear instructions. No issues. Very pleased with service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim
06/11/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scheduled a last minute overseas trip/vacation after finding free time from school activities and was worried our passports would not be ready in time. Had one renewal and one new. Contacted this company and they made the process extremely easy and user friendly. Got our passports with plenty of time to spare. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►