expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 539 Ratings

5
460 (85.3%)
4
37 (6.9%)
3
19 (3.5%)
2
9 (1.7%)
1
14 (2.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(477)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(20)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(465)
4
(32)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(22)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(466)
4
(31)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(183)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

J

Jeffrey B.
5 days ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got passport in four business days with weekend in the middle. Ty. you saved my trip after the USPS lost my original passport on it's way to an embassy for a visa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

King
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I usually don't write comments, but this time I will. Great services and when I received my Passport earlier than it should be. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

garrett
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish. My passport arrived 4 business days sooner than expected!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was very well organized and provided exactly with what I needed. My initial phone call was answered in 2 rings. My associate was very business-like and helpful. I was reassured that I could contact her any time if I had questions. The online forms were straightforward. Submitting my expired passport was well designed. My new passport arrived exactly as promised. All in all this was better than I could have hoped for. Outstanding. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emilia S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical at first but Andria made it so comfortable and she was very assuring that everything will go as promised. Thank you so much for the great service you gave me ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pauline
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, prompt and delivered in under the time requested."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Russ C.
3 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough good things about my experience with Expedited Passports and Visas. I was in desperate need of a replacement passport and I needed it quickly. I did a quick Google search and looked at some reviews. After my initial conversation with Lashia, I received an email with detailed instructions which were very thorough and easy to understand. During the process, I had many questions all of which were answered without hesitation by Lasia. She was friendly and helpful throughout. BTW, my passport was received on time and my travel went off without a hitch. Thanks so much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great company to deal with, friendly and helpful staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a passport pretty quick They did a great job moving it forward I messed up in my paperwork but they got me through it and kept the process moving Passport coming today John H"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed by the professionalism of their service, given some of the administrative complications of my case, in particular their ability to negotiate between the Chinese consulate and my hosts in China."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Doug R.
11/09/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our case manager, Lasia, was great. Everything went smoothly and quickly. We got just what we needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service from the case manager Kevon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
11/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered on a weekend when they were closed but received a call first thing Monday AM and received passport Thursday AM!!! PERFECT! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike
10/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for everything you were perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matthew
10/17/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked as advertised. I felt well communicated with and the process was easy. Be sure to do your part and follow the instructions, and it's all simple. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria was knowledgeable, efficient and patient! Excellent service Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mabel
10/16/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and helpful, would definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerard
10/14/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely happy I decided to go with this company. Fast, easy and extremely helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marion
10/11/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman at the desk was friendly and very informative. A young lady helped me understand the cost, the time it would take to receive my passport and which company would deliver it. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone who had an expired passport and needed a renewal within a week. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Aislinn
10/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - personalized to your needs. You have a person who is dedicated to you and responds in an incredibly timely manner to all communications. The emailed paperwork has great instructions, and the price is very reasonable for the connections they have. I can't recommend enough!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►