expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
341 (84.6%)
4
30 (7.4%)
3
17 (4.2%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
9 (2.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(345)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(346)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(357)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

B

Barbara
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and businesslike service. Rushing a passport is tense and I appreciate your calm professionalism. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TravelingJo
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lasia H was wonderful! From the very beginning she was very helpful in assuring I had everything in order. There was an odd situation where my passport was on hold because of a case of mistaken identity and she went above and beyond to fix the problem and even stayed at work late to get my passport to me on time. Very happy with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alrick R.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was awesome! I received excellent customer service from Adria, she was professional & kind even though I kept on calling with a lot of questions. I recommend their services! Great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
6 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a pinch to get a Chinese business Visa after another company determined they couldn't get one before my departure date. Expedited came through for me and I am writing this review from my flight to China. Great service and fast turn around. Will definitely go back to Expedited when the need arises in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill P.
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called regarding leaving the check blank. I was concerned that I had paid money to a fake company. The person I talked to gave me assurance that your company was legal. When I sent an email to ask if you had received my paper work. I received an reply right away telling me my paper work was on its way to the China embassy. Today my Passport with my china visa was delivered by FedX. Thank you for the great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meganack F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laisa H. was amazing. She is professional, patient and knowledgeable. She understood my needs and delivered outstanding customer service. It's because of her that you have my recommendation and my future business. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a fast service to replace my lost passport, but not looking to break the bank! Obviously this is not a cheap service, but worth every dollar. Plus I got my passport even faster than I ordered. My order manager was super helpful and explained all of the steps calmly. I will hopefully never run into this situation again, but if I do, I will definitely use this service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brant
10/17/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My coworker and I needed a super quick turn on a visa. Three days as promised and the passport with visa came back just in time! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose C.
10/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked really fine. All contacts were very clear. Thanks a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joi
10/11/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your business and the service was great. I personally dealt with Adriea sorry if I spelled the name wrong, but her customer service was very good. Very friendly also knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and got my daughters passport to me promptly with no problems and I really appreciate that. You guys are awesome and I will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone I know needed your services. Thanks so much Adreia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patricia
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the service was responsive, clear and curteous and did what it said it would do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted W.
10/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was great! He walked me through the entire process and kept me informed the entire time. I received my Visa in 36 hours from the time of INITIAL contact to DELIVERY to my home. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mimi
10/05/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had contacted other companies who said there wasn't enough time to get the passport turned around. From the minute I spoke with your representative I felt reassured that I could, indeed, get it done in time and that you knew what you were doing. I was greatly relieved. And, yes, we got the passport with next day service. Amazing! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia B.
10/01/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria was very nice and super helpful!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
10/01/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was nervous applying in the beginning but the Expedited Specialist called me on the phone and was so helpful and walked me through the process to make it easy. I highly recommend Expedited Passports and Visa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret K.
09/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible service and quicker than flash lightning. Received passport in 24hrs from the moment papers were sent. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon D.
09/26/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time getting my passport. I procrastinated in ordering it... until I realized OMG I am going to Canada in 3 weeks and still have not gotten my passport! I did some heavy research about passport companies and was very reluctant and afraid to utilize services such as this because I just thought it was a scam. I am a professional dancer and I am starting to travel out of country, so either way I knew I needed it ASAP! Kevon G at the passport services called me the following business day to confirm my order, answer every single one of my questions, and address my concerns with the most phenomenal customer service I have seen! Im very anal about good customer service and I wont buy something if the service is bad. I placed my order on Tuesday 9-18. My passport came Wednesday 9-26! I was aware of the whole process and tracking! Even though I paid more because I procrastinated, I would pay it so many times over again! This was such a wonderful experience and I would recommend anyone needing a passport rushed to come here! (BTW Kevon told me my passport would get here the latest October 1st!) I was ecstatic to see it in the mail early! Thank you again!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FERNANDO V.
09/18/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
09/12/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything happened exactly as I was told it would. Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice
09/05/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience with your company. I am grateful to you and the service you provide, as I procrastinated and needed to get my passport fast even though I didn't actually need it the next week. You came through! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►