expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 452 Ratings

5
385 (85.2%)
4
34 (7.5%)
3
17 (3.8%)
2
7 (1.5%)
1
9 (2%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(401)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(389)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(391)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

R

Royce
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't say enough. Delivered what was promised without a fuss"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ann M.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would not be able to take advantage of a last minute opportunity to meet with friends in another country if it weren't for services such as yours. Thank you for such a quick response and quick results! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kimberly H.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services provided by this agency were outstanding. They delivered my passport in the time frame they promised and I was able to travel at my scheduled time. i would recommend this service to anyone who needs their passport in a quick turnaround time. Very pleased with the customer service. if I had any questions or concerns, calls were answered or if I had to leave voicemail, calls were returned in a timely manner. Great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherri
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this service! Lasia was very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend this business! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

B A.
3 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lasia was my agent - she was thorough, patient, and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria - my contact - was patient and on top of keeping me informed of each of the steps. Things happened a lot faster than I anticipated. I was surprised! It was a delight!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brian F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You bailed me out of a tough deadline. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CC
03/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! So easy... I might always renew this way. My husband will be using your service soon. Took the worry out of my trip, as it was two months away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the professional, kind, courteous service provided by Bridgette. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paula N.
03/11/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked me through everything. I called to check on my passport and they answered all my questions. I would use again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David D.
03/07/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with Expedited Passports, I was cutting it close to start with, and they came through, the passport arrived earlier than expected. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Ted S.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette was fabulous: knowledgeable, patient and articulate. In a very difficult time, with stolen passport as well as all other identification, she was a beacon of stability. Very much appreciated the availability via phone and knowledge of possible pitfalls along the way. thanks much, Ted Swartz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James B.
03/05/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I was skeptical but glad I took a leap of faith trusting the process. Customer service representatives were nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. I received my passport the guaranteed date and was well informed. I truly feel at ease traveling to the Bahamas now that I've secured my renewed passport in less than 5 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Danyelle
02/22/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to say that Bridgette D K was fantastic. She was so calm, held my hand thru the entire process and always answered my phone calls. She helped in every way that she could and was sweet and soft spoken through out. I would Highly recommend her every time you need this service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica W.
02/19/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lasia H was so great - she went above and beyond to type up my forms for me as it would not work on my computer and always kept me posted on the process and timing. She helped alleviate stress for me for something I had no experience with. I'd highly recommend and will use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

jeanie
02/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette was wonderful!!!! Even though the Seattle passport processing center was shut down for two days due to a very unusual snow storm, Bridgette made sure that I got my passport in time. I am so grateful to her! I highly recommend Expedited Passport. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan
02/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our contact, Bridgette D.K. was wonderful and very helpful! She responded very quickly to all our many questions and concerns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

WendyLevitt- K.
02/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to renew a passport quickly . Your Sevices made it extremely easy and efficient! It was definitely worth using your company. Thanks again Wendy LK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Isabel
01/30/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really impressed with the service I received. It was very professional, when I had questions they were answered immediately. I could not be happier. I cannot recommend your service highly enough. Thank you so much for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►