expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 432 Ratings

5
366 (84.7%)
4
34 (7.9%)
3
17 (3.9%)
2
6 (1.4%)
1
9 (2.1%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(382)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(370)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(372)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(18)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

D

Danyelle
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to say that Bridgette D K was fantastic. She was so calm, held my hand thru the entire process and always answered my phone calls. She helped in every way that she could and was sweet and soft spoken through out. I would Highly recommend her every time you need this service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica W.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lasia H was so great - she went above and beyond to type up my forms for me as it would not work on my computer and always kept me posted on the process and timing. She helped alleviate stress for me for something I had no experience with. I'd highly recommend and will use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeanie
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette was wonderful!!!! Even though the Seattle passport processing center was shut down for two days due to a very unusual snow storm, Bridgette made sure that I got my passport in time. I am so grateful to her! I highly recommend Expedited Passport. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our contact, Bridgette D.K. was wonderful and very helpful! She responded very quickly to all our many questions and concerns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
W

WendyLevitt- K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to renew a passport quickly . Your Sevices made it extremely easy and efficient! It was definitely worth using your company. Thanks again Wendy LK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabel
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really impressed with the service I received. It was very professional, when I had questions they were answered immediately. I could not be happier. I cannot recommend your service highly enough. Thank you so much for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was exactly as advertised. No problems and responses to questions were prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas R.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did the 1 day expedited and everything worked smoothly. I got my passport as promised. Not cheap but worth every penny when you have an upcoming travel to europe to speak at a conference for almost 1,000 people :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dalia B.
01/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience working with ExpeditedPassportsAndVisas! Although I was hesitant at first to do the whole process online, Kevon G. assisted me in the most professional way and reassured me that I will receive my passport just in time for my travel. I have never encountered such professionalism and efficiency! I ordered my passport on Tuesday afternoon and received it by Friday morning (even earlier than expected). Thank you for all your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn S.
01/15/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your staff is great. Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I already DO recommend you to everyone I KNOW who might benefit. Great job. THANK YOU!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
01/05/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria was wonderful to work with. She provided me with all the information and assistance I needed to obtain my Chinese Visa. Thank you Adria!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
01/05/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who handled my renewal was very efficient and friendly! Would definitely recommend your service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
12/18/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This passport service was awesome! The instructions for completing the process were clear & concise. While I did have a couple of questions, Lasia H. was great! She answered all my questions and provided a precise timeline for the process. The e-mail communication was seamless and the renewal passport arrived on-time and as promised. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bamin
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adria, G was great in responding to all my inquiries "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NancyAnne
12/12/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough. My passport arrived earlier than expected. Expensive as heck, but when you need an expedited passport--you need it. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kk305
12/07/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely SUPERB !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica O.
12/04/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with how fast we got the passports with no issues whatsoever, the agent that help me was super nice and easy to understand, I will recommend this service to everyone I know Thank you!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
11/29/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WONDERFUL
11/27/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BRIDGETT WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL . SHE REALLY WALKED ME THRU THE PROCESS & DELIVERED THE PRODUCT AS ADVERTISED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY & SERVICES. THANKS............ STEVEN BRADSHAW . . . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►