expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 554 Ratings

5
471 (85%)
4
40 (7.2%)
3
19 (3.4%)
2
9 (1.6%)
1
15 (2.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(487)
4
(29)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(477)
4
(34)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(478)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(186)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

expeditedpassportsandvisas.com

K

Ken
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good turnaround.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
R

Rhonda
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service provided EXACTLY what they advertise. They walked me through the checklist to be certain I had all items required for expediting the passport process and they ALWAYS answered the phone. The passport was received 4 days prior to travel. I would HIGHLY recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William H.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was most impressed with the patience shown by my representative...
During the numerous calls to her during the process, she made a stressful experience very calming...
Many thanks Lasia! William
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Curtis
4 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I waited until the last possible minute to get my passport. I was a little worried that it would be confusing or difficult working through a third party. Especially with such short time before my trip. Expedited Passports walked me through the steps over the phone and email. Five days later I had a passport. Thank you for your quick and easy service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adria is very knowledgable and kind, she helped us through the process without difficulty,I'm so glad shes there for everyone who needs this service thank you Adria 5 stars for you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LEON T.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amira was AMAZING and helped from beginning to end of this stressful event! She got an appointment when there were none and delivery is tomorrow! Thank YOU thank YOU thank YOU!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elisabeth
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am most appreciative for the service provided to me from the time I started my inquiries to the time when I purchased their services. Everyone I spoke with on the phone and emailed was most helpful. The best part of the whole experience is that my passport, with all my important paperwork was returned to me a week later, through Fed Ex. I highly recommend this service to anyone who needs an expedited passport!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly professional service committed to customer satisfaction creating an excellent experience. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Emi D.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasantly surprised about the speed and the level of care and service.
Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, great service, great support.
Bravo
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ann M.
12/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brigitte was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you very much for your help.

Ann Marie
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Jeffrey B.
12/04/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got passport in four business days with weekend in the middle. Ty. you saved my trip after the USPS lost my original passport on it's way to an embassy for a visa.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

King
11/29/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I usually don't write comments, but this time I will. Great services and when I received my
Passport earlier than it should be. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

garrett
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service from start to finish. My passport arrived 4 business days sooner than expected!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
11/25/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site was very well organized and provided exactly with what I needed.
My initial phone call was answered in 2 rings. My associate was very business-like and helpful. I was reassured that I could contact her any time if I had questions.
The online forms were straightforward.
Submitting my expired passport was well designed.
My new passport arrived exactly as promised.
All in all this was better than I could have hoped for. Outstanding. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emilia S.
11/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical at first but Andria made it so comfortable and she was very assuring that everything will go as promised. Thank you so much for the great service you gave me .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pauline
11/19/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, prompt and delivered in under the time requested.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Russ C.
11/18/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Expedited Passports and Visas. I was in desperate need of a replacement passport and I needed it quickly. I did a quick Google search and looked at some reviews. After my initial conversation with Lashia, I received an email with detailed instructions which were very thorough and easy to understand. During the process, I had many questions all of which were answered without hesitation by Lasia. She was friendly and helpful throughout. BTW, my passport was received on time and my travel went off without a hitch. Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
11/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great company to deal with, friendly and helpful staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
11/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a passport pretty quick
They did a great job moving it forward
I messed up in my paperwork but they got me through it and kept the process moving
Passport coming today

John H
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more expeditedpassportsandvisas.com Reviews

Visit expeditedpassportsandvisas.com ►