We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

9,519 Verified Customer Reviews

9,519 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7803
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1285
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8268
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
920
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7932
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1171
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
697
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
540
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to find and order needed supplies

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
2 weeks ago

Overall good service and pricing compared to other vendors with the same products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald C.
2 weeks ago

Very Good Selection and Shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy
2 weeks ago

Your products are well priced and available. Well done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy L.
2 weeks ago

When my daughters’s local medical delivery service fails to deliver her correct necessary medical supplies, you were available and have exactly what she needs just to empty her bladder. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
2 weeks ago

Best price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I'm disappointed the stony products I used to purchase online from this website are no longer available.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Forrest D.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to order and quick response

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Your checkout process is a little cumbersome

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dena E.
2 weeks ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marina L.
2 weeks ago

Thank you for making it so easy to order what I needed. Living away from the city makes it difficult to get products. What a relief!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer johnnie D.
2 weeks ago

you all got done

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Very easy to order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
2 weeks ago

I am glad I found this site . I am trying your product with the hopes it out performs the others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cyndi K.
2 weeks ago

The lowest cost catheters I could find! Very happy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT N.
2 weeks ago

Thank you - website and order was very easy !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie L.
2 weeks ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DON C.
2 weeks ago

Rating will be determined on how fast i recive your product because your paying the shiping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry H.
2 weeks ago

Long time customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I have been shopping with you for years and am always happy with the products I purchased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024