We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,343 Verified Customer Reviews

5,343 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4411
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4673
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie B.
1 week ago , Indiana

No

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDWARD B.
1 week ago , NV

Great site, great product, ok pricing, very difficult to find what I am looking for. Still did not find the area for gentle washing product for latex/rubber urinal products to clean and deoderize without harming the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Urocare - Universal Male Urinal Kit
Urocare - Universal Male Urinal Kit
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great product from dependable Brand.

I’ve worn for 70 years. This brand is the best. Best made. Ergonomically sound. Other brands fit wrong. Plus this produce holds up for many months of reuse. I will use no other.

Urocare - Reusable Urinary Drainage Leg Bag
Urocare - Reusable Urinary Drainage Leg Bag
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great product from dependable Brand.

Great product from dependable Brand. I’ve worn for 70 years. This brand is the best. Best made. Ergonomically sound. Plus this produce holds up for many months of reuse. I will use no other brand.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DUANE W.
1 week ago

111

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CORRY E.
1 week ago

Weg site fairly easy to navigate one I figured it out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cure - 16" Hydrophilic Straight Catheter
Cure - 16" Hydrophilic Straight Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good value

Works well and good price.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
1 week ago , Alabama

A little confusing at first; good after discovering I made anerror.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick R.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Very helfpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah S.
1 week ago , Ohio

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
1 week ago , New Hampshire

thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond B.
1 week ago , California

Easy and affordable prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus C.
1 week ago , Texas

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bertha S.
1 week ago , Virginia

had a hard time trying to find this ace wrap. so glad you had what I
needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John U.
1 week ago , Georgia

Great shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thad E.
2 weeks ago , Arkansas

Easy process to order or reorder, and good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maritsa M.
2 weeks ago , Puerto Rico

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler R.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

So thankful your company carries this mirror. I am a 31-year-old right leg above the knee amputee and the previous mirror I received at Shirley Ryan Ability Lab in Chicago in 2019 has broken and I am so desperate to receive this mirror.

I pray a previous customer comment concerning slow shipping will not apply to my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas R.
2 weeks ago , Maine

i think it is swell and will return for more as soon as i am done with this survey

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID G.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Fair prices. And fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RUTH B.
2 weeks ago , Hawaii

xxxx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy K.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Thank you for making these boards . My son recently had a accident and injured his spinal cord at C6 level. We are bringing him home Feb2 and while at Shirley Ryan we practiced on your boards . Thank you for striving to create a great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S G.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

Great product!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023