We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

4,729 Verified Customer Reviews

4,729 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3915
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3946
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
575
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT E.
1 week ago , Arizona

Excellent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald D.
1 week ago , Washington

Verry easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dyna Lube - Lubricating Jelly
Dyna Lube - Lubricating Jelly
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good product. Just what I needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARY R.
1 week ago , California

Shopping is fast and easy with prompt shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Parthena M.
1 week ago , Maryland

My husband loves these

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward G.
1 week ago , New York

web site is easy to navigate. thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
1 week ago , North Carolina

hope this is correct

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
1 week ago , California

I have Medicare. Can orders be billed to them?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce E.
1 week ago , Virginia

I hope ok.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JHecker
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

You rock! I can't believe I'm getting this excited about catheters...yahoo!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony A.
1 week ago , Texas

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony J.
1 week ago , New York

A good and timely matter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim O.
1 week ago , Illinois

no comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff B.
1 week ago , California

Have not received product
Can’t review till process is complete

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela D.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat B.
1 week ago , Georgia

fast, convenient and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bard Bardex Lubricath - Latex Foley Catheter
Bard Bardex Lubricath - Latex Foley Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

great product and service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn C.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Easy and good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin S.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Good process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
1 week ago , Illinois

Found what I wanted fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane H.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
1 week ago , New York

I'm glad you carry the urine bag I want!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022