We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

9,665 Verified Customer Reviews

9,665 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7926
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8395
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
936
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8058
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura G.
1 week ago

It would be helpful to add items from past orders by click on the item #

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric L.
1 week ago

Easy on line

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
1 week ago

It took too many steps and time to change password and recover new email. It appeared your website froze. On the third try it worked.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad K.
1 week ago , MO

Fast shipping and always have in stock what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Always have in stock what I need and they ship to my door. I'm a customer for life.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron A.
1 week ago

I emailed when the WRONG PRODUCT arrived, haven't heard back yet what happened with the improper product size mailed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

1 week ago

WRONG!

YOU SENT THE WRONG SIZE, ordered right but you packaged up the wrong size item, disappointed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
1 week ago , Florida

The amount I paid for this same purchase as I always make, has doubled over the last 5 years. It's a bit disappointing, but what choice do I have?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

It's what I find that works best for me


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lonnie H.
1 week ago , tn

Some of the catheters were bent at the tip and could not be used. Other than that everything was fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
1 week ago

Excellent website to acquire info and make decisions on medical supplies

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy T.
1 week ago

Easy ordering process. Reasonable cost.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JEFF W.
1 week ago

Great service and prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lurene
1 week ago

Thank you for having this service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin E.
1 week ago

Your site would not accept my address. So it erased my personal info three times.
Suddenly, it took the same address fine!
I know there may be seven billion plus addresses in the computer.
The most frequent problem is they will not recognized my email.
Otherwise, it went through and I’m happy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
1 week ago

items are overpriced. Shipping cost is too high

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Some troubles to place the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great place

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good product; good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
1 week ago

Fairly priced and very reliable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Leg Bag Straps with Buttons
Leg Bag Straps with Buttons
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

These leg straps are so much more comfortable than the ones that come with the keg bag.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

have used your products before and very satisfied. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell J.
1 week ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Always excellent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024