We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

4,729 Verified Customer Reviews

4,729 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3915
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3946
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
575
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY G.
1 week ago , Indiana

I've been an Express Medical customer for 10 years and I will continue to be a customer the rest of my life. Easy to use and quick delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H. T.
1 week ago , California

I thought if order was over $95.00 there was no shipping charge.
My error. I do prefer to order over the phone.
This is all very difficult for an 85yr. Old woman to do on internet.
Sorry to say.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STUART C.
1 week ago , Texas

Very nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyu J.
1 week ago , New Jersey

사용기한이 긴 상품으로 보내주세요.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmon M.
1 week ago , Texas

Easy to order and service has been quick so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LARS O.
1 week ago , Arizona

Good site, but a little outdated. Sales are not real, maybe a few cents different

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kari D.
1 week ago , Nebraska

Also, called and spoke to someone in customer service and she was very helpful and pleasant.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MANUEL C.
1 week ago , Florida

Prices are higher than usual.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathon M.
1 week ago , Michigan

Good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim F.
1 week ago , Washington

Been buying here for over 35 years

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICIA P.
1 week ago , Texas

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tayolor G.
1 week ago , Colorado

Quick & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james B.
1 week ago , Michigan

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
1 week ago , California

Have ordered before. Always satisfied. The only thing this time is that I would like to receive the items faster. If I could get express that would be better. Need the items sooner.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly J.
1 week ago , Utah

easy to use, reasonable prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George J.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEPHEN A.
1 week ago , Alaska

GOOD

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shamaica V.
1 week ago , Nevada

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren L.
1 week ago , Arizona

Great products and pricing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal W.
1 week ago , Missouri

I love the products and they are reasonably priced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022