We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

10,681 Verified Customer Reviews

10,681 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8763
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1444
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
376
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1031
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8905
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1315
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
739
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy L.
08/20/2021 , Massachusetts

Nice and easy site to navigate. Just wish you offered free shipping on orders above a specified amount .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Company Response

Hello Amy, thank you for ordering with us. Our minimum for free shipping is any order over $95.00 ships for free. Thank you for your feedback!

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles S.
08/20/2021 , Virgin Islands

Efficient, fast service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Charles, thank you for shopping with us!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer REGINALD D.
08/20/2021 , California

Excellent product selection, fair prices & products were easy to find on the website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Reginald, thank you for your order!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH V.
08/20/2021 , Colorado

Didn't much care for having to reenter all my data having ordered from you before.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello Kenneth, thank you for your feedback, I am sorry you had to reenter the information. We updated our site and this was an unfortunate side effect. Thank you for shopping with us and your information should be there for your next order!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sidney C.
08/19/2021 , Louisiana

Thanks, very quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Sidney, thank you for shopping with us!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rhonda R.
08/18/2021 , Colorado

thank you glad I found you its all the products in one store.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Rhonda, thank you for shopping with us, I am glad we had the supplies you needed!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY C.
08/18/2021 , Kentucky

Quick and easy….. thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Gary, thank you for your order!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARLENE M.
08/17/2021 , Florida

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Marlene, thank you for ordering with us!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara J.
08/17/2021 , Oklahoma

I've been ordering here for years. Very satisfied. Excellent 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Sara, thank you for ordering with us!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel L.
08/17/2021 , Texas

not familiar with the new web site,,,was kind of hard to go to my history,,,,but am fine,,,

You folks go above and beyond in service,,,thanks for being there for me in the past, and thanks for doing what you do

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Daniel, thank you for your continued trust in our service! Please feel free to call us at 1-800-633-2139 or you can reach us by email at [email protected] if you have any questions about the new site or if you need help finding an item. Thank you!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
08/17/2021 , Mississippi

Satisfied...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Richard, thank you!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RHONDA S.
08/16/2021 , Ohio

Very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Rhonda, thank you for shopping with us!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgios G.
08/16/2021 , New Jersey

Very quick service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello Georgios, thank you!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve C.
08/16/2021 , Alabama

Ive been a customer for 12yrs years. Easy to order and ordered filled quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Steve, thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate you!

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINDA K.
08/16/2021 , New Jersey

NOTHING TO SAY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business Linda! 

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
08/16/2021 , Nevada

So far easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Robert, thank you for your order!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald S.
08/16/2021 , California

good website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Ronald, thank you!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNIFER R.
08/15/2021 , Wisconsin

n/a

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Coloplast Baza Protect - Moisture Barrier Cream
Coloplast Baza Protect - Moisture Barrier Cream
Read more reviews about this product

08/15/2021

Absolutely love this product. It’s the only one I use as a barrier on the bottom. Will order again


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PRISCILLA W.
08/15/2021 , Virginia

GREAT COMPANY!! LOVE TO ORDER FROM

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Priscilla, thank you for shopping with us!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
08/15/2021 , Utah

So far, so good. I will probably look for better prices, but some of your items are hard to find/get.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello John, thank you for ordering with us and for your feedback!
DJO - 2" Catheter Leg Strap
DJO - 2" Catheter Leg Strap
Read more reviews about this product

08/27/2021

Works well. Good Design.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024