We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

9,519 Verified Customer Reviews

9,519 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7803
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1285
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8268
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
920
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7932
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1171
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
697
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
540
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise L.
09/21/2021 , Arizona

Love Expess! I have used them for so long quick and easy shipping is very fast! Thank you! Express

Denise

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for repeated business and your kind words Denise! We appreciate you and look forward to continuing serving your medical supply needs.

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICTOR G.
09/21/2021 , California

Great products and services

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Victor! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our products and service and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRADY B.
09/21/2021 , Mississippi

I have used this site for my sons ostomy supplies for over a year and have not had any issues! Great service and prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business over the past year Brady! We are so happy to hear that you have experienced great service and low prices!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john L.
09/21/2021 , Tennessee

Hopefully delivery will be quick!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order John! You can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please let us know at 1-800-633-2139 and our customer service reps will be happy to assist you.

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer toby W.
09/21/2021 , Wisconsin

easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Toby, thank you for your order! We are happy to hear you found the ordering process so easy on our new site.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell W.
09/20/2021 , California

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us Darrell! Thank you for your business.
Urocare - Fabric Leg Bag Strap Singles
Urocare - Fabric Leg Bag Strap Singles
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2021

Good

Good

Urocare - Reusable Urinary Drainage Leg Bag
Urocare - Reusable Urinary Drainage Leg Bag
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2021

Good

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan J.
09/20/2021 , Oregon

Easy to find what I needed and to order it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Susan, thank you so much for your business. I'm happy to hear that you easily found everything that you needed.
ConvaTec Sensi-Care - Sting Free Adhesive Remover Wipes
ConvaTec Sensi-Care - Sting Free Adhesive Remover Wipes
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2021

These are the best adhesive remover wipes on the market.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R. G.
09/20/2021 , Ohio

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business R. Gregory! Great service for a great customer :D

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
09/20/2021 , Idaho

Short and sweet thanks I’ll certainly shop here again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business John! We look forward to serving you in the future as well. 

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry A.
09/20/2021 , New York

No message

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Jerry. It is always appreciated.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy C.
09/20/2021 , North Dakota

It has been easy to find what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Cindy! It is great to hear that you found the new site easy to find your supplies. 

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK H.
09/20/2021 , Virginia

Love this company! so easy to order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Mark! We are so happy to hear that you found the site so easy to use. We love you as well!  :D

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATIE T.
09/20/2021 , California

Been a customer for many years. Excellent, consistent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Katie, thank you for your continued years of trusting us to serve your medical supply needs. We are so glad to hear that you are receiving such consistent excellent service! 

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUZANNE A.
09/20/2021 , Indiana

Wish that their were no shipping charges for regular customers, regardless of price of order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Suzanne! We are always looking for ways to help lower costs for our customers. If you have questions on how to do so, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BARRY S.
09/20/2021 , California

Way too hang in There thru smack covid

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business and support Barry! It is our customer base that has helped us during this trying time. I'm glad that we can continue to help you and all of our customers.

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia H.
09/20/2021 , Texas

Easy to order and normally fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Virginia, thank you for your business! We are happy to hear that your ordering process went smoothly.

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nitta O.
09/20/2021 , California

Would love exclusive coupons !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Nitta! At this time we run sales on the site on a regular basis, but not exclusive coupons. If you would like to ask about current sales or specials please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. J.
09/20/2021 , Texas

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business J. Jesus!  You are very welcome and we look forward to helping you again in the future if needed. 

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie G.
09/20/2021 , District of Columbia

Great - just not sure on size of product.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Katie! I hope the sizing is correct for you. If you have any questions or concerns with the sizing, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONDRA
09/19/2021 , Arkansas

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Dondra! We look forward to helping you again in the future if needed!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024