We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

10,697 Verified Customer Reviews

10,697 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8776
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1447
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
376
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8919
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1319
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
739
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer melvin P.
02/25/2022 , Kansas

have good service on my orders

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business, Melvin! I am happy to see that you received 5* service on your order!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
02/25/2022 , Missouri

Ordering on website very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That is the goal! I am glad that you found it very easy to order. Thank you William and have a great day!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john C.
02/25/2022 , Florida

i have been very satisfied with you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

And we are pleased that you have allowed us to serve you and your healthcare needs as well! Thank you John!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ENRICO B.
02/25/2022 , Wisconsin

Shipping charges should be free for repeat customers. Currently your shipping fees are horrendous. But i have no other choices. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your repeated business, Enrico! I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the shipping costs. In case you may have missed it, shipping is free on orders greater than $95, even large items such as wheelchairs or transport chairs. Compression stockings and socks always ship for free as well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer santiago R.
02/25/2022 , Arizona

shoping is easy and products delivered very fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I am happy to see that you were able to get the products you needed so quickly! Thank you for your order, Santiago!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan M.
02/24/2022 , California

good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Jan, thank you for your order! I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with the site!

Dukal - Elastic Bandage With Double Velcro
Dukal - Elastic Bandage With Double Velcro
Read more reviews about this product

02/24/2022

love the double velcro


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary C.
02/24/2022 , Idaho

Would like to see you have the 3M Micropore tape in tan and the Flex Tape in 1 1/2 inch.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Gary! If you are looking for a product that isn't on the website, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred H.
02/24/2022 , North Carolina

Ordered one cushion and it worked so good I needed another 2!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the repeated orders, Fred! I am so happy to hear that that the cushions worked so well for you!

HealthSmart Seat-Lift - Deluxe Seat  Cushion
HealthSmart Seat-Lift - Deluxe Seat Cushion
Read more reviews about this product

02/24/2022

I have now bought 3 of these cushions !


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna N.
02/24/2022 , California

Convenient and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bard Spirit - Style 1 Self Adhesive Condom Catheter
Bard Spirit - Style 1 Self Adhesive Condom Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

02/24/2022

Great product

Great product and convenient


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VIVIAN T.
02/24/2022 , California

BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Vivian! I am so happy to hear that you found a great product for your medical needs!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald K.
02/24/2022 , South Carolina

?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Gerald! I am happy to see that you received 5* service! Have a great day.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIMBERLY J.
02/24/2022 , Alabama

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome! Thank you for your order as well! Have a great day Kimberly!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BARRY S.
02/24/2022 , California

Have had good service
Thanx ExMed out there doing great job for thepeople

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome and thank you for the kind words! Thank you for your business Barry, it is greatly appreciated!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl S.
02/24/2022 , Missouri

first time order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Welcome Daryl! Thank you for the business, we look forward to serving you and your healthcare needs again soon!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pedro B.
02/24/2022 , Virginia

everything ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Pedro! I am happy to see that everything went well for you.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill L.
02/24/2022 , Colorado

Hard to navigate

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for you r order, Bill! I am sorry to hear that you had trouble navigating the site. If there is anything we can do to make your ordering experience better, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
02/24/2022 , Connecticut

So far okay, I’ll let you know if there was a problem, I’m a KAREN after all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

I literally LOL'd at that! Thank you for the business and the great laugh today Karen! :D


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry G.
02/24/2022 , Texas

great service!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for the order and kind words, Larry! Have a great day!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSE R.
02/23/2022 , Wyoming

I have used this company for many years and have never been disappointed in any product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Magic Bullet Suppository - 10mg Bisacodyl
Magic Bullet Suppository - 10mg Bisacodyl
Read more reviews about this product

02/23/2022

dependable and effective


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly H.
02/23/2022 , North Carolina

i was surprised that your site was easy to navigate and the online purchase was seamless. so many similar establishments are still very cumbersome and you have to call somebody and do a lot of the selection/purchase via voice never really knowing if what you will get is what you really need. kudos.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cure - 16" Straight Catheter
Cure - 16" Straight Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

02/23/2022

This was so much better than what the doctor sent me home with. It has made my daily ritual hassle-free.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024