We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

10,562 Verified Customer Reviews

10,562 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8664
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1427
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1020
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8810
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1297
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
367
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maretta E.
05/18/2022 , Illinois

I have ben looking all over for these stockings in suntan and you are the only one who had that color

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That is great that you were able to find your products, Maretta! Thank you for your order and have a great day!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat B.
05/17/2022 , Georgia

easy to find and order what you need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I'm happy to read that you were able to easily find the products you needed today. Thank you Pat!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda D.
05/17/2022 , Georgia

It was very easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Very easy is very good to hear! Thank you for your order, Wanda! Have a great day.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karla E.
05/17/2022 , Texas

fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That is great to hear that everything was a fast for you! Thank you for your order Karla!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara J.
05/17/2022 , South Dakota

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome, Barbara! Thank you for your business!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra H.
05/17/2022 , Louisiana

Went very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order today, Sandra! I'm glad to see that you found the site so easy to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim P.
05/17/2022 , Nebraska

Hope shipping is fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Jim! You can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.  

 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd R.
05/16/2022 , Arkansas

Just what we were looking for to help with transfers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Todd! I am happy to see that you found the products you needed today!

Therafin Transfer Board - Econoglide without Hand Holes
Therafin Transfer Board - Econoglide without Hand Holes
Read more reviews about this product

05/16/2022

It makes transferring from bed to wheelchair SO much easier.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff M.
05/16/2022 , Iowa

Easy ordering!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That is what we want to hear! Thank you for your order, Jeff and have a great day!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA L.
05/16/2022 , Missouri

I’ve been shopping here for 25 years and have never had any problems. They deliver fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your decades of entrusting us with your healthcare needs Lisa! We are honored that you have allowed us to serve you for all the time and we look forward to continuing to do so in the future as well!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent D.
05/16/2022 , Massachusetts

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Vincent. I'm happy to see that you had a good experience with the site!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerome C.
05/16/2022 , Kentucky

I still don't know shipping time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Jerome! You can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.  


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott A.
05/16/2022 , Alaska

the site was easy to use and find the items I needed.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Scott! I am to see that you easily found the products you needed.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
05/16/2022 , Puerto Rico

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business today, William! It's good to see that everything went well for you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAIME M.
05/16/2022 , California

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome Jaime! And a big thank you for entrusting us with your healthcare supply needs!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
05/16/2022 , Colorado

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's the goal! Thank you for your business Paul and have a great day!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri L.
05/15/2022 , Ohio

Easy and had plenty of product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

That's great to hear that you were able to find the healthcare supplies that you needed today! Thank you for your order, Terri!

Bard - Silicone Condom Catheter with Strap
Bard - Silicone Condom Catheter with Strap
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2022

Condom catheters

I love this product as a wife and caregiver to my husband who is a stroke survivor this product goes on easy doesn't make him sore or break out


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VIRGINIA B.
05/15/2022 , Georgia

Very convenient. Like be able to order online.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

I am glad to hear that you found the online ordering process so convenient! Thank you for your order, and have a great day!

Coloplast Self Cath - 6" Female Catheter
Coloplast Self Cath - 6" Female Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2022

More Than Happy!

I'm very pleased that you have these.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce N.
05/15/2022 , Tennessee

very easy to order supplies. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome Bruce! Thank YOU for your order and have a great day!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce D.
05/15/2022 , Ohio

Instructions were easy to understand and found the item I needed quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That is fantastic to hear, Joyce! Thank you for your order and I am happy to hear that were easily able to find the products you needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024