We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,300 Verified Customer Reviews

5,300 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4376
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
686
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4633
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4425
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
646
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
559
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
432
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
09/20/2021 , Idaho

Short and sweet thanks I’ll certainly shop here again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business John! We look forward to serving you in the future as well. 

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry A.
09/20/2021 , New York

No message

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Jerry. It is always appreciated.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy C.
09/20/2021 , North Dakota

It has been easy to find what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Cindy! It is great to hear that you found the new site easy to find your supplies. 

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK H.
09/20/2021 , Virginia

Love this company! so easy to order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Mark! We are so happy to hear that you found the site so easy to use. We love you as well!  :D

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATIE T.
09/20/2021 , California

Been a customer for many years. Excellent, consistent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Katie, thank you for your continued years of trusting us to serve your medical supply needs. We are so glad to hear that you are receiving such consistent excellent service! 

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUZANNE A.
09/20/2021 , Indiana

Wish that their were no shipping charges for regular customers, regardless of price of order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Suzanne! We are always looking for ways to help lower costs for our customers. If you have questions on how to do so, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BARRY S.
09/20/2021 , California

Way too hang in There thru smack covid

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business and support Barry! It is our customer base that has helped us during this trying time. I'm glad that we can continue to help you and all of our customers.

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia H.
09/20/2021 , Texas

Easy to order and normally fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Virginia, thank you for your business! We are happy to hear that your ordering process went smoothly.

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nitta O.
09/20/2021 , California

Would love exclusive coupons !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Nitta! At this time we run sales on the site on a regular basis, but not exclusive coupons. If you would like to ask about current sales or specials please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. J.
09/20/2021 , Texas

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business J. Jesus!  You are very welcome and we look forward to helping you again in the future if needed. 

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONDRA
09/19/2021 , Arkansas

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Dondra! We look forward to helping you again in the future if needed!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
09/19/2021 , Kansas

:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

:) right back at you Diane! Thank you for your business, we look forward to serving you again if needed. 

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David N.
09/19/2021 , Nevada

many items are discontinued. My lack and delay in orders I guess

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello David, I'm sorry to hear you are finding some of your preferred items have been discontinued. We work with our vendors to find acceptable replacements when they retire a product. If you are still trying to find a suitable replacement for any of your items, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARTHA F.
09/19/2021 , Florida

The Uro thigh bag is the best I've found.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

We are very happy to hear that the leg bag holder is working well for you! If you ever need more supplies, please feel free to order online or do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara J.
09/18/2021 , South Dakota

Your check out was a bit clunky...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order and your feedback Barbara! If there is anything we can do to assist with the checking out process, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn J.
09/18/2021 , Wisconsin

Very easy to shop on your sight. Very organized for shoppers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Marilyn! Glad to hear it was easy and organize for you to find everything you needed!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
09/18/2021 , New York

Appreciate the ease of ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

And we appreciate your business John! Thank you for trusting us to serve your medical needs.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JASON M.
09/18/2021 , Tennessee

Great experience, even during the shortages with supplies they get the inventory in for customers in need of medical supplies!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business and your kind words Jason! We are glad that we have been able to continue to serve our customers even during these shortages.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DOLORES T.
09/17/2021 , Texas

Never disappoints

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Dolores, thank you for your order!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audrey P.
09/17/2021 , Arkansas

very easy to shop from you store, very polite and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Audrey, thank you for your order!
Coloplast SenSura Mio Flex - Drainable 2-Piece Maxi Transparent Ostomy Bag
Coloplast SenSura Mio Flex - Drainable 2-Piece Maxi Transparent Ostomy Bag
Read more reviews about this product

09/17/2021

great product but would like to be able to burp from top instead of bottom with out breaking the seal

Hollister New Image - 12" 2-Piece Drainable Ostomy Bag with Filter (Lock n Roll)
Hollister New Image - 12" 2-Piece Drainable Ostomy Bag with Filter (Lock n Roll)
Read more reviews about this product

09/17/2021

love being able to burp from top without hassle, also longer pouch

Hollister New Image - Skin Barrier with Floating Flange (FlexWear - Cut to Fit)
Hollister New Image - Skin Barrier with Floating Flange (FlexWear - Cut to Fit)
Read more reviews about this product

09/18/2021

easy on the skin


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023