We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

9,665 Verified Customer Reviews

9,665 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7926
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8395
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
936
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8058
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DON J.
04/10/2022 , Ohio

This product is overly priced.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Don. I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the pricing. Due to supply chain shortages brought on by COVID-19 and rising fuel prices, many manufacturers are raising prices of their products. If you are in need of an alternate product, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT S.
04/10/2022 , North Carolina

AWESOME and QUICK service. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome! And a big thank you for your kind words and your order, Robert!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen O.
04/10/2022 , Missouri

Good product, only place I can find if. Fast service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That is great to hear! I am happy that you were able to find an otherwise difficult to find item. Thank you for your order and have a great day!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liberato C.
04/10/2022 , Florida

Easy shopping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I am happy to hear that you found the ordering process so easy. Thank you for your business, Liberato!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
04/10/2022 , Oklahoma

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Linda! I am happy to read that you found the ordering process very easy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONALD T.
04/10/2022 , Georgia

All good. I've been using Exmed for years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

And we are so thankful for your years of entrusting us with your healthcare needs! Thank you and have a great day Donald!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane M.
04/09/2022 , Michigan

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

I'm happy to see that you found it easy to order from the site. Thank you for your order, Diane! 

Hy-Tape - Zinc Oxide Waterproof Pink Tape
Hy-Tape - Zinc Oxide Waterproof Pink Tape
Read more reviews about this product

04/09/2022

for the purpose i use it it's great


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fonda B.
04/09/2022 , Texas

All good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business, Fonda! I am glad to hear that all was good for you today.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda P.
04/09/2022 , Indiana

very well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Brenda! I am happy to see that things went well for you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTINE G.
04/09/2022 , Nevada

The size I needed was unavailable otherwise I had a good shopping experience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Christine! Due to supply chain shortages brought on by COVID-19, many manufacturers are experiencing back orders. If you are in need of an alternate product until the manufacturer can fully replenish stock, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
04/09/2022 , Arizona

Great Service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Susan! I am happy to hear that you received such great service!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura H.
04/09/2022 , Wisconsin

Shipping seemed high priced

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Laura! I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the shipping costs. Sadly shipping carriers have drastically raised their rates due to COVID-19 related labor shortages and rising fuel prices. While it may not apply for this order, please note that shipping is free on orders greater than $149, even large items such as wheelchairs or transport chairs. Compression stockings and socks always ship for free as well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen K.
04/09/2022 , New Jersey

Satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Stephen! I am glad to see that you had a 5* experience on the site!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles B.
04/09/2022 , Florida

Bought to see if this tape is equal to the J7J coaches tape in 2 inch size that I can't find anywhere.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Charles! I hope this tape works out for you. If not and you are in need of an alternate product, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark W.
04/09/2022 , Minnesota

This is my first time shopping on your web sit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Welcome Mark! Thank you for your order. In case you missed it, you can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.  


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherry K.
04/09/2022 , Michigan

Always available fast service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business, Cherry! I am so happy that you have entrusted us with your healthcare needs and look forward to serving you in the future if needed as well!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mava V.
04/09/2022 , Michigan

I'm apprehensive about immediate surveys. I'm not sure if your process or product is good or bad until I the product is delivered in good condition.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

I can appreciate that Mava, I feel the same way when I am ordering with a new company. You can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If there is anything we can do to make your ordering experience better, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer erin K.
04/09/2022 , California

found hard similar stockings sweeper did not understand difference

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Erin. If you have questions about a product, this or any in the future as well, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chuck G.
04/08/2022 , Vermont

Very pleasant and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that you found the site easy and pleasant to use Chuck! Thank you for your order and have a great weekend!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARCELO M.
04/08/2022 , California

Very happy with Express Medical Supply.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

And we are very happy that you have entrusted us with your healthcare supply needs! Thank you for your business and have a great weekend Marcelo!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024