We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

10,562 Verified Customer Reviews

10,562 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8664
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1427
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1020
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8810
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1297
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
367
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara W.
05/23/2022 , Texas

Nice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Nice is nice! Thank you for your order Barbara and have a great day!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braulio L.
05/23/2022 , Nevada

Found what I was looking for and more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's great to hear that you have found everything you needed today! Thank you for your order and have a great day Braulio.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
05/23/2022 , Colorado

I found parts seemed to duplicate other parts which slowed my order. Also, I edited my cart which caused me to resubmit name and credit over again. This is my first order so maybe next time will be easier.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Richard! I am sorry you experienced an issue with your order today. If there is anything we can do to make your ordering experience better, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you. 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackalyn S.
05/23/2022 , Illinois

It was fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Jackalyn! We appreciate you and your business!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
05/22/2022 , South Carolina

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Great to hear you had a 5* experience with your order, Michael! Thank you and have a great day!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie L.
05/22/2022 , Ohio

These are for my father

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I hope that those work well for him! Thank you for entrusting your father's healthcare needs to us, Bobbie! Have a great day!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn T.
05/22/2022 , Illinois

Fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Marilyn, thank you for your order! I'm glad to see that everything went well for you today.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott H.
05/22/2022 , California

awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's awesome to hear Scott! Thank you for your business and have an awesome day!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene T.
05/22/2022 , Arizona

Only place I have found where this item is

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's great to hear that you were able to find your needed supplies with us! Thank you for your order Darlene and have a great day!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAYNE R.
05/22/2022 , Washington

Good products good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That all sounds good! It's great to hear that you were able to find your needed supplies with good service to boot. Thank you Jayne!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay I.
05/22/2022 , Nebraska

Web site easy use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I'm happy to see that you found the web site easy to use. Thank you for your order, Jay!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara V.
05/22/2022 , New York

Shipping cost is high

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business today Barbara! I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the shipping costs. Sadly shipping carriers have drastically raised their rates due to COVID-19 related labor shortages and rising fuel prices. While it may not apply for this order, please note for future orders that shipping is free on orders greater than $149, even large items such as wheelchairs or transport chairs. Compression stockings and socks always ship for free as well. 


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry O.
05/22/2022 , Texas

It was Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

I'm glad to see that everything was good for you today. Thank you for your order Sherry and have a great day!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilles M.
05/22/2022 , New Hampshire

It was fast and easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That is the plan; fast and easy! Thank you for your order Gilles and have a great day!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela C.
05/21/2022 , West Virginia

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Pamela! I am glad to see that you had a great experience!

Bard - Deluxe Fabric Leg Bag Straps
Bard - Deluxe Fabric Leg Bag Straps
Read more reviews about this product

05/21/2022

This product was exactly what I was wanting for my daughter. Thanks


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dawn M.
05/21/2022 , New York

Always a good experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Dawn! We look forward to serving you again in the future as well!

Sani Hands - Hand Sanitizer Wipes
Sani Hands - Hand Sanitizer Wipes
Read more reviews about this product

05/21/2022

Great wipes!

Great product!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ADELBERT J.
05/21/2022 , Illinois

just happy to find what i need from a great supplier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

And we are happy that you have entrusted us with your healthcare supply needs! Thank you Adelbert!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK V.
05/21/2022 , Maryland

Great Site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Mark! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the site and the ordering process.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
05/21/2022 , Ohio

Very good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I'm glad to see you had a very good experience on the site. Thank you for your order, Daniel.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Freda R.
05/21/2022 , Texas

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Freda! I am happy to see that you were able to find everything quickly and easily.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024