We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

10,564 Verified Customer Reviews

10,564 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8666
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1427
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1020
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8810
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1297
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
367
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry P.
05/25/2022 , Oklahoma

Hopefully you have inventory on this item. If not please advise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Terry! Due to supply chain shortages brought on by COVID-19, many manufacturers are experiencing back orders. If you are in need of an alternate product until the manufacturer can fully replenish stock, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you. 
 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES G.
05/25/2022 , Washington

I can always count on them to get catheters in a timely manner when my main order from Medicare runs low. You guys are awesome thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome, James! And a big thank you for your business; it is greatly appreciated!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
05/25/2022 , Ohio

Seems good so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Greg! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer monica S.
05/25/2022 , Michigan

shopping was easy but product hasn't arrived so once i have what i ordered i will probably be back to shop again and service then can be rated.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Monica! You can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.  

 


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gregory L.
05/24/2022 , Massachusetts

leave me alone

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Gregory. If there is anything we can do to make your ordering experience better, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you. 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL F.
05/24/2022 , Missouri

Easy to use.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Michael! I am happy to hear that you found the site easy to use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID F.
05/24/2022 , Kentucky

All good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's great to hear! Thank you for your order and have a great day David!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret C.
05/24/2022 , Arizona

Always a pleasure ordering from you. Easy. The only disappointment is that you're out of stock on one of my regularly used products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Margaret! Due to supply chain shortages brought on by COVID-19, many manufacturers are experiencing back orders. If you are in need of an alternate product until the manufacturer can fully replenish stock, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you. 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy F.
05/24/2022 , California

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you! I am glad to hear that you received good service today Timothy! Have a great day!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee L.
05/24/2022 , Washington

Always a good order/price/product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

And we are always thankful that you have entrusted us with your healthcare supply needs! Thank you and have a great day!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
05/24/2022 , Pennsylvania

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome, and a big thank you for your order, Thomas!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary K.
05/24/2022 , New York

i have to pee

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Gary! I'm happy to see that you had a 5* experience today!

 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline H.
05/24/2022 , North Carolina

Good supplier

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, we try our best! Thank you for your order, Jacqueline and have a great day!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HENRY H.
05/24/2022 , California

I've shopped exmed.net for many years, always had great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for entrusting us with your healthcare needs over this many years Henry! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you for many more years to come!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICH D.
05/23/2022 , California

Very Happy with my purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

That makes me very happy to hear! Thank you for your business and have a great day!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHELE S.
05/23/2022 , Arizona

Always a good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are always happy that you have entrusted us with your healthcare needs! Thank you for your continued business, Michele!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TOM J.
05/23/2022 , North Carolina

Carry items I need. Easy ordering. Discount appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order and the kind words Tom! We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed. Have a great day!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne L.
05/23/2022 , Georgia

had what i needed in stock.... easy to purchase.. in order to follow up, I need to receive it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Glad to hear that everything is going well so far! You can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.  


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHANNON B.
05/23/2022 , Illinois

I love Express Medical. Express Medical usually have everything I need at a reasonable price and fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We love you as well Shannon!  Thank you for your repeated business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noland R.
05/23/2022 , South Carolina

Easy to navigate web site. Order always on time & correct.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Noland! I'm happy to hear that you are satisfied with your past orders.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024