We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,316 Verified Customer Reviews

5,316 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4389
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
481
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4440
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
646
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clifford M.
2 days ago , Utah

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATHERINE P.
2 days ago , Maryland

Long-time 100% satisfied customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald F.
2 days ago , California

Most excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
2 days ago , Washington

Efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryEileen D.
2 days ago , Iowa

These gloves work very well for me and are reasonably priced. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara J.
2 days ago , Texas

I had problems with my email being verified.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoAnn L.
2 days ago , Minnesota

None so far....I will see. Trying this product out for my mom.
Don't have a comment on a product I haven't tried yet.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICIA M.
2 days ago

Please put me on auto refills

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Cure - 6" Female Catheter
Cure - 6" Female Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Best pricing hands down

Express medical is my go to! I’ve tried other companies, but I always come back to express medical. No one can beat their prices!! I would have one suggestion: for customers such as myself, to be able to set up auto delivery every month. Inadvertently I forget to place my order, then have to wait for it to arrive. An automatic refill and delivery would be a huge bonus!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer yvonne L.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

quick easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul T.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SPRING W.
3 days ago , Illinois

Good jobb

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARLES D.
3 days ago , Kentucky

ordered wrong gloves last week now ordering the right ones. Cost me about 65.00

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
3 days ago , Arizona

Quick easy, very satisfied with the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HELEN B.
3 days ago , Missouri

always excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kialey G.
3 days ago , Florida

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley M.
3 days ago , Michigan

good site reasonable price. The shipping cost is too high though. thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William J.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Quick, easy, lots to choose from!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
3 days ago , Vermont

Nice website

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARILYN O.
3 days ago , Michigan

.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023