We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,347 Verified Customer Reviews

5,347 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4414
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
693
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4466
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
650
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREG M.
11/16/2021 , Pennsylvania

Been a customer for years great upgrade on the website!! Nice job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole J.
11/16/2021 , Florida

NA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret D.
11/16/2021 , New York

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jammie V.
11/16/2021 , Florida

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin B.
11/16/2021 , Texas

I appreciate the amount of information given fir the products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
11/16/2021 , Texas

Easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
11/15/2021 , Texas

None

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Daniel! We appreciate you entrusting us to serve you and your healthcare supply needs!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JACK
11/15/2021

not being able to search by company and sku# makes finding the correct product difficult. Looking at a page of 30+ variations of wafers to find the one I need is very frustrating. Very much like looking for a needle in a haystack

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

I'm so sorry that you were having difficulties with the search function Jack. If there is anything we can do to make your ordering experience better, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie B.
11/15/2021 , Louisiana

Good contact

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SONDRA J.
11/15/2021 , California

great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SANDRA K.
11/15/2021 , Hawaii

I always use Express Medical because I have gotten what I need, when I need it, and very quickly, which is rare in Hawaii. I have never been disappointed in any product I've ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
11/15/2021 , South Carolina

FAST Service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/15/2021 , Pennsylvania

Easy to navigate. Excellent Prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHIRLEY D.
11/15/2021 , Michigan

VERY EASY WEBSITE TO FOLLOW.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TERRY H.
11/15/2021 , New Mexico

Good products at a great price. Fast shipping. Great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID C.
11/15/2021 , Louisiana

Good prices and great service. The convenience can’t be beat.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
11/15/2021 , Washington

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN W.
11/14/2021 , South Carolina

50-50,so-so

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Company Response

Hello John, thank you for your order! I'm sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your order. If there is anything we can do to make your ordering experience better, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don D.
11/14/2021 , Colorado

I’m 84 years old It was tough

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rena A.
11/14/2021 , Washington

Only lace I buy my medical supplies

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023