We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,403 Verified Customer Reviews

5,403 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4458
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwight C.
11/24/2021 , Pennsylvania

So far so good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Dwight! Just a heads up, you can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you. 

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONNA G.
11/23/2021 , Virginia

Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
3M Micropore Paper Tape
3M Micropore Paper Tape
Read more reviews about this product

11/23/2021

Something is wrong with this box of tape. I have never had any problems with it in the past but this box is not sticking. Maybe it got cold or something.

ProAdvantage - Sterile Non-Adherent Pads
ProAdvantage - Sterile Non-Adherent Pads
Read more reviews about this product

11/13/2021


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHERRI B.
11/23/2021 , Iowa

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
3M Micropore Paper Tape
3M Micropore Paper Tape
Read more reviews about this product

11/23/2021

Would prefer 3 inch but you were out so will use more of 2 inch

AMD Ritmed - Sterile ABD Pads
AMD Ritmed - Sterile ABD Pads
Read more reviews about this product

11/14/2021


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula K.
11/23/2021 , Ohio

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Paula! I'm happy to hear you received 5* service with your order!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID C.
11/23/2021 , Louisiana

I have purchased all my quadriplegic needs from Express Medical for years. Products and prices are great and service is awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your continued business, and your kind words as well, over the years David! We look forward to continue to serve you and your healthcare needs for many years to follow!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARY R.
11/23/2021 , California

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I'm happy to hear that you found the site easy to place an order! Thank you so much Mary!

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
11/23/2021 , Oregon

Website works good, happy with the prices.
Thanks, Patrick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome Patrick! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you in the future if needed as well!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen G.
11/23/2021 , Wisconsin

Always fast. Always accurate. Customer for almost 20 years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business over the past 20 years Stephen! We look forward to continue to serve you and your healthcare needs in the future!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe D.
11/23/2021 , Indiana

Easy to fill out the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the business Joe! I am happy to hear that found the new site's ordering process so easy to use.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonette T.
11/23/2021 , Iowa

Your site is very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for the order Leonettte! I am happy to hear that found the new site very easy to use.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTINE J.
11/23/2021 , New Hampshire

Express Medical is always fantastic.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We think you are fantastic as well Christine! Thank you for your continued business!

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zackery M.
11/23/2021 , Florida

Delivery with ease

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Zachery, thank you so much for your order! I'm happy to see that you received your products promptly!

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CARA W.
11/23/2021 , Texas

Very convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the order Cara! I am happy to hear that everything was convenient and fast!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID R.
11/23/2021 , California

good job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order David! I'm happy to see that you received 5* service!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan F.
11/22/2021 , Florida

Can't wait to get my product. Never knew it came in a jar. YEAH!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Susan! I am glad to hear that you are happy with your products!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARNOLDO F.
11/22/2021 , New Jersey

Convenient fast service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Arnoldo! I'm glad to hear that you found the new site easy to use and that you received your order quickly!.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID L.
11/22/2021 , Colorado

Easy to order online.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order David! I'm happy to hear that you found the new site easy to use.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH B.
11/22/2021 , Florida

Easy to use site. Quick shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Kenneth! I'm glad to hear that you found the new site easy to use and that you received your order quickly!.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah F.
11/22/2021 , New York

it was very easie

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Deborah! I'm happy to hear that you found the new site easy to use.

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth J.
11/22/2021 , North Carolina

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Elizabeth! I am happy to hear that you received 5* service!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023