We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

4,729 Verified Customer Reviews

4,729 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3915
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
425
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3946
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
575
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer REX S.
09/12/2021 , Missouri

Easy to use and pay.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Rex, thank you for your order! We are happy to hear that you found our site easy to use. 

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM M.
09/12/2021 , New York

I had a good experience using this site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello William, thank you for ordering with us!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RALPH H.
09/11/2021 , Alabama

Product great. Shipping too expensive.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Ralph! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your product.

Just a heads up in case you weren't aware, shipping is free on orders greater than $95. Free shipping applies even for large items such as wheelchairs or transport chairs. While compression stockings and socks always ship for free.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JON G.
09/11/2021 , Missouri

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello John, thank you for your order with us! We are glad to see that it was an easy process for you.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason F.
09/11/2021 , Missouri

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Jason, we are happy to hear you found the ordering process easy to use. Thank you for your business!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUDY G.
09/11/2021 , California

I’ve used you for years. Thank you for being there and holding down prices for home caregivers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business over the years Judy! We are so happy to hear that we have been able to serve you and all of our home caregivers.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B. R.
09/11/2021 , Tennessee

Didn't find the site as easy to work with as before and no longer carry the night drain bag I prefer.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

I am sorry to hear that you you did not find the new site easier to use. If there is anything we can do to make your online ordering experience easier and to inquire about your preferred leg bags, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisa S.
09/11/2021 , Ohio

You were the site that had what i was lookibg for

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

I'm happy to hear that you found the products you were looking for with us. Thank you for your business Alisa!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arthur M.
09/11/2021 , Michigan

thank yo

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You're welcome Arthur, and a big thank you for your business! I look forward to being able to help you again. 

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vilma L.
09/11/2021 , Pennsylvania

I think your shipping cost is too high for this product.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Vilma!

I'm sorry to hear that the shipping price was higher than you expected. In case you weren't aware, shipping is free on orders greater than $95, even large items such as wheelchairs or transport chairs. Compression stockings and socks always ship for free.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LEE B.
09/11/2021 , California

Easy to navigate and you have what I want

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Lee! We are happy to hear that you easily found what you needed. 

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D.J
09/11/2021 , Virginia

Wonderful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hello Dana, thank you for ordering with us!
Bard Silastic - Latex Foley Catheter
Bard Silastic - Latex Foley Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

09/11/2021

Always available

Always available and fast shipping


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene M.
09/10/2021 , Texas

Easy to place order !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Rene, thank you so much for your order. We are glad you found it easy to place your order

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald C.
09/10/2021 , Georgia

Very good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Donald!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUDY C.
09/10/2021 , Tennessee

Good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are glad to hear you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your business Judy!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannine A.
09/10/2021 , New Jersey

ordering and re-ordering is easy! saves me time. thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Jeannine. We are glad that you found the ordering systems so easy.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlyn L.
09/10/2021 , Maine

easy website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Carlyn. We are glad you found the website easy to use.

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey D.
09/10/2021 , California

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Tracey!

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lisa F.
09/10/2021 , California

I’ll know when I receive my goods

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello Lisa, thank you for ordering with us! If you have any issues tracking your order please let us know at 1-800-633-2139. You can also check the status of your order online.

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HECTOR M.
09/10/2021 , Texas

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello Hector, thank you for your business!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022