We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,403 Verified Customer Reviews

5,403 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4458
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney R.
11/29/2021 , Texas

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I'm happy to hear that you found the new site very easy to use. Thank you Rodney!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald C.
11/29/2021 , California

Send me some discount codes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Donald! We are happy to serve you and your healthcare supply needs!

We periodically send out emails and post on our social media accounts about sales, discount codes, and other money saving opportunities! Be sure to keep an eye open for those.

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HOWARD L.
11/29/2021 , Connecticut

Always easy site to use fast delivery all always goes well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Howard! I am happy to hear that everything goes well with you!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen G.
11/29/2021 , Pennsylvania

No thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Kathleen! We are happy to hear that you received 5* service with your order!

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINDA E.
11/29/2021 , Pennsylvania

Always easy to order. Good information on all products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business over the years Linda! We look forward to continuing serving you and your healthcare needs in the future as well!

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William T.
11/29/2021 , Michigan

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order William! Just as a heads up, you can check the status & tracking number for your order in your customer profile online. If you have any issues tracking your order please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you. 

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
11/28/2021 , Virginia

I've been using Express Medical for many years now. They have great prices, my order is never wrong, and I always receive my order pretty quickly!!! I've recommended them to many people and all of whom have been satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business over the past years Brian! I am so happy to hear of your positive experiences and thank you for your recommendations!
CEO-TWO - Suppositories (CO2)
CEO-TWO - Suppositories (CO2)
Read more reviews about this product

11/28/2021

Very fast acting with great results.

Bard Bardia - 2000ml Urine Bag
Bard Bardia - 2000ml Urine Bag
Read more reviews about this product

11/28/2021

These bags work very well for me and at a great price.

Coloplast Active Cath - Latex Condom Catheter
Coloplast Active Cath - Latex Condom Catheter
Read more reviews about this product

11/28/2021

A great product at a great price!!!

These are by far the best condom catheters on the market!!! They are very well made and have a nice secure fit. Which is important in preventing accidents and infections!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebekah E.
11/28/2021 , Missouri

Very easy. Reasonable price. Exactly what I am looking for in a catheter.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

And exactly what we are happy to hear about from you and all our customers! Thank you for the order Rebekah!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DARLENE D.
11/28/2021 , Arizona

no problem

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly for you Darlene! Thank you for your business!

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAULINE B.
11/28/2021 , Florida

Convenient and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the order Pauline! I am happy to hear that everything was convenient and fast!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MATT C.
11/28/2021 , Oklahoma

It's been solid.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Good to hear Matt! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future if needed!

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SPRING W.
11/28/2021 , Illinois

Great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Spring! I'm happy to hear that you received 5* service!

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CARL T.
11/28/2021 , West Virginia

AOK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We think you are AOK as well Carl! Thank you for your business

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois C.
11/28/2021 , New Jersey

Hi! I'm a little discouraged because I can't get the Bard catheters that I need for my husband. Do have any idea when the back order will be clear? I love your company and I don't want to have to do business elsewhere like I had to do today. I know things are crazy right now but I hope this issue won't be for long.
Thank you!
Lois

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Lois! I am sorry to hear that you were not able to find the product you need right now. Due to COVID-19, many of the manufacturers are experiencing difficulties keeping up with demand. If you are in need of an alternate product until the manufacturer can fully replenish stock, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audrey F.
11/27/2021 , New Jersey

Shopping experience was great, I do hope the pads on in stock.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TRACY C.
11/27/2021 , California

easy breezy to order an shipping is very quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the kind words Tracy! I am glad that you found the site easy to use and that you received your healthcare supplies in a timely manner!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
11/27/2021 , New Jersey

First time using the site and found what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for entrusting us with your healthcare needs Mary Jane! I am happy to hear that you were able to find everything you needed!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JILL M.
11/27/2021 , Vermont

Always good service and communication from sales representatives

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Jill! We are happy to hear that you received 5* service!

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PRISCILLA W.
11/27/2021 , Virginia

GREAT COMPANY TO SHOP FAST SHIPPING

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are great too Priscilla! Thank you so much for your business!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN D.
11/27/2021 , Oregon

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business John! We are happy to hear that you found the site easy to use!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023