We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,405 Verified Customer Reviews

5,405 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4459
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
702
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James N.
11/29/2021 , California

IT WAS GOOD

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order James! I look forward to serving you and your healthcare needs again in the future if needed!

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herbert C.
11/29/2021 , Wisconsin

Good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Herbert! I am happy to hear that you found our prices competitive and received 5* service!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL D.
11/29/2021 , New Jersey

GOOD SITE

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Michael! I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with the site.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DENNIS H.
11/29/2021 , Ohio

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Dennis! I'm happy to hear that everything went well for you!

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LYNN M.
11/29/2021 , California

Thanks a bunch!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome! Thank you for entrusting us with your healthcare supply needs Lynn!

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilia R.
11/29/2021 , Texas

It was easy finding the product that I wanted and I hope to return to see what else is available for easy on and off of compression stockings.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business! I am happy to gear you found the products you needed Emilia! We have an entire section on the site for compression stockings and the donning tools to assist you with easily on & off.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lam S.
11/29/2021 , California

Easy to find product and easy checkout process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Lam! We are happy to hear you found the site easy to use.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristi S.
11/29/2021 , Nevada

Thanks, it was simple and quick!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Kristi! We are happy to hear you found the site simple and quick to use.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIANNA F.
11/29/2021 , Puerto Rico

Quick delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your support Kianna! We are happy to hear that you received your supplies in a timely manner.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dortha J.
11/29/2021 , Georgia

having ordered previously makes it very easy to re-order.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business Dortha! We look forward to serving you and your healthcare needs in the future as well if needed!

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAYMOND H.
11/29/2021 , Pennsylvania

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the order Raymond! It is good to see that you received 5* service!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ael G.
11/29/2021 , California

Discreet, prompt delivery, long-time customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business over the years Ael! We look forward to continue to serving you and your healthcare needs in the future as well!

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter D.
11/29/2021 , Virginia

used this site for years. just had to create a new account

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued business over the years Peter! 

I'm sorry to hear that you had to create a new account. If you would like help to retrieve your previous account, please do not hesitate to call our customer service department at 1-800-633-2139 and we will be happy to assist you.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINDA S.
11/29/2021 , Alabama

I’ve been buying medical supplies from Express Medical for many years. I have never been disappointed. They have been very reliable and honest.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so very much for your kind words and for entrusting us with your healthcare supply needs over the years Linda! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you and your medical needs again in the future!

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERNESTINE D.
11/29/2021 , South Carolina

Fast service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Ernestine! It's good to hear that you received 5* service!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer katia G.
11/29/2021 , Virginia

Easy and Intuitive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order Katia! We are thrilled to hear that you found the new sit easy and Intuitive to use.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane S.
11/29/2021 , North Carolina

I appreciate finding the ostomy products I need in one place

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

And we appreciate you and thank you for your business Jane! I'm happy to hear that you were able to find everything you needed today!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda K.
11/29/2021 , California

Very easy to place order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

I'm happy to hear that you found the new site very easy to use. Thank you Melinda!

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BILJANA R.
11/29/2021 , Michigan

Very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your business Biljana! I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your order!

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william S.
11/29/2021 , California

Excellent service and great selection of products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order William! I am happy to hear that your experienced excellent service and found a great selection of products!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023