We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

5,405 Verified Customer Reviews

5,405 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4459
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
702
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan M.
Today , Delaware

Always great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven O.
Today , Nevada

Had a little trouble changing the quantity. Everything else was great.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex H.
1 day ago , Texas

lacks estimated shipping/delivery time

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry A.
1 day ago , Texas

Great price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda P.
1 day ago , Georgia

Easy access to products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rubi P.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Second time I order from this company and it’s always a quick and easy process!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry F.
1 day ago , Virginia

No comment at this point.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen L.
2 days ago , Nevada

Good availability

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan E.
2 days ago , West Virginia

Easy to shop for what ya need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth H.
2 days ago , Oklahoma

Use this product for contact lenses

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT K.
2 days ago , Washington

Wonderful service department and quick delivery time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia S.
2 days ago , Illinois

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID S.
2 days ago , California

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES M.
2 days ago , Indiana

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda D.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

The other item I wanted to order came up with 40 in the bag instead of 15. I couldn't afford that much. When I put it in the first time it was okay, but when I wanted to change the size it came up with the larger number. Maybe if I didn't make a mistake it would have been okay.Better luck next time. Thanks
Linda

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRIS S.
2 days ago , MN

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RANDALL M.
3 days ago , New York

always satisfied with products and service. thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayle C.
3 days ago , Arizona

Express Medical Supply is great!!!
Always gets the product quickly!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALISON P.
3 days ago , Michigan

Wonderful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor C.
3 days ago , Massachusetts

Easy to find the products and complete the order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023