We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

9,665 Verified Customer Reviews

9,665 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7926
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8395
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
936
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8058
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula G.
6 hours ago

Fast, easy and good value.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Quick shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clyde W.
1 day ago

Easy ordering and great pricing. Website is well organized. Dependable company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica C.
1 day ago

Easy to place an order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Express Medical Supply always makes it easy to shop for ostomy
supplies. You carry a large selection of all the latest products and shipping is done in a very timely manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray B.
1 day ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopping experience is great unless the item is backordered, which the website does not account for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory T.
1 day ago

So far so good on having the things that I have been needing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald B.
1 day ago

great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
1 day ago

Quick order process and even quicker delivery last.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
1 day ago

Easy to use website & quality, affordable products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol C.
1 day ago

The site forgot my password and took some time to change it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard K.
1 day ago

Your advertisement said NO SHIPPING and yet I was charged shipping.
Please refund shipping

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
1 day ago

I would have rated you 5star but you have no Sanitary Lubricant
for the catheters. I simply don't understand why? I tried several ways in your search box. Oh well.
Now I have to go back to amazon for the lube.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda M.
1 day ago

Have a lot of problems ordering online now. Didn’t before. I have to renter info.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra G.
1 day ago

This is my second time ordering from Express and so far so good. These are supplies for my husband and he worries about running out of these two items and it's been a godsend to have found your company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
1 day ago

Fast service great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois C.
2 days ago

Love your store!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Easy to find what I needed at a good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024