We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
Filter
PDI - Castile Soap Towelette Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PDI - Castile Soap Towelette Box of 100
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2021

It is probably the best brand that you can buy.

It’s a great product.

Anonymous Customer

07/24/2021 - California

I was supposed to get a credit of $0.46 (fireworks code) but how come I did not get it in this order?


Hy-Tape - Zinc Oxide Waterproof Pink Tape 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hy-Tape - Zinc Oxide Waterproof Pink Tape 2" - Each
See more product reviews

Doug S - 07/24/2021

works well,it does what I need it to do,Thanks....

Great product,works well

Doug S

07/24/2021 - Florida

na


Urocare - Quick Drain Valve for Reusable Leg Bag SM 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Urocare - Quick Drain Valve for Reusable Leg Bag SM 10" Length
See more product reviews

TIMOTHY B - 07/24/2021

I’ve been using this product for 40 years. Well done.

TIMOTHY B

07/24/2021 - California

EASY AND RELIABLE. BEEN USING EXMED FOR OVER 20 YEARS


Spil-Pruf Male & Female Urinal Male - Seafoam Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spil-Pruf Male & Female Urinal Male - Seafoam Green
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 07/24/2021

It's just a great product. Plain and simple. No fuss no muss.

Thomas W

07/24/2021 - Ohio

No problems


ProAdvantage - Lubricating Jelly 4 oz Flip-top Tube - Box of 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProAdvantage - Lubricating Jelly 4 oz Flip-top Tube - Box of 12
See more product reviews

TIMOTHY B - 07/24/2021

I’ve been using this product for years. It is a great value.

TIMOTHY B

07/24/2021 - California

EASY AND RELIABLE. BEEN USING EXMED FOR OVER 20 YEARS


Urocare - Reusable Urinary Drainage Leg Bag 32oz Long
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Urocare - Reusable Urinary Drainage Leg Bag 32oz Long
See more product reviews

TIMOTHY B - 07/24/2021

This has been my leg bag of choice for over 40 years. Keep up the good work.

TIMOTHY B

07/24/2021 - California

EASY AND RELIABLE. BEEN USING EXMED FOR OVER 20 YEARS


Coloplast SenSura Mio Click - 2-Piece Ostomy Barrier (Pre-cut) GREEN - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast SenSura Mio Click - 2-Piece Ostomy Barrier (Pre-cut) GREEN - 3/4"
See more product reviews

Trish F - 07/24/2021

The Mio Click Ostomy Barrier works better than any other type I have tried/used over the past 5 years! No leaks!

Trish F

07/24/2021 - North Carolina

So far, so good!


Hollister Adapt - Convex Flexible Skin Barrier Ring Seals (Round) 1 9/16
Hollister Adapt - Convex Flexible Skin Barrier Ring Seals (Round) 1 9/16" Opening Size
See more product reviews

Jonelle - 07/23/2021

good product

the 13/16" is the best way to use the hollister pouch I use. They really extend the wear time for me. I went from 1 or 2 days to 4 to 6 days and it helped heal the area around the "innie" stoma I'm stuck with. A lot less skin irritation, more comfort, more freedom.


Rusch Tiemann -  Coude 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rusch Tiemann - Coude 16" Intermittent Catheter 16 Fr Box of 50
See more product reviews

GARY F - 07/22/2021

MEETS DRS REQUIREMENTS

GARY F

07/22/2021 - Connecticut

EFFICIENT


Systagenix Promogran Prisma Ag - Matrix Dressing 2 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Systagenix Promogran Prisma Ag - Matrix Dressing 2 1/4" x 2 1/4" Each
See more product reviews

Elizabeth L - 07/21/2021

Wound care

Great for problem wound healing

Elizabeth L

07/21/2021 - Florida

Prompt and accurate service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exmed.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024