We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
Filter
14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Bill S - 03/12/2024

excellent shipping and quick turnaround. Was looking for the 16fr that includes a sterile water packet and sterile cover guide.

Bill S

03/12/2024 - MT

fast turnaround great pricing


Foam Pad (Perspiration Holes) - Each
Foam Pad (Perspiration Holes) - Each
See more product reviews

Kk - 03/12/2024

Clamp

Clamp does not stay closed. Not a good choice.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Lee M - 03/08/2024

I use them with my strom and TEP so I won’t have to change strom holding . Make it last longer

Lee M

03/08/2024

My insurance won't pay for them so that why I order from you


Sterile Each
Sterile Each
See more product reviews

Stephanie T - 03/07/2024

Good but needs your help

This is a great extension tube, with the one exception, I would recommend you tape the white plastic piece to the tube as it can pull off if stressed too much. Doesn't happen often but some good tape will keep it in place and keep you dry.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Ralph T - 03/05/2024

Have used these gloves for years. They help my arthritis greatly.

Ralph T

03/05/2024 - WV

Every thing was fine


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Hutch - 03/05/2024

High Quality Catheters at a Great Price

Purchasing these high quality catheters from Express Medical Supply is less expensive than the deductible using insurance.

Hutch

03/05/2024 - IL

Easy ordering and great pricing. Website is well organized. Dependable company.


Unscented 8 oz Spray Each
Unscented 8 oz Spray Each
See more product reviews

judylou - 03/01/2024

love this stuff.

this stuff really works. it is well worth the money.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Donald W - 02/24/2024

Good quality at a very reasonable price.

Donald W

02/24/2024

Very friendly.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Darwin B - 02/22/2024

Excellent !!!!!

Darwin B

02/22/2024

Great service, price...


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Gary A - 02/20/2024

Good place for lots of choices for medical supplies

Nice variety of products and fast shipping

Gary A

02/20/2024

Great products fast excellent service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exmed.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024