We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
Filter
14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

WAYNE - 3 weeks ago

This is the best of all catheters I have tried. Highly recommended, and the Express Medical website made it super easy to order. Very fast shipment. Great product, great service from Express Medical.

WAYNE

3 weeks ago

FAST AND EASY. THANK YOU!


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Lynn M - 3 weeks ago

I had requested that a receipt accompany the packing invoice with the shipment. An email from Express Medical confirmed my request. None arrived. Disappointing.

Lynn M

3 weeks ago - CA

As noted earlier, I am disappointed that my receipt request wasn't met, despite having been approved. Otherwise, all was fine.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Linda B - 3 weeks ago

Could not find this product anywhere without buying by the box of 10.

Linda B

3 weeks ago

Fast delivery, good price, easy to order.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Charles B - 3 weeks ago

Quick and easy

Charles B

3 weeks ago

Quick, easier, and cheaper than through my insurance


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

john D - 4 weeks ago

I was very happy with all aspects of my purchase!

I was very happy with all aspects of my purchase!

john D

4 weeks ago

I was very happy with all aspects of my purchase!


Bard 16
Bard 16" Red Rubber Intermittent Catheter 10 Fr - Case of 12
See more product reviews

Nick - 03/15/2024

Soft and flexible

These are easy to insert because of how flexible they are. Great for a new user.


4 oz Tube - Case of 6 Boxes
4 oz Tube - Case of 6 Boxes
See more product reviews

Nick - 03/15/2024

Used with red rubber catheters

The lubricant pouches are convenient, and it's easy to apply lube to a catheter. Just open both ends of the pouch and run the cath through it.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Tony C - 03/15/2024

works well

Tony C

03/15/2024

everything was on time


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 03/14/2024

Great Product

Patricia K

03/14/2024

GREAT!!!


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Karl L - 03/13/2024

After exiting hospital and having to continue care at home for an extended period, these 2 pack deals are excellent and reduce wastage compared to the more typical 6 pack.

Karl L

03/13/2024

So far, after leaving hospital and needing to continue care at home, this site has been excellent for supplies that are not covered with home nursing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exmed.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024