We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100

Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Gregory H - 11/16/2022

Good stuff

Gregory H

11/16/2022 - Colorado

Awesome


Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Mayra T - 10/06/2022

N

Mayra T

10/06/2022 - New York

N


Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Tammy T - 08/18/2022

Have purchased saline bullets before and quality is fine. Disappointed there was no free shipping this time.

Tammy T

08/18/2022 - Massachusetts

2nd time I use website. Satisfied with order 1st time.


Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

LOUISE S - 01/13/2022

Excellent buy

Recommended by my eye Dr. I love the value..great but always on time.

LOUISE S

01/13/2022 - Illinois

Very easy to order online. Item came quickly


Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

BRIAN S - 12/29/2021

Good product

BRIAN S

12/29/2021 - Minnesota

Good service


Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Carol K - 11/18/2021

Great price. It arrived several days before expected


Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

MARY J - 11/04/2021

This was recommended by my husband’s eye doctor

MARY J

11/04/2021 - Ohio

Very fast


Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Addipak - Saline Bullets 5 ml - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Tracy K - 09/05/2021

Quick shipping, great price and always in stock.

Tracy K

09/05/2021 - Missouri

Best prices, quick shipping!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exmed.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024